Don Jazzy gets the £1.2million champagne from Alexander Amosu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Don Jazzy gets the £1.2million champagne from Alexander Amosu

Don Jazzy shared the photo above on his instagram page and wrote - 'So I was honored with the 1st bottle to touch Nigeria. #Goûtdediamants cheers to the weekend'

Luxury designer, Alexander Amosu, recently created the world's most expensive champagne called Taste of Diamonds, valued at 1.2million pounds (Read it here). And Don Jazzy just got one as a gift.

Drinking a £1.2 million pounds champagne (if that's really the price) has got to be a sin! Lol.

297 comments:

1 – 200 of 297   Newer›   Newest»

hmmmm Issokay. I still think the champagne is over priced.

freeman said...

neXt

Stanley Onduru said...

DAMN.....that some big shiiiiit

Chooooooiiiiiiii.........infact u ar the BIG BOSS............Ogaoooooooo

No vex o, I jst wan ask say " shey person no go piss after him drink d wine?"
TENYHOLA

As in ehn, real sin oh.

Linda I love how u blog! All dem blogers wanahammer wanabelikeu need to learn from u, God bless you!

Danz said...

Stupidity of the highest order! Hope I'm first to comment...lol

What is really going on in the world..

creamysugar said...

Hmmm!!!!
Drink of life

I wonder if it gonna make don jazzy invisible or indestructible....

Cheers to the drink of life

Maverick said...

Wow!
Nigerians are trail-blazers!
Don Jazzy enjoy

It's called advert.

Hmmm 1.2million pounds money that will change a mans life 4 Good...abeg Don jazzy u can dash half of d bottle or even quarter #damn# money on fire

Hmmm Lindiway this information is incomplete.
its not news worthy till u ascertain the amount he bought it.
We've seen the sample,expect your's courtesy my friends at Aba.

Hmmm 1.2million pounds money that will change a mans life 4 Good...abeg Don jazzy u can dash half of d bottle or even quarter #damn# money on fire

creamysugar said...

Pls,I just want the equivalent of this drink in hard currency

I don't need d drink of life @ all,

creamysugar said...

Hmmm!!!!
Drink of life

I wonder if it gonna make don jazzy invisible or indestructible....

Cheers to the drink of life

make him open the drink nah

leoweblink.blogspot.com said...

na wa o

If na me be donjazzy I go sell am @ half price.
#iAMnotDONJAZZY

Luxury gone wrong! Well, opulence varies to everyone, so I will say carry on if it so pleases him.

PS: Why ain't the bottle popped already? And I hope that Loya mug by the side of it is not the cup meant to drink champagne with? #Rhetoric

Jesu Mi Gbami... Ibi Aye Yi n yi lo ko ye mi

Abeg the champagne dey guarantee long life???? ****Confused****

If I heardey dash am he price am joor to 50k igbo nigga ( ˘˘̯)

Linda its not so much the wine as it is the bottle. Which is pure white gold and diamond. -_- and when you humble yoursel, someone else will elevate you. Dbanj in all his aloofness will not taste this champagne. Cos e nor even get the money to buy am. GBAM

....And he decides to use a "LOYAMILK" sovernier cup to drink the world's most expensive champange...Donjazzy U̶̲̥̅̊ fall my hand...SMH

Dats y he's called Don Jazzy..hehe!

No o...the diamonds go block the urinary tract..

Even Aliko Dangote and Mike Adenuga likes no go use deir moni buy dis drink

ℓ☺ℓ at Got to be a sin• The ting tire me o•••

PRETTY GIRL

Yes....long and prosperity

drinking wine in a mug....lol

Mimi said...

Its a sin alright.....especially if he plans on drinking it with that massive Loya mug. #moneymissroad

Wat ah d ingredients dat make up d wine? Is it grinded diamonds and liquified gold bars coupled wit distilled silver droppings? I dunno!! Bullet bag

oge said...

Biko after drinking dis will he be granted automatic visa to heaven.#justaskingsha#chai dis life sha

Merlos said...

Abeg, waitin dey inside of d wine? Na blood of God? Anyone wey drink dis wine na hell fire straight him go go!

lolz just a bottle of this champagne will send the so called celebs back to village.

