Wedding pics: Actress Chacha Eke weds movie director Austin Faani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 June 2013

Wedding pics: Actress Chacha Eke weds movie director Austin Faani

Fast rising Nollywood actress, Charity 'Chacha' Eke, married her longtime boo, script writer & movie director, Austin Faani on Saturday June 1 in Asaba, Delta State. Happy married life to them.

133 comments:

Wish them the best

I wish them a blissful married life.

Awwww.....Finally they say "I DO!
Lovely!
Wishing them a very happy married life. God's blessings and yes!...may the eyes of all home breakers be plucked out ijn.
#bats eyelash

Hehhehe am d 1st 2 comment. God bless ha union.vivian

1st 2 comment Yaaaayyy!!!!MzKeks buh linda u sha dey carry last....HML 2 em...

Congratulation

Awwww cute HML to them,linda u always make me laff wen u say long time boo,were u there wen these couples started dating .lol

Miss Pretty said...

Hmmm. Long tym booo? Nowonder she z fast rising.. HML 2 both of em.

Hml :)

#HML to them!

Hml chacha darl.....wishing u d best of marriage

Congrats...

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Lovely... Congrats Chacha... I key into ur Testimony o... Amen
MYRAYA

peebaby said...

HML beautiful lady n handsome man. GBUU.

Wishing them a HML

congratz chacha always lovd her films,bt wait o she dun load?i mean belle aniways dm couple na machine,congratz

What Does God Think About Sex? said...

Lovely, wish them fruitful and happy marriage.

Cute couple
HML

Zeme said...

I luv their smile! I wish 'em a blissful marriage

Hml to them.

bbdatouch said...

Congrat

If my hubby wear shades on our wedding day Walahi I go break am!!! What's all these kwanu

Wait o,Linda...so u ddnt hear odili's daughter got married yday ?who be this ones?pls pics abeg

# cha cha is lukn so pregnant# HML all †ђξ same

Janelicious said...

happy marriage life dear mAY God be with you in ur new found life.

ij said...

happy marital bliss all.

ij said...

happy marital bliss dear

Lilac and blue cake? Yoruba thingy.

@linda, it's called beau nt boo........ Congrats 2 d new couple

Congrats to the couple. May the wine never turn bitter, amen.

Oby Azike said...

beautiful- wishing them a happy married life

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Aphrodite said...

HML to dem, may God bless dia home

Fast risein nawa O smallamall O sweet marrage both

that hair in the firts pic tho, e be like mop. Happy marride life sha

Long tym boo indeed,she z lucky sha @least she finally got him 2 say I DO,buh linda u nid 2 look 4 dr trad weddin pics,seriously cha cha has no class or sense of dressing,is ur weddin nd nt a movie role...

Congrats & Happy Married life 2 u guys. ~~...Ada says so...~~

Her dress and bouquet so ugly and igbotic #no offence please #wish them HML

APPLELIPX said...

Whoa.... 1st tym I watychd her movie,itwas lov @1st sight..... HML hun, make it work!!!

Congrates dear, God bless ur union.

Ode 1...*hiss

Ode 2....*hiss

Ode 1...*hiss

Nice pairing,wishing you all the best in ur marriage.

HML.

Linda na watin mke I de lyk u u sabi carry giest sha...give us somfin more romantic na!!! Cha cha hapi married life to u enjoy ur marriage...

SisiTiti said...

HML chacha God has blessed ur union already cos you sure look preggy,safe delivery....lol

B€£ said...

Congrats,happy married life

Wishing dem a happy married life

Congrats to them•Charity is beautiful•••Dunno what's up though with her husband and those funny shades on his wedding day

PRETTY GIRL

Sweetest Honey said...

Congrats!

I wish them happy marriage life

Hml to the couple. bloglord you seem lovable and naughty. lol

@jaylicioussss said...

Explain miss "ironic" pweety

@jaylicioussss said...

Explain miss "ironic" pweety

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Wishing dem happy married life God bless dem all

Jewel™ said...

Amen!!! We don't want anoda acid beaten woman again o!

southern fried said...

I know I'm not the first to see she's preggers sha. Well thts wats trendn nw. HML to u both.

Dlapikin said...

she looks like she gained weight.. pregnant?

June said...

Very Cute couple....Wish them the best Marriage Ever in recent times.

Nice, Happy 4 dis two.

Cute couple....HML

Fanni asin pussy? Lol what kind of suit is the best man wearing tho

She's heavily pregnant abi?or my eyes no dey see well..congrats dear.God bless ur home

Abeg who's d guy in that check COAT?

