Hot or not - Craig David's ripped body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Hot or not - Craig David's ripped body

The 32 year old British singer shared this photo on his Instagram page yesterday showing off his ripped body...and lean face. The photo has been getting a lot of controversial comments online. Some think the body is hot, some don't! What do you think?

420 comments:

1 – 200 of 420   Newer›   Newest»

Not hot. What happened to this fine boy?

ewwwwwwwww dis is awful cant stand this look from here to there.abeg he shd have left is looks d way God created him jor.angry face

Its sooo not hot!!! _̅_̅̅_̅̅̅‖̳̿ totally hate it.

June said...

He looks sick, also gay.. Turn off!

Not hot 4 meeee.. He shud take it slow least he dies...

digusting

Overly "muscled"

Mz MNB said...

d craig i knw use to b a fyn boi ooo.. who b dis? anyways his bodi is hotter dan iyanya body....

His body is hot but WTH happened to his face? #d

Its a great bod for a cage fighter. Can't reconcile rnb wiv that body. VERDICT=NOT

NOT NOT NOT

Gaia said...

Ermm, well this pic was obviously taken right after he finished exercising so you have all his veins and muscles bulging hence the criticism... Not at his best here but I still say hot, hot, HOT!!!

first to comment.yaayyyyy my first time too

Not he looks like roasted chicken.
Datsall *walkingaway*

now on the matter at hand is dis really criag. the pic is so not hot n its scary jor

Just imagining how the under wld be #hawt ding dong

Priscy said...

what happened to him? not hot at all...

Eww!

He looks sick to me!

lilian said...

not hot at all. annoyingly irritating. he even looks sick with all the muscles.

Old cargo,craig david is not hot and handsome as he use 2 be.

He is too old for such frivolities

Me no likey!!...craig looks like a ghost of himself.What!!!

Lynda

davi said...

Not hot...

Wtf? Is this guy a singer or a body builder.

I like his songs years back, but not this muscle.....yuck.

first to comment...this body isnt fresh atal...to me not hot...

Looks like an old man on steroids.

Not hot joor! Compared to his previous sexy look; in fact he luks more lyk someone who was sent on exile

wetin be this? not hot @ all; looks scary sef!

Cute

Nah...dnt like his new look at all..nt sexyyyy...craig u can. Do better dan dis

OMG I tripped for this body! If this guy handle babe hmmmm

Reimen said...

How the hell is this craig david? He posted it don't mean its him. Is craig this dark skinned or I'm I mistaken?

Dis isn't d handsome Craig David we used 2 admire bt an Agama Lizard.

its not joor

Not hot,gosh

cece said...

I don't get his face , he's no more adorable looking and sweet like before

Not hot at al! He's lookin too lean.

Mehn!! Craig u sick??...hmmm!! Lolz!!

Janelicious said...

not HOT

Too muscular....

its not. It doesnt suit cute craig david. Its just like jay z trying to get a ripped body. Some guys just deserve a cute face and flat tummy not all dis crazy abs..

Erm... No! He aint. I mean look @ those veins on his abdomen. Hideous! D muscles look scary n his face makes him look like a criminal. Makes me all cold inside. Yuck! Just sayin...D Curious1

ADEDOLAPO said...

Wat da hell is this.. Its a no no for me

The body is hot, but the face is cold......before now, reverse used to be the case, so I prefer the body with the formal face

Disgusting!!! Tufiakwa

XTINE XXX said...

dis is creepy,iyama....nt gud for me..loved him wen he was slim and ok..nt now dat d muscle is too much..he's using 2 much muscle drugs...ugly for me

Hmmm Hmmm Hmmm what a girl like me will do with that body.... Gosh Love it!!!

But ds my crush dat year no fyn again .....wld still do him sha.

Nat hot

It's scary.

eww...nothing close to being hot. he's so eefing ulgy now... i'm not sure he's seeing anyone... but if he is well...

Just Me said...

Very hot!!! hmmmm....

Can't watch, *cover my face & raising eyebrow* Gosh!!! Not hot rara! #runsaway#

LMB said...

1st of all is dat Craig David? . . .he looks like d evil hulk in Hulk 2

I Think it's not

This guy don finally spoil himself ...too much of everything is bad

The body is ewww...please dis guy looks like in his 40s jawee

shircinda said...

Craig used to hot and handsome,but now looks like Obuaja

Dare Ajayi said...

Not Hot At All.

