Hot or not - Craig David's ripped body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Hot or not - Craig David's ripped body

The 32 year old British singer shared this photo on his Instagram page yesterday showing off his ripped body...and lean face. The photo has been getting a lot of controversial comments online. Some think the body is hot, some don't! What do you think?

420 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 420   Newer›   Newest»

its not hot at all!!!looks like a diagram in my biology textbook!its. a no!

Just ridicolusly, only an insane person will tink dis looks hot its 2much & its just horrible. Which lady will like dis y not just d normal rip body w̶̲̥̅̊ɪ̣̝̇τ̩̩̥ħ 6pks

lady in red said...

Ewwwwww!

I prefer d craig david of 1999

gift said...

Not hot

I think it's too much jor! Still cute though....

Disgusting. Looks monstrous. 1st to comment

I think it's too much but still cute though...

tutukuzu said...

my God! he looks like a nightmare at such a young age. this celebrities & use of drugs & steroids

I think it's too much but still hot though...

Eh..use 2 trip 4 dis guy tha year ooo. Not really feeling dis now. Ur No2 fan

his not hot joor...looking ugly as ever!

hot

anitachi. said...

How dat one con take concearn me? Wether he body hot or not,its noon of my bizeness.

Kai! Dis one no hot at all ooo... my bf is not as hug as dis and I always take pain reliever after banging. dis one go finish person ooo.

Jflick Photography said...

not hot, groseeeeeeeee

Not.

Not everyone should be muscular!

Not hot, he looks like he is on steriods. Ewwwww me no likey. Linda biko post my comment o cos I tire 4 u

meg said...

Eheeeeeeeeew looks disgusting notin hot about it

Jflick Photography said...

ewww, not hot very groseeeeeeeeee

Mehn craig is nw ugly wat happened? Ma former boifrnd,dis pic is nt gud @all

I tink he shud start eating well...nt lukin so healthy

Not hot,he luks like a monster

ABOUTME said...

IS HE SICK OR SOMETHING? THIS IS REPULSIVE, IT IS NOT EVERYTHING THAT IS MEANT FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION

Casino Boy said...

Craig david lost it musically

It is ewwww

Mehn!!! Dis guy no even fine again..used to av a crush on him bk then...lukin so old nd malnurished now

its not.

Southampton's skeleton !!!

What's hot about this? Abegi

Don't like it and don't tink its hot,I don't really fancy a muscular man or go crazy because of six pack,I prefer a well toned body without all the plenty muscles.e.g,a man like william levy,love his body build and all.don't fancy dis new craig david at all,its No No for me,I prefer his former self,oh david,where are u?#sad#.lovi.

He's hot but d head looks like he's sick..

Dan

No ooooooh. This cannot be Craig David ! What has he done to himself. What happened to the former hottie? Eeeeeewwww!

VALERIE.

I don't think he's Hot...

Dan

bbdatouch said...

Ohhhh my Gosh the body is wire cable and the Face is poko *not interested*

Dan

see skeleton man

Dan

can he still sing??dats my own.what am i doing with his ripped body?hope his voice is not ripped as well or is he now a body builder

janet said...

hmmm Linda when I read this article online this morning , the person I thot about was you (more amebo headlines for linda ikeji)lol
nah don't think his body is hot , still preferred it in the 2011 picture (you know the one am talking about linda)well the guy must be looking for every avenue to be in the news, because as it is the world has almost forgotten him ....lol

Hell no...........Are u sure he is craig bcos he has changed

Not hot abeg. He looks too 'mechanical'

Thanky said...

Aint hot at all...looks bad

Blessed said...

linda,no make me vex o.
Abegi post comments joor, I don tire to wait.
As for this craig, I no understand the body at all...................

Ohoh! Well its kul

His face looks like that of a serial killer while that body resembles that of an anorexic struggling to have toned abs! Sickening!....Mogul's back!

This guy is not fine again o.If he likes himself ds way, wetin conzine me...

How'd he become dis ugly?!

Yuck!!!!!!!worisdis?

Dis is shapeless. Make me wnt to trow up...*puke*

Soo Cold! Don't dig it. He's all changed.
#Lady lite#

she stoops to conquer said...

This is waaay over done. He's probably become addicted to working out. He's no longer cute, his body is all skin & twisted muscle. Exercise junkie:(

I don't like it......he looks old and haggered despite the 6 pack

Trashyyyyy

Song no dey again 2 sing, na 2 carry body like bricklayer, abegy mak e go rest wit dat kind body.. Joe badoo

Its obvious,he's on steroids!...finish.

Aint no body like treysongz body...aint no body hotter than Ms BF s body ..I dnt like craig s body.
Floberry

The Philipa said...

Not

Scary joor!... Shud b seen only @ movies or WWE

tracy roy said...

It's definitely hott!!...me likey:)

Ewwwww disgusting,luved his former luk joor wats dis

mz Banku said...

I'm in love with built guys n stuff but this is a no-no for me,too much of everything.plus craig used to be a cutie,wonder what happened now

Zeme said...

soooooooo not hot! what happened to his chest? it looks like a wrong piece of art

Ohhhh dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

for him mind!
so he don leave music to dey gim abi?

for him mind!
so..na wetin he leave music for be dis. dis is way far from sexy..