Happy Married life lady cha cha.I just started wathing ur movies. N I love ur act. After my mi lady Genny, uche na u. God's blessings to u n hubby. Neo

Happy married life mi lovely cha cha. So happy for U̶̲̥̅̊.God bless u̶̲̥̅̊я union.Amen

frankyy said...

I wish them loads of happiness!

mehn dis chacha girl is pregnant and she def looks it.

HML dear cha cha n ur hubby

My dear, 2 pple are couple nt couples. Wen they r 4 pple and above U say couples

Wishing them happy married life.

wise them hapi married life,but pls maintain dis marriage dont join other actress and divorce ur marriage we kw is nollywood traditionn but just try.

linda, der z nowt lik boo but BEAU. Okay?

Fabulous said...

Happy married life to them. Can't wait for mine to come. And Linda will publish it *wink*

HML 'τ̲̅ȍ them

Gbabe said...

Never liked this chacha chick congratulation n all the best

jubee said...

Well llnp,me too hoping to be married jess like u one day.

Congrats! My beauty queen.HML

Lovely couple,,always admire her,,Chacha am happy for u & i wish u a fruitful & a blessed home,,God's guidance & protection,,,In Jesus name i key in to ur testimony amen,,

Hml pretty one!

i see mgbekes everywhere in the pics.... Happy married life to them tho.
geminifox.blogspot.com

she is sooo pregnant!!!

We await the cry of a baby in 3months time...*wink*

Linda dis pics came late I hv seen it am still wishing her hapi married

Hater shutup...and close that public toilet seat u call a mouth...jealousy smells ol ova...dunt go get urself a man to work on ur sexual hormones,instead of bin a hater...

Na u give ham best man abi ode oshi.no best man dere nd where did u c pussy?haterz get α lyf

Haterz...why nat be the wedding planner.olosho one kobo

Linda nwannem I need your help..I need an honest advise from God fearing people on my situation.
I have been in love with OC Ukeje since 2002 the first time i saw him in a student fellowship in Unilag.Since then i have not been able to stop thinking about him.He always had various ladies around him and i did not feel pretty enough to talk to him.On several occassions I wanted to approach him to express my feelings to him but was scared he would turn me down because it is not lady like to toast men.I got his number somehow and called him several times as Jessica( which is not my real name) and sometimes just to hear his voice i.e just hear him say hello,hello...(calls which he never returned.I was scared if i approached him he would turn me down nicely because he was a very nice guy but he later had a girl friend and I didn't want to break his relationship.I have rejected all the guys that approached me for a relationship believing that God would open his eyes to see me and what I feel for him.We hardly even say hello because when I am around him my mouth stops functioning.We spoke once and that was when i was about starting my NYSC.Anytime I pray,I pray to God to give him to me as my Husband.Though he is not yet married,One day a friend of mine told me he was getting married.I fell sick and couldn't study until I realised it wasn't true.Please i need you and your bloggers to help me.I know he is not in love with me,but how can I forget him and give someone a chance in my life without always thinking of him.So that I do not die when he actually gets married to ibukun togonu birketseth on his wedding day.Anybody that abuses me i send it back to the person in Jesus name!How do I get over him?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wish them all d best in Jesus name.amen!congrats

HML chacha dear may God bless ur union,,cute couple luv deir smiles

esty neji said...

What a lovely couple.hml

@Bloglord,agolo woman how far?have you plucked out the one in your home yet?#bats eyelash too

@jaylicioussss explain what?or can't you read?

Me too o,I key into this testimony and use it as a point of contact for my own blessings,Amen.

Anon 4:31 I wonder why he covered his eyes o,maybe he was feeling funky,maka gini kwanu?

She's an mgbeke of course,igbotic local champion.

Na yeye man,he's feeling on top of the world like he did her a huge favour,rubbish.

Ehen,this is how it starts o.fyi bloglord is an agolo woman o,trek far please.do not say I didn't warn you.

The guy in the check coat must be an onyemburu 440.

Divorce ur marraige ke?odiegwu o,english butu whyyyyy?

Pealie the saggy busty saddist!what have u said wrong again na?Linda sorry biko.

Gail is dat you,for real?

Nne get one strong prick to hammer you wella,you'd even forget his name.I assure you

My advice for you, give one of those guys a chance in other to forget that guy, and who knows you might fall in love from there

My dear I understand what u could be going tru. But are u sure is real love not obsession? Keep praying if he is urs he will come if not he will not. Personally I don't like crushing on a guy cos it gives me mental problem, I always look for a reason to dislike DT guy tho it might not go completely but it serves as relief for me.pls stop calling him,fast & pray 4 a specific time, ask God for a sign to confirm wether he is d one or not.then move on with ur life.