OMG he is now soooo fugly!!

Janelicious said...

But what really happened craig david use to be hot guy before,pls go back to ur formal self.

YINOTINTO said...

he looks horrible and ill nurtured. what happened to his music career? this guy is just a freak. first he said his music is not for the black nation forgetting that more blacks listen to music than whites all over d world. i just pity ds guy cos he looks like he has lost his vision.

Ewwwwwwww not faltering @ all...

Onyinye said...

I think d body is scary...d that's my opinion though i know some people will see it as VERY HOT.

Sorry but definitely not! :S

Omotayo. said...

So not hot. He used to be so cute.

Nekky Jay said...

Wat hpned to his face? Dat very cute face! And d body - a big no no. Not hot

NOT!! he looks hella weird.. next!

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

What was Craig David thinking? Horrible.

Nekky Jay said...

Wat hapnd to his face? Dat very cute face! Not feeling d body @ all. Not hot

lindiwei said...

Very hot.....I take am boil water for eba yestaday sef

fej said...

Craig is looking so ugly now

lindiwei said...

Very hot.....I take am boil water for eba yestaday sef

Daily Vendor said...

oh Craig, what have you done to yourself. I remember the first time I saw Omar Borkan Al Gala..I thought of Craig as one who use to look like that...He really outdid this one

Nt sexy atall

tolupizzle said...

Nah, but good 4 him tho. As for me it only reminds me of some pictures in my anatomy textbook.

He's not hot jor, sexy David Craig is now like wat I don't know sef, mtschewwwwwwwwww

Please someone should tell him to put on some clothes.
#veinbody

Eeeewwwwwwwwww dis I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ not close †Î¦ hot.Linda abeg post ma comment Oº°˚˚°

He's okay

kunle said...

If he hired a trainer, he should demand for refund asap. There are some DIY books and videos you can digest and you won't miss road like this.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

He's really lookin diff n nt hot all

The body does not fit the kind of music he sings.he looks so diff from when he sang 'I'm walkin away'.looks beta den dan nw

He looks sick, good gracious......don't even want to look @ it twice

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

He looks a bit fatter than Christian Bale, when he(Bale) starred in "RESCUE DAWN". For a chance to yarn with other peeps them about topical issues bugging your inquisitive minds, pls visit You've Arrived Ebukah Nzeji's Blog...Welcome

Not hot. So thin

BLOGBABY IS BACK said...

one word YUCK!!!!

What is hot abt dis body I mean some girls hve gone nots 2 tink dis is hot u need to see a psychiatric

1st 2 commet tho
D body is jst dere!

Its hot......love ur Abs...now am intrested

This is NOT hot.He shud quit working out

OMG!WOMAN said...

My God criag David has changed a lot, last look I remember, he used to look like one sweet little boy, I don't like this new look *sigh*

Not hot anything! The dude just messed himself up.. Including his career

Not hot please!

hiz body iz kinda hot bt derez sumtin wrong...dnt knw probably looks lyk he needs food or sumtin*just sayin*....lol

i hate it..... he was cuter the way he was

Eeeeewwwwww. Utterly irritating. Me love chubby body not drepression-diverty-into-bodybuilding body like Craigs. Please get over it. Digusting

Too ripped!

Body is HOT but can't say same about his face!

On another note, what happened to him he used to be a ladies man now all I see is a guy trying to stay relevant

He just looks alot older now...fitness is a good thing though

ScrewD

Bloomandgrownaija said...

I guess the photo is heavily edited. Is he hot? Not quite, he's too ripped. We all pray for fit bodies but most ladies don't find this extent appealing, so we don't aspire to be like this. But he is fit and that cuts his risk of many health conditions in half!

how could a supposedly " good-looking young man" end up this way(facially, I mean)
and dudes only 32?
oga oh

I no send him body jere pot belly, 6 pack all join!

Rockstar said...

The body is solid .....super ripped and shredded.It's however not a body you carry all year round because the body will break down if you don't support it with enough carbs.
Nice one Craig!That's what am talking about.
Carpa Diem (Seize today)to live a healthy, maintainable lifestyle that will not only better your body but keep it there. Do what makes sense to YOUR body and for YOUR goals...work towards a lifestyle, not a date on the calendar!

Damn!!He looks soo different in a bad way,he used to be finer and hotter than dis,but now he looks like an Aids patient...SMH

Me o! Am not in love with this, don't even like it. Damn!!!