He luks lyk ROBOT!!!

NaaHhh!!! Dis iS far from hot... Muscles evwiwia...

Enough photo shop he looks like a zombie or incredible hulk. What ever happened to my sweet Craig David? Crying... first to comment yippee #dancingalingoinbubaandiro

IDARAMMI said...

oti o! Dis one is 2 much abeg!

It's too much. Anyway, he is still a very good vocalist

big skeleton

he looks hungry

He looks sick kinda!

he looks very hungry

Onyeka said...

This picture of his body looks hot, even tho he looks like a bubble head.
There's another picture of his body where his abs looks distorted.

princess otito said...

Ki le yi. D face doznt compliment d body. I remember vividly he called Africans black monkey now wat doz he look like?

Not for me...

princess otito said...

He traded fine boy for body build up. He looks worn out

Looks like he is mutating. Not sure the ladies will drool over this,no homo.

Warris dis??? He luks terrible? Btw wat happened to dat is fine, cute face?

Wow! Craig now lives on steroids. Nice body build but he doesn't look cute in it.

Veev said...

So this guy still dey?

Nehi... Not hot. I don't want it that ripped. His tongolo has disappeared .

RUKKY said...

NOOOOO I don't like!..warrisdis

Jessica said...

Not hot 4 a music star

He looks silly. Was way hotter in the days of "7 Days" and "Walking Away".

First to comment.

Linda, please go on a date with me. :)

He looks terrible. Yuck! what happened to looking cute and likeable? this his wanna be 'ripped' is not it at all. smh

Craig david don turn rambo???? Abi na bruce lee??? Mtcheeeeew hot indeed... As e tenure don end he nor knw wetin he wan do with himsef again.... Make him to join illuminati... Lol

Dr pAs said...

#funny ooh lmao

His hawt....buh looks older than 32,does it mean he started singing in his teens? I hv missed his songs sha...luchis

Dis guy don ugly finish..he looks sick,hungry n unkempt..wat happened to d cute soft Craig David of '7days' and 'Walkn away'?..spits on the floor.Tueh!..Ann#

Not sexy atall,craig used 2 b very handsome doz days,dunno what happened 2 him,he dozn't look good atall

I would fuck that mehn!!!

How did he get so ugly though?

The guy don wohwoh oh!! Chei!!!!!!!

Ewwww,nt attractive at all.

olami said...

This is so not cool! Why did he choose this looks? I still prefer the old craig david of 7 days.....this? Rubbish!

Ndgreat715 said...

All in d quest 4 a "6 pack" abi? luks more like a street fighter.

make the guy go chop beta food ojare !!! im dey suffer big tyme..

Joycilicioux said...

jeez!!!!is dat d Craig David I use to know and crush on in my sec skl days?abeg me no like again biko.....

Linda re u sure dis is craig david,I grew up knowing a cute sexy young man. No no no no to d packs he looks like godzilla eeeewwwwww too much

very ugly

Phoebe said...

Ewww.>>> why Craig David why?

*sad face*

Not nice

not hot
but his down part will be great to get down with!

I miss craig david #cryingface

Mee... said...

Eewww..... *pukes*

Dose he has AIDS@funky

Ewwwwwww........ Not hot!!!! Looks terrible. Pls eat more n b like me..........

eeeeeewwwwww

This is not d Craig Davids I use to know...Wot happened to him?

Damn!d packs looks tacky,its a no for mee,i used to trip for him back then,but he's changed over-time
*VAL*

Sirozllllllyyyyy;aint my craig david..wat did he do wt dat cute bodyyyyy....sobs!!!!

dis cn neva b craig david,d guy is hotter dan dis,dis one wey look lyk an xconvict

Ooops...is dis Craig David?oh ma nerves...its bn 15yrs all d way...aging is a bastard,he used to be a cutie back in d days

His body looks scattered... Not hot at all.

He should go back to his old self. Its definitely a NO for me. What!

Samira Snead said...

worwor pikin. Craig david wey been fine like wow! see as him go spoil himface. mzzew

Nah nah nah prefer the Craig David i fell in love with years back not this sculpture not nice

Gush......is unlike him....he use to be a very handsome guy i used to Die for...he looks so scary...

TUEH!!!

Not howt @ allz o......btw wht happened 2 him, used 2 b sooooo fyne

HEZ GT A GREAT BODY IN A REALLY SCARY WAY.

This is so unattractive...he looks hungry

This is not hot it is scary

Linda post my comment o,this is not hot it looks scary to me like his veins are about to burst out.

Wat happened to the puppy doll face craig I use to know and love. So not feeling dis abeg, make dey give am cloth cover body

OMG!! WAT HAPND TO U CRAIG?! NOT HOT! ONE BIT!

sleeks said...

Craig David. If you are reading this, here is my advice for you. Go add some weight and do that again. U look like a chimp... seriously..

not hot at all,jeez couldn't recognize him.he shld stop workin out,he looks too old & worn in dat pix 4 his age ha ah abeg

Hell no....wat happened to my darlyn craig david...I cnt even imagine him lyk dis(covers eyes)

Steroid

This is disgusting! No Bueno! Not sexy at all. He looks like a wild animal. Craig David what did u do to yourself? I used to have such a huge crush on him and now he just looks terrible.