Thank God u said if that is really the price, Nigerians are fool of buga!!! nonsence....why the lie

@Zaynabou said...

Please auction it and use the proceeds to help the countless poor people in Nigeria cos u don't need this.. I pray you see my comment.. #GodBlessNigeria.

Queen Bee said...

Btw, is it with loya mug Don Jazzy wants to drink a whole 250mill naira champagne.
Take time o Don baba#rme#
@ d champagne:Luxury item indeed!
Buying such is sin against God and humanity esp d poor and needy!

Attempting to give a damn.....10percent.....20percent.....30.......40.......50.......60.......75.......85.........95........99........FAILED!!! sorry, Damn cud not be given at dis time. Pls try again later. Thank u

***Twizzy***

@Zaynabou said...

Please auction it and use the proceeds to help the countless poor people in Nigeria cos u don't need this.. I pray you see my comment.. #GodBlessNigeria.

Bonario cracking me up... Expect urs frm Aba soon linda...teeeee

Na to sell am be the ish o... Even if hin drink am d bottle get gold plates **choi** DonJazzy,Don'tDull

GREAT love said...

I still yet to understand if it comes with a diamond or gold bottle, or they mixed the champagne with diamond...

diamondsstayclean said...

where dem kokolettes and their long throat? make dem come drink awuff!!!lol

Ferrari said...

Now its Don Jazzy I am not seeing any hating or beefing since I've been reading many comments here but if it was D'Banj I am sure the comments could have been like 500 on this site, 487 from D'banj haters and the rest from those that respect others life style. That's d fact of the day.

Don you too much

Lol how much is then needed to get a bUGGATI veyron.Ordinary champangne competing with that.Goods of Oestation learnt that in Economics..*confused**

GOD I must be RICH,make e no throw away d empty bottle o abeg

Ferrari said...

No haters comment since I've been reading people's comments but let it be D'banj hmmmmm Haters go don full ground like lookers watching d plane on d road of Lagos.

If I were him, I'll sell it. 1k per tablespoonful... Lol

LMFAO...
TENYHOLA

Will that wine help Don get over the separation with dbanj after drinking it?. I tire o na 50acres of land for Ikorodu you wan drink so.

Linda!! Its a gift o,him no buy am o.post my coment o

Hunn...can it wash away sins?vanity upon vanity all is vanity.

Wow......what a gift buh I still prefer the equivalent sha

Dis drink must be made with blood of jesus to be so pricy. Biko! Dts som1's hard earned life worth bottled up like dat. God is watchin in 7D

did someone just mention Dbanj not been able to afford it? HATER OSHI, what can you afford....ehn you this low life asshole

PC,my thoughts exactly,same here

Frau Juliet said...

This is d champagne we will use for toast during my wedding to Mikel...winks... Don jazzy don't pop it yet cos we will need to borrow it from u. Hmmm... Elixir of life. Another loya milk advert.

U guys aren't thinking at all. If he got it as a gift why wud he snap a pic of him wif d drink still sealed. He was just advertising it. He never drank from it. £1.2M pounds. Even dangote would not give dat kinda gift to some1 not to talk more of Amosu. Abeg na Hype Don jazzy dey

THE GUY IS BLESSESD WITH GREAT VISIONS,GOD BLESS ME WITH SUCH.ALL U HATER MAKE UNA DIE THERE BECAUSE ALOT OF RICH PPL IN THE WORLD ARE ALREADY ORDRING FOR THIS WINE.I REFUSE TO BE POOR!

Linda Alex Amosu tweeted him on it,u didn't see dat part? And yes Don Jazzy said he's drinking it with the loya milk cup. Love his humor,d guy is hilarious. And it's what makes him likeable and unique. Cheers to that men. Haters will hate.

What is he waiting for b4 he pops it. Abeg all this shit na wash. E nor taste a drop from am sef. We all are Nigerian make we nor dey fool ourselves

Abeg make una convert d money 2 naira make I undastand well

And he is drinking it with a mug...Cast your Pearl to swine indeed!