Linda biko,this one is too much,is not hot.

OMG!Cant even look at his body, so so disgusting, i could spit on it, but i no wan dirty my screen. We want the old Craig back, plssss.

bella said...

for me,its OR NOT........linda post my comment ooooo

Slim head n body don't go...:D

Slim head and body don't go...:D

He's clearly taking steroids. This is too extreme. Yuckkk!

LOIS said...

Definitely NOT!!!
Ewwww..

D bodi is nt hot 2 me,it luks kinda scary 2 me,d guy use 2 b so cute nd handsum nd nw e luks worst dan those wrestlers!!

jane said...

Sorry , C David this is not working for me dear

Sasha North London said...

For all the fools criticizing this fella ....shut up. He is 32 yrs old and knows exactly what he is doing.Open your mind before your mouth. Don't spit a word unless or otherwise, it is more valuable than your silence.

This is simply way to go for every serious minded and health conscious man. Get ripped and get out of my way.

1 year ago I looked in the mirror and hated what I saw. Not to mention I hated where my life was headed. Instead of crying about it or standing still, I decided to make changes. My physique transformation is only part of the proof that nothing work like work. Good things happen when you put max effort into all parts of your life. Now my goals are even more lofty. My life has never been more balanced. It stars with a healthy mind and healthy body...then the rest follows.

Craig Davids, you are an inspiration.

Ekanem said...

Scary!!! Gimme ma old Graig stupid!

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

This must not be craig abeg.... hot but its too much

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

this must not be craig abeg... hot but too much

fatima said...

Oh noooooo. See how craig luks now... So not hawt. He muscles luk scattered. Noooooooo. My childhood crush

stanchi said...

He looks annoying Linda.He used to b sexy

I dnt like jor... First 2 comment kill ursef! Kashy

Perfect rubbish.

Not hot

jane said...

linda watin da happen na ? abi u no hear of dat woman wey dey dead bodi water cook for restaurant for people in lag , pls we need dat story on ur blog oooooooo and the Igbo guy dat carry drug dat kill him, all dis is on fb oooo fine out and give us d gist abeg

DavidvsNaija said...

Nice but its too much..

An empty pocket doesn't deserve erection - Kelly Handsome

Westwinger said...

Whaaaaat this is tooooooooooooo much. Does it means that if you cant make a hit song u will kill yourself with body build. Nope this is way tooooooooooo much. i do rmnber u from way bck 1999/2000 you look cool n better.

mike said...

Steroids go shrink him blokos!

Inumidun said...

Yanksh this is ugly, this guy don spoil hin body

mike said...

Steroids go shrink him blokos!

Not Hot cnt even recognise dis is Craig David

seany said...

Wetin be dis , les horible!!!!! wat happened to his fine face!!!

Mab said...

Craig David used to be so cute and sexy, back to d matter dis is so not hot

Sexy.......buh nw ug tho.

tiannahsplace said...

Men this dude is even more ripped than Batman, well guess he has really been busy over the years since he hasn't been releasing albums.

my God forbids dis,i think he has a problem,he looks lean and his skin color is uneven abi is it fake tan? Hes looking unhealthy...not good at all, get some help dude

the body is not hot oo, it looks like dried cadaver we worked on in medical school.

Irritating....gosh..wats dz?disgustinggggggg

Soorgee said...

Tah....dis is not Craig...he looks like a ghost..wat happen to da fine boi in him?>> all Gone....being Handsome na tym abi.. lol

swizz said...

I think its horrible! He looks like a diagram in biology lab. Honestly he ddnt hv to lose all d weight jst to build muscles dat irritating. He looks like bonga fish

IkwerreBoy said...

only fat people will think this is not hot.....

He looks hungry n sick can't blve its d same cool craig David. He looks so ugly.

m3x said...

he looks sick..mehn,craig..d ''use 2b handsome guy''. #sadFace

Olajumoke said...

Not even close to hot talk less of HOT!!!

hot kor hot ni mschewwwwwww

RexO said...

He's really looking good...it's all about choice and he's made his...feels good to keep fit tho.

morsi said...

Hmmmmmmmm!!! Wat happened 2 d handsome craig we use 2 know wif is tin line beards den funny how tym flies am walking away

OMG!!! This is wrong on every angle. whatever happened to him?... mayb steroids cos he dont look good at all.

I weep for him...........