No Bueno! Disgusting! Not sexy at all! Where is the Craig David that I had a huge crush on? *sobs*

Let him shave dos bear dat wat disfigure him nice body luvely & manly

The body is very terrible oh, abeg

Hehehehe godzilla on point.linda post dis one o, na my 2nd comment b dis

Not Hot but Desperate to be termed Hot.

Hmmm hot body I give him dat but d face is a no no for me may be he shuld grow his hair or something sha

NOT HOT , scary david *

Is he on drugs? Not cool.

Is dis Craig David? Wetin happen to our cute boi na? So person wen fine fit wowo overnight? Na wa oh!

This is so not craig david.. I mean what happened to that cutie I grew up knowing? He face now looks arab.. And that body looks alien-like.. Some scary shit mehn.. I'm not walking away,I'm running away..

Nyama! twee! So not hot, this one will break all the bones in your body. His packs sef looks confused..lol

BARBIE said...

I miss d old Craig David

This one has passed the hott bus stop and is heading directly into weird country

Wat d hell hapend 2 d reall graig?

Droolin....I love. Wtf!! He needs to be kidnapped by me.

Raylah said...

Omg what happend to dis very fine boy nau? He looks sick and body looks like zuma rock. I want my old craig david back.. #sobs#

God forbid.who is dis craig david?dats abig lie.men!how humans turn aliens ova nite.jesus!!!!unbeliveable.gush!!

Too much mennn even his nipples av packs...babym why nau?? I love u b4 ohhh

Jenny said...

I find this gross! Extremely gross! Reminds me of the body of a roach!!!!!

chioma B said...

Craig david y do u destroy ur body 2look lyk bash ali huh.......u look hurrible not lyk d craig david I knw.......pls slow it down or else u go kpemee.......

This must be Chukwudi David! Not Craig David!

Yuck!!!worisdis?

Very ugly why did he he spoil his stature,all this British people self see the lady that wat a 15 itch waist they going mad in that place. Any word worst than ugly is wat u have become craig david.

Disgusting

Heya this looks like an after effect of drugs; not too bad as exaggerated tho

miss incredible said...

Dis one na reinforced concrete insitu

Ds is wht media does 2 u, skinny becomes sexy nd 6pack is nw considered hot. Ds is nt good at all. 2 much veins. Evn d Rock didn't stick out lk ds.

QueeNNY said...

What happened to fine craig David nah!!! That fore head kinda looks like a younger Saint Obi those days!!!

Oh craig,I used to luv u before...what happened 2 you?

Dolly said...

I used to have this very huge crush on Craig while growing up, how come he's now so ugly??? Not hot mbok!

Guess you can't have it all....overworked his body and lost his face!

He grew up.....

Jesus !!! Not hot abeg ,he looks like saint Obi facially sha just saying oh!

A little something called "time" did.

Linda have not seen my comment oooo.

this cannot be the hansome Greg i know!! Gosh! not hot 1bit

ola said...

OMG!! He is about to die...

Tufia! Hian! This one is deformed 4 and half pack oh!

Yuck!!!!

aisha said...

Omg! Dnt tell me this is d craig I used to adore.. Wat happened to him

Na wa o, craig david use to b fyn o. Warizalldis!

What did you do to urself dude?? U look so pathetic.

seno said...

So not it. Dnt like this

This looks like an H.I.V/AIDS awareness Commercial.

inumidun said...

Linda y u no put my coment sheeeeeeeeeew

This is an H.I.V awareness commercial.

Dis guy Don make himself ugly, haba dat fine and cute guy of those days.

o my God My love why.... are this broke brother?

Mumu. If u dnt ve anytyn to say try n slip. Dis blog is nt or babies

lollygirlmak said...

Plssssss we wnt our old criag back Abegi! Wettin be dis?

all you girls saying ewwwwwww,not hot i know at the end of the day if he comes up to u your legs will spread within a millisecond lol girls can only stunt on the keyboard hahaa

Not hot at all...wat happened to his cute face? He shouldn't av shared dis pix at all. Wat was he thinking?#GROSS

Oluwalinda biko post my comment na #crying

Scary...#coversfacerunsaway#

He is not hot at all I like the old him better

I've commented twice now and you haven't posted my comment...na wa for you o.

deedee25 said...

NOT NICE AT ALL. HE HAS LOST HIS GLOW. LOOKS VERY ROUGH AND RIGID!!!

IS THIS REALLY CRAIG DAVID, BABEZ HE LOOK DIFFERENT, ABEG THIS 6 PACK ABI NAA 8 PACKS NO SUIT AM ABEG. SEE AS HE BE LIKE PERSON WHERE HUNGER THEY BEAT.

Blogtoto said...

Luks like after he walking away from all d troubles in his life,he's walked right back to them.

Frankie De-Darkhorse said...

Aw! Brother Craig must have been through a lot.

Lets all say it together...STEROIDS!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 420   Newer› Newest»