Its not even opened,how are we sure he tasted it? Rubbish!!!!! Forming for notin when it could all b fake

Mehn dah ris a huge Sum of money! Is d wine made wiv d blood of jesus or is it gona wash away his sins.mtchew! so some1 will use his hard earn money to get this champagne or wah.mehn dis is bulshit.d amount of this so called champagne cud change ones life.God is watching

Abeg, abeg , abeg, over talk, don jazzy himself no get dat money for acct, u no see as him dey look d drink, like dog wey dem tie chain, and he shld b ashamed na loya milk dey sign am. Shameless celebrity

Abi make we go rub don jazzy ni,cos if I c dis 1 I don happer b dat oo

If its a gift then I do not see anything wrong in it if he decides to drink it with that loyal milk cup. And all na part of advert jor...loyal milk and the champagne...so, if him like make him pop am, if him like make e nor pop am na him sabi. Afterall, that hasn't stopped him from help those in need with his hard earned money.

Hmmmm dis drink dare nt finish,I go use d whole of my lifetym drink am,a sip everyday

And then,don J is so local,using a mug to drink champagne? I dey laugh in spanish

Janelicious said...

1.2m for what after drinking it.it will quench my taste for drink for the rest of my life.wtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

This people are stupid......u do u think u are fooling don jazzy we too don jazzy........u go do the sticker and paste it on the bottle

Lol Linda i sent a picture of mi with that drink pls post it thanks

Great advert for loya milk

In a week's time,exppect the drink from Aba traders. Made in Ñgwa Rd,sold at Ahia Ohuru n Ariaria.

Publicity stunt,dis guy wan trend shaa!odee enjoy#i pray oo

Dis is wot is causing kidnapping & yahoo yahoo plus ritual killings too much luxury for we country we must give account to God Oo Sha if dis is true den DONJAZZy lost my love.God is watching Us

chidexhenry said...

Am still speechless over this drink. I believe the botTle itself is made of raw diamond. This couldn't a mater of just the content.

Don jazzy smart sha, he quickly posed with a loyal mug beside the bottle so he won't be fired for advertising champagne. #business# skills 101.

sexy bitch said...

U r so funny_

My questions are :
1. Was it delivered with an armored tank?
2.After drinking it will you shit diamond after drinking it?
3.Is the producer of this drink worth more than £1.2M.

(twitter n Instagram)

sexy bitch said...

I tire ooo,dat heavy cup__

And we complain of politicians and pastors who own private jets. There is a streak of "Spendomania" in every Nigerian.

Tnk God u said it wz a gift bcos I wanted to abuse d living day lights out of him. Its not d drink dat is expensive bt d bottle which to me is overly over priced n also sinful. Dis money cld av bin used to save alot of improverished,jobless n homeless Nigerians. Nigerians r too extravagant wit little millions wey dem get. God hlp us al.

If I hear! If it was given to him as a gift, why didn't he open it? Omo the nigga juz dey model the drink for the owner ni...

Na wash wash jare

Glowree Jawn said...

I guess he also got a Mug as a gift from Loya Milk too.

Komije said...

Abeg Wen u drink dis champagne..Na ticket to heaven

zizi said...

Dear don jazzy...I wanna be like u wen I grow up...but pls dnt use dat mug cup to drink dat most expensive champ biko....

advert tins..unless he won die!!! lmao

sexy bitch said...

I want to take a sip so that it can wash away my sins.....dear future husband,I don't need an engagement or wedding ring..just propose to me with dis drink and I will say Yes Sir___people have money ooo even balotelli proposed to his girlfriend with a 100000 thousand euros ring....money is good....

Nigerians can fall 4 shit ... D drink is expensive cos it has a diamond on the bottle . So dis bottle dat mr don has wif him surely doesn't hv d diamond . In d uk der r loads of people flunting d bottle around . So dis story na 4mat

nydraps said...

That wine i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ as †ђξ same amount as α bugatti veyron, 3 mansions in lekki/VI....God help us all.

zizi said...

I heard He's loya milk ambassador or something like that..he's promoting loyal milk....dunno hw true that is linda..pls find out thnks

na lie jooo,y is it not opened..and btw na mug don jazzy dey tk dring champagne

tyronne said...

Donjazzy, stop dis ur sentimental look, u no get game, u dey force urself make we help, na loya milk sign u , u no get shame still carry d cup for tweet, so dbanj na ur catalyst wey dey make u shine, nawa for both of u. U if u dey toilet u go put am for ur page. Stop all dis ur dumb act. And get serious n make money. See him face like say him see shit for floor!abeg I no want see u foolin urself!

