The Perfect Father's Day Gift Starts with Patrón Tequila | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

The Perfect Father's Day Gift Starts with Patrón Tequila

It's not always an easy task to select a gift that will truly delight Dad on Father's Day. But here's a suggestion sure to please any father - take him out to a top bar or restaurant and buy him a top-shelf, delicious Patrón cocktail (or better yet, give him a bottle and enjoy cocktails at home!) 

Patrón is produced from the highest-quality 100 percent Weber Blue agave grown in the highlands of Jalisco, Mexico. At Patrón's French Colonial-style Hacienda and distillery in Mexico, every step in producing Patrón tequila - from harvesting the agave, to the time-honoured Tahona and roller mill distillation processes, to the individual labelling, numbering and inspection of each beautifully packaged bottle - is done with the careful precision and care that can only be accomplished by hand.

"Whether it's your own father, your husband, your son, or even just a close friend, Father's Day is a time to celebrate people who are important in your life, and there's no better way to show your admiration than to invite them out to enjoy a great cocktail and conversation," says Yeyinu Abiola-Kazeem, brand manager, Nigeria . "Patrón tequilas and liqueurs are high-quality, sophisticated spirits that were truly created for occasions just like this." 

If dad is new to tequila, just remind him that an ultra-premium 100 percent agave tequila like Patrón is delicious on the rocks, but also highly versatile and mixable into most any cocktail.  If he typically enjoys vodka or other white spirits, help him discover how flavourful his favorite cocktail is with Patrón Silver tequila instead. Or if Dad prefers scotch or whiskey or other brown spirits, buy him a Patrón Reposado or Patrón Añejo, which are both aged in oak barrels.

For people who enjoy coffee or cocktails with a hint of sweetness, look for Patrón XO Cafe, an ultra-premium coffee liqueur made with Patrón Silver tequila.

Patrón is marketed and distributed in Nigeria by Josien Holdings Limited. Brands in the Patrón portfolio include Gran Patrón Burdeos, Gran Patrón Platinum, Patrón Silver, Patrón Reposado, Patrón Añejo, Patrón Citrónge (orange liqueur), Patrón XO Cafe (coffee and tequila liqueurs), Pyrat Caribbean rums, and Ultimat ultra-premium Polish vodka. For more information please visit www.patronspirits.com or www.josienworld.com.

To get a taste of this premium brand, visit your local supermarket over the father's day weekend . You'll get to taste and have a variety to chose from as your gift to that special man in your life.

25 comments:

U wan high d man ni?

Sorry I'll pass my dad doesn't drink spirits,he prefers altar wine.

Papa weh no deh drink nko?

The perfect fathers days gift are children who are a joy and blessing to their fathers! Not this!

Hahahaha,abi o

GREAT love said...

I so much love this drink, the black especially

Janelicious said...

Lolllllllllllllllllllllll

Chichi said...

Well said Prince Charming!
Am sure the idea is from an irresponsible man or father!

e bonto said...

Wifes.pls buy gift items and cook a very delicious food 4 indoors or take him with d Children and give d children d gifts 2 present 2 their Dad after Church service.

I ordered 3course meal hamper for my dad from @foodandhampers check em out

B€£ said...

Happy fatheres day to those that still av father on earth.dis makes me remember my dad,Rip dad miss u so much.av got my son anyway.d is representing now though he doesn't take spririt which dad was alife could av gotten him dis cus he likes spirit

So Linda how much did they pay u for dis advert?

Over sabi, who ask you question?

That's Linda showcasing her talent as an Igbo girl.... Nne big up to you, but wait oo, so you really think that this is the best gift a child can give his/her father?

Baby oku said...

Linda thanks but No thanks I will get a bible for my father because I want him to see his Jesus some day. Wink!

Linda gan sef ehn...u wan maké my pa d̶̶̲̥̲̥̅̊̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ malbehave* 4 bar.
•Estrano Lala

wow, how is this the perfect father's day gft. you don high on patron yourself abi. its obvious they have paid you well to advertise for them so i dont blame you. not to make it too obvious next time dont copy and past the script they gave you without changing the fonts. its clear you didnt type that

Lol.Linda wants to destroy my fathers liver.loool.Lobatan

Abi o.

Linda pipu wey dre papa no dey take ogogoro nkor?

MinimainiMO*

Adeyinka said...

See Linda telling/advising us to buy "Shepe" for our fathers...ooo serious ooo.. What happened to healthy options, or better still, well made home food that's his fav ehn?

y d black especially?wu goes?

I wish I could do such for ma dad. But no I can't; my dad exemplifies Irresponsibility @ it's peak!!.... My mum does EVERYTHING @ home while he lounges and do nothing.no no no.... I can't ; I sure can't!!!. Pls don't cuss me out cos u sure don't av an idea..my hurt and time constrains me from being detailed.thanks

Lovely drink!!!!!!cool feeling wen t gets to the throat....urges u to drink more and gets buzzed fasTer

Fathers are suffering.

Buy nkwobi, clothes, jewelries and other goodies for mothers...

But buy kaikai for dad so he can drink to his early grave.

Jade said...

I love my Dad to bits and he probably won't mind this as a gift.Am just wondering,how many fathers day do we have in a year? Abeg oh!