Absolutely not! Linda I knw u agree too

hard to say though but i like it. dat doesn't make it hot

This is not hot at all. He is no longer as handsome he used to be. He looks like an AGBERO now...

NOT!!!

NNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!! He looks like a fag>. This is shameful, he used to be so cute.

He looks very funny

Looks like a surgical gotten 6packs,not real

Blimey!!! What has he done to himself???

Scary

Rubbish!!! I hate it

Gosh! He could hv his way with me with that body as long as the lights are out and I don't see this body only feel the body.

me,masef n eyes! said...

6pack dis 6pack dat....fuckin generation of 6packs!

No Fucking way this is sexy to me,this is just extreme,Looks like he's gonna hurt me if he comes any close to me..Goodness!! And where did the handsome innocent craig go to?can't seem to find him#Enough said

PRETTY GIRL

Dapo said...

Kinda looks odd sha wt d lean face n all. Me no like

Asaa said...

jeez! Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Who sent him? Gosh! I miss his innocent and charming look! This is a NO NO NO for moi!

Issoraii.... I mean, not all that, but it's definitely something, and mister Craig, cut those beards will ya?

Ki ni eleyi,oshi iranu,nonsense picture of the highest order...mtchewwwwwwwwww nxt pls!!!!

Not hot, he's frightful with all those veins and meat chops sticking out like that; He really looks craggy.
Guess he wants to get attention since his music career is practically dead.

Craigy, go and do "Dancing with the stars" or come up with a reality show. Or better still, WORK HARDER on reviving your career.
Till now i can't recognize him. You sure this is Craig David, Lina?

its scary

wise king solomon YSG said...

Could this really be craig david, Mehn the guy don old oh. not like 2003 i knew him

First is dt graig David?? Dare to look at de pix# scary# den if yes..pls prince charming.. I need ur dictionary...duno words to describe him.. #Shivering4rmfear#

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda what is this is this guy sick abi no be Craig way sing am walking away it looks like he is walking into hunger and starvation guy looks like Somalia refugee this guy was once kool and cute and very handsome but now he looks sick famished and dehydrated na wa o all for 6packs

I guess der will b very few ppl dat will call dis hot cos 4 me, hehehe! Its far 4rm hot. Building ur muscles n starving, mehn! Dat's suffering ur body

rella said...

Naaaa don't like it.....too many veins not sexy @ all and t face tho, he's no more fine *crying*

Ewaseni said...

I liked d old criag

Scary

Sasha Fierce said...

Lean is the new COOL.

If you are a man and you are not lean,then sorry for you.

Wait oo,is dis d craig david i knw?abi ma eye D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ decieve me,,*runs off to gt a spectacle*

Never hot 4 fire,pls tell him 2 go dey eat good food abeg.dis is madness

Used to trip for him when he was younger bt nw nooooooooooooo. Dnt lyk d body.

Amazing transformation from his boyhood looks. Craig the man, with this look u better start rapping

SO NOT HOT!!!he looks 60 at just 32 ewwww.

Used to trip for him when he was younger bt nw nooooooooooooo. Dnt lyk d body.

I guess der re very few ppl dat will call dis hot, cos 4 me, hehehe! It's far 4rm hot. Building ur muscles n starving, mehn! Dats d kind of body u gonna get

logically hot!.......he should feature in a film.

Chei! Worwor!!! What happened to the fresh faced, slim fine boy?! This doesn't cut it at all, ripped body isnt by force and isnt for everybody abeg!

Biko I'm not interested in this pix,Lindodo abeg,get us beta news!

Psychotic bitch said...

I think it's perfection. Although I don't like my guys worked out

baby said...

Ewwwwwwwww,not hot anytin.wont evn allow him pass me my pen dat dropped,wud rada leave it nd run much less caress my heels........in oda words,,,,,bad!!!!(4 me dou)

NEVAEH said...

Omg!!great body bt this is alot and the lean face is not cool.

e no make sense joor

The body is tooooo chaos for my liking

Miss Jade said...
Am actually weeping! OMG what happened to my CRAIG DAVID!?
#sobs uncontrollably#

Wow. Not hot.

M.E.D said...

Pls dis isn't hot to me,its scary!! Is this what he has been working on all these while after he's last album? He should plsssss go back and work on it again,this tym for the better!

HE looks like a kirikiri inmate or a gardener with working with LAWMA

He doesn't look good to me.

OMG! What did Craig David do to himself?? *sob*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 420   Newer› Newest»