Calm down!

I just wanna touch the bottle, Lord of mercy.
DON baba, abeg no throw the bottle oh.

Haters go buy Eva pls, Amosu tweeted it and Don Jazzy said he wants to use the mug....so stf!

MAKE E NO PISS AGAIN O !!!

Kai dis don jazzy is childish jor.

A fool and his money are soon separated.
The good nigerian

did you notice how he stylishly put up an add for LOYAL milk... lol.

Mzfollowfollow said...

Endo, is that you?

That joint aint worth 100k. I can poop and call it whatever price I want..it doesn't mean anyone will buy it. I do not care how u nice up a bottle of champagne..aint nobody paying £1.2M for jack! Guy........if u get N150k....sell that sucker

Yup

JAYISM said...

this naa lie i beg!!.. i just don't believe this

To be honest, I doubt if Don Jazzy purchased this Champagne. Just like any wise company will do, find a celebrity to endorse its product by sending a FREE bottle to the celebrity and he or she will publicize the product. In this case, it is a win win scenario for both parties.

If anyone thinks Don Jazzy bought this Champagne, then I don't know what to say.

Chai!!!!@anonymous 10:01 u wan kill me wit Laff shuuuu!!!

He's probably not gonna drink it.

Wait o! I heard d bottle is made of diamond!..abeg if na tru,I don turn ololo. someone who knws don jazzy shud tell him to drop d bottle for me wen he is tru wit drinking

You guys are not seeing that fact that Don baba is all alone!! if he had a girlfriend wont he share this special moment with her?? Don Baba J how far?? i get my Calabar sister wey never marry oooo, she will take good care of you in the
Calabar way. Don't follow these igbo and yoruba girls..........

Princess

nigerians are still so backwards mehnnn.... una never understand the concept of advertizing. this is a one of a kind bottle fitted with white gold and a diamond... the drink itself could be worth £20 its the jewelry on the bottle thats worth dat amount.. he did not dash donjazzy the bottle...where demdey das person 1.2 mill pounds? its for awareness and as u know jazzy is a loya brand ambasador hence the loya cup beside the bottle

dat money fit change 500 pple life oooo. just a single drop lol.Linda, no be say u too good ooo, but God bless the way u blog sha. making lil tins imp heheheheh

the champagne is not 1.2million pounds itself. What cost that money is just the bottle, because of t=what its made from, the gold and all that...So yeah. dazall

Wait o! I heard d bottle is made of diamond!..abeg if na tru,I don turn ololo. someone who knws don jazzy shud tell him to drop d bottle for me wen he is tru wit drinking

Looool Anon 10.1 is sooo funny.

Come o, me I need scholarship for masters, 5m dollars and I haven't had any luck on that yet and someone is gifted with 1.2m pounds bottle of wine. Hmmmm! Na so life be sha. God dey!

-DatLinda'sSister

Wise-Man said...

Format for stepping up higher

Where is don jazzy's name on the bottle. The customer's name is meant to be on it. Ema pe aja fun wa ni monkey

Tycoon said...

And he's drinking it with a mug?

wemimo said...

Lolz at loya mug...but come to tink of it...y did Alex dash don jazzy champagne bottle n its content worth 1.2 million pounds....i just don't get it....

No na automatic visa 2 hell..infact even devil go vex 4 u.london gal

Xolo said...

people keep praising the champagne, not thinkin abt ppl dat are suffering and dying of malnutrition.
later on u will start condemning politicians 4 embezzlement.

Loool u nailed it..u must be igbo lol..london gal

IkwerreBoy said...

always loya good brand ambassador

sell and give me d money and let me buy a cellar of wine for u

aint u ashamed? U wana borrow sme1's drink ur wedding. Na longa troat dey wori u shey.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Drink of life... Am sure Don wud not drink it... N250M is no joke.. Lolll
MYRAYA

U r jst a pure bastard

Don Jazzy why you no open the bottle?

wat an ugly cup to drink it with

That's my mean man..... He will surely be immortal after drinking the champagne.