Cha cha just fall my hand.what kind of gown is this?her lace wig is fake,her hair piece is so fake,everything about this wedding is so ngbeke oriented.congratulations,though.

She is write read it again she is talking in context to oda postss

deir children go b beauty n hansom!! i jst luv dis gal sawgg!!! a hapi married life 2 dem!!

cherry said...

Seriously, are these her best wedding pics? God bless their union sha..

I had crush on him back then before I got married but not anymore cos God gave me a very handsome,sweet,caring,accommodating,loving husband that removed OC's thought from my mind. 4 yrs down the line and am still crushing on my hubby as if he isn't mine yet. So my dear u gat to move on.

BeautifulMe said...

Anon 7:37pm! Anon 7:37pm! Anon 7:37! Aw many times did I call u? Is it by force to comment ni? Wen u Ԅ not sure of typin simple english for pple to read. Pls don't cum nd blow up ma head wit ur grammar. Next time just read nd learn frm odas. Am beggin u IJN. Thank u nd God bless in adv.Btw, api married life to d couple. Cute girl. #smiling#

No celebrities for d weddin...ooo forgot she is jst an actress.....*singing* he said mk me so money...i told him mk me a wife*

pretty T said...

HML to them thon the girl is a Terribleeeeeeeeee actress

the d po is lying we know dat woman very well and people sow the boy too

Gbabe said...

Fool, i deleted my comment by myself not linda!

Wish dem all d best in their married life

Thank you all for the advise.... and God bless you.I don't think I need a prick to harmer me before I can forget lol!,and to the Mrs presently crushing on her husband,thanks for your honesty and God bless you abundantly and keep your home. i think it might not be real love, it might be an obession.My friend said I might be friends with him and not like who he really is.I'll pray about it.Thank you all and God bless you.I am determined to forget so I'll give somebody a chance.Thank You linda for posting.

Haha haha, I thought I was the only one that noticed all the local things there local wedding dress,hair,suit

mona said...

The flower tho.... Its as raz as the chacha name, kinda expected a classy ajeboish wedding no matter how small.. Well, may ur marriage be farrr better than your wedding. Amen

WHAT SORT OF WEDDING DRESS IS THAT EHH IT LOOKS TACKY BUT HML TO THEM SHA

Hml gal,cha cha baby I love u so much ride on we gat ur back

Bad mouth u don do ur own mk we c hw e wan b mstcheeewww

Haters r so many,ur wedding is d best if haters dnt lyk it make dem go hug transformer. U r married and dats it. Dey never see better shoemaker wey go polish dem yet dey r making noise bunch of LOOSERS

nelly said...

why do we need to watch big brother africa or any other reality show when we have written drama on linda ikeji's blog. wow. she may nt be my favourite, but at least she trys her best. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE to Chacha. to the annonymous tripper of OC.if you want a guy, you go for him, when he turns u down. you roll him and memories of him in a piece of paper and throw it away and move on. what is yours will definitely be yours. try and leave d rest to fate and move on with your life.

nelly said...

nollywood actors are not all that buoyant, thats why you see a lot of them going into side businesses. they are nt treated well like hollywood actors, so as far as am concerned mgbeke or ajebo or watever. the headline is chacha is married. its done. dont say bcos you see dem on d screen everytime, deyre rich. nt all of dem. its very tough for dem most times bcos once dey become celebs dey have to live up to a standard. its nt easy. so stop critising and support them. bless you all.

Og baby said...

Haters pls let cha cha be cos dat babe is awesome, she's d best. She's doing an amazing job and i luv her and she's so cute too. And as for boo or beau,! ''boo'' is the correct one so Linda knows her thing ''the miss claiming i know it better '' or i wanna be teacher' u feel me

Jealousy will kill u dirty backgroud girls roaming around know nothing but to destroys people happiness with una smelling mouth. Don't go and get urself a man if at all u will find one MUMU.

men i guess u ar mst happiest human on earth, 4 avin such beautiful chacha as a wife, i pray dat God should gv beautifull 1 lyk chacha in my time.{happy marriage lyf chacha}

Ur marriage shall bring u blesins, ur children shal surround ur table nd u shal c ur children's children. Hpy married lyf

Ahahhahahahahaahah funny comments

yummy said...

Fuck all u haters...HML