Abeg wetin the drink go cure for him body,or if him drink it he won't die again,or is it a ticket to heaven,or is d bottle made of gold dat u can melt it for sometin reasonable?but if it is just an ordinary drink,sorry to say dis it is foolishness.bcos I knw a thousand and one are in need of such money not even up to dat to kip dier lives going.well No beef just saying my mind.

Take it easy, its a gift..

GIFT OOO!!

Abi o, make him open, pour nd drink make we know say somethin dey inside. Abi na copy dem send am.

aisha said...

Don jazzy is a great guy jor, very humble and all, he gives to d needy so if I see him wit a champagne of 1billion... Can't complain

Make him drink make we see. Abi na decoration.

That na the wine Jesus use do last supper ooooooo. A Don will always be a Don.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

*yawns*

Linda Plz give us better news. Three uniben students hv bn killed within day before yesterday's afternoon, yesterday's morning n d shocking one was the one killed right inside the school's sports complex during NUC biometrics. Was expecting to see it here since, anyway as a loyal reader, I decided to tell u so u cn dig up and give us gist. Our Uniben is now becoming a war zone *crying*

Obviously the diamond is not included and that's what makes it £1.2m

A mans life or d life of a mans generation if well invested. Nnamen

All this "celebrities" and their attention seeking. Kmt.

Pleasssseee!Leave my Mikel alone o!He's mine!

vanity shit

Our country is rated by UNESCO as the highest country that has the highest number of children out of school, n here is our celebrity show us that he is going to drink a wine of 1.2 million pounds. Y̶̲̥̅̊☺ΰ know is nt only government ƌ̲̣ɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ will do this country right. This why d whites will always be ahead of us

abeg if i drink the champagne i go hammer? this Don jazzy na real Ibo man. Champagne plus Loya milk mug. seriously??? he just devalued the drink by 99% of its value. Amosu will not be happy ooo. Linda abeg comot the pix. cos beef fit arise btw the two.

I dare him to drink it...na die be that

Our country is rated by UNESCO as the highest country that has the highest number of children out of school, n here is our celebrity show us that he is going to drink a wine of 1.2 million pounds. Y̶̲̥̅̊☺ΰ know is nt only government ƌ̲̣ɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ will do this country right. This why d whites will always be ahead of us

Jenny said...

I dey tell you. Linda na big sin oh.

dexoalmighty said...

Omo, why the plenty noise about this drink. One bottle dey my domot now, u can now buy it from balogun trade fair the price is N1,200 only...lol#abathinzs#

Eugene said...

Linda maybe you can answer this question for me, abeg na wetin Don Jazzy dey celebrate wey make Alexander Amosu give ham such expensive gift?? I need to know

Linda shey na cos i no be omotola n don jazzy u no wan post ma comment. I tell u make u send me email address u no gree ..gini kam mmere .gi. i get plenty gists for u livefrom .ph. biko buzz me on dulamusky@yahoo.com

Sassy

Don jazzy d don, I doff my cap for u. Ur a respected genius. You have an awesome talent. Keep it up! Let's give honour to whom honour is due. Don baba, ur d man!!!

Keep up the good works Don jazzy, we Nigerians in the UK are solidly behind you!

Don baba you toomuch: who God don bless, no man can cause

Nothing do u don baba. I thoway salute in the highest order

Haters shld go to Hell, this is the no 1 producer in Nigeria, Oga Don, keep up your good works

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Linda, why didn't you mention or find out the name of the gift giver? What would have Don Jazzy done for him/her to deserve such pricey wine? We are talking about N300,000,000 here. On just a drink? In NIgeria? I think EFCC need to beam its search light on the activities of Don Jazzy and his associates.

lol don J, drinking d Champange with Loya cup, shows he is a Loyal Ambassador.

yes boss,don baba j respect

Na picture u see no be home video/video. So shut up and view it

Jazzi jazzi. Nor try open dat bottle oh.

Money speaking ....gbagbe oshi , he his on the highway #teamkofoshi

i just drank d same champagne in my pipe dream. don baba J . we no go die again....lol

Biko i still don't understand o after having this drink does it means direct and sure pass to heaven?cos mehn the price is ridiculous.

texy carter said...

I don drink AM before joohh... lemme tell you how it works..if u drink am.u go dey piss diamond..u fit go sell your piss for jewelry stores

I dont agree at all! Thats just publicity. Who drinks champagne with a Loya Milk Mug??? SMH

as yahoo boys don't have 1.2m pounds, who is going to pay for it please. the guy is a fool, his name no carry weight to do something this expensive.. Cause u put Gold on a 35$ champagne don't make it 1.2m

Drink d content n gimme d bottle,at least I can sell d bottle 4 half d price witout d content.*wink*.funny lyf.

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

u didn't make any sense, i guess u r not more 15 yrs. From their post u'll know de children on lib. Nonsense.

People are funny...if its you,will you open the champagne now?will you?...no way mehn! I'll open it @ the first child graduation cause its a special day for a special drink. Ada

Baby oku said...

Don this is pure Sin against Humanity, nd who ever that drink from it must go to confusion OR

Wait let me ask ifa..

This is called advertisement guys

If Don jazzy wants let him throw d champagne away..I don't care..in other news..just got Yeezus album..sh*t is soo dope..Kanye is too much............THE DON

Nkassy said...

Mimi u r funny

HhhhmmM....my oga at the top will be angry wit me if I digest that drink instead of selling it...Don baba J abeg catch sence ooooo!!!

Lolz

Shut up fools! He doesn't have to auction shit to feed the poor. He does what he can to give back and doesn't have to announce it on social media. Don jazzy pls enjoy your gift and auction it if u want to and not because some little people said so.

The agreement btw the two na to drink n return the bottle...en no fit dash am everything...
@TT

I personally think is BS Amoso can give 2m drink when someone in his village die every sec of hungry n malaria. You can only get 5glass or less Frm the bottle and then what? A pass to heaven. Enjoy it

JustPorsh said...

Lwkmdfh!
Serzly!
He won't thirst again after drinking this?

JustPorsh said...

Real sin no be small.

Drink of lyf...is he drink am finish,shey nah direct entry to heaven??? #yawn.
•Estrano Lala

lyz said...

AHHHH Don Jazzy the Loya milk rep true and true. drinking his million dollar champagne with loya milk mug.lol

when will these kids grow up? anyways, this is what entertainment industry is all about..fake lives

What does he do for a living. U mean this music thing can make him drop this kind of money for a bottle of wine, he should be investigated to make sure he is to into drugs, ok oo let's see if it will give him eternal life. Nonsense.

A lot of people are lavishing in poverty, here he is claiming big boy. I don't even believe it, let him pop the wine open. He is just forming, do u drink such with Lola milk cup.

I just love me some don jazzy. Please marry me.I'm the sweetest one*wink*

He is an ambassador for the loya milk brand so expect to see their branded items in his home. The mug being there does not mean he is drinking with it.

nigerians are not very sharp people. the bottle by amosu worth £1.2 million was a one OFF for a customer. it was not the drink but the bottle that was worth £1.2m. when you have your name engraved on a handmade 18ct solid gold weighing approx. 36sm. In addition to this, the bottle also flaunts an 18ct white gold superman-like tag that weighs an approx. 48gm along with a single flawless deep cut white diamond weighing 19cts fitted at its center. they just launched the champagne into the market with a bang trust nigerians to fall. the range include brut,rose,blanc de blancs and vintage price start from 59 euros so the £1.2 bottle could even be £5 million or way less.

Don Jazzy, expect a robbery attack from me in the next 24 hrs. You can take everything else in your house away except that champagne. And if by chance you've popped it before I get there, just leave d empty bottle there for me. I don't mind. Then, I don't want to recognize you anymore as that big-headed but beautiful Nigerian guy. When next I see you, you should be a white angel with wings.

14'03 said...

He can't pop it yet oh..he's gon be like tiwa,wanda,sid,prince d champagne don land oh oya bring cup make una taste small small for inside !

We all know that celebreties get free gifts from designers all over to advertise their brand so that all u celebrety fans wil use ur hard earned money to buy some useless wine donjazzy is just one he couldn't have afford it

Before d robbery, let me know so as not to waste my strats. Is dis wine still at home or in the bank?

14'03 said...

He can't pop it yet oh..he's gon be like tiwa,wanda,sid,prince d champagne don land oh oya bring cup make una taste small small for inside !

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 297   Newer› Newest»