Video: Watch Tonto Dikeh's full peformance at Iyanya's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Video: Watch Tonto Dikeh's full peformance at Iyanya's concert

Watch the full length of Tonto Dike's performance at the Kukere Concert in London...

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

Oh my days!!! Total disgrace my God *covers face* shame dey catch me 4ds babe

Hahahaha whatever tonto took was definitely strong ooooooo lwtmb

She's either drunk or high on cheap drugs! This Toto Decay is a die hard wanna be. Razzness of the highest level........SMH.

Tonto was high as a kite

Drunk as a skunk!!!!! Her voice though....tonto ti ya were!!!!!!!!!!!! She don madt!!!!!!!!!I tot it was just a fall cos beyonce and d others fall all..but this???? LAFFIN anyhow and talking rubbish.....smh

Crazy girl

I REPLY said...

Wat is nice? D drunken part or d shameless dance, wch yeye swag? Ode

one of a kind the work of alcohol

Pls define swag oh

Dis girl is just foolish

Jez!! what the hell was that?..its a pity

Really nice? She fooled herself. She was drunk af. Pity.

lmao i am dead, this chick is fucked . she is off her head mate

Very drunk, fooling herself, OMG I feel so embarrassed, she even fell faking dance, y is she doing this to herself?

I am really ashamed for her... wow!!

This babe needs to slow down

Trust me she was definitely high on something,with the screaming and shouting and begging for cheers from fans,,,and what's up with the accent she was tryna put up??she didn't even know when to leave the stage,smh ...seriously this lady should go and take several seats n never try to perform again..when I wanna show my kids d side effects of drugs n alcohol i'll definitely show them this..Mtchwweew

Narrtz

She's an entertainer and she's entertaining y'all . Right now she's trending and giving y'all something to talk abt . Go poko but tune down just a ill bit . Love u girl

Tonto needs help...she was high n she made a complete fool of her self#smh#

very drunk, so sadddddd

patalex said...

This girl in summary ..'huge mess''

PATHETIC. LOW CLASS, LOW GRADE SHOW. BOTH OF THEM WOULD HAVE BEEN BOOED OFF THE STAGE HERE IN THE US. LONDON CROWD WAS TOO NICE.

She's definately drunk......damn it!!!linda post dis comment Biko

De Fab One said...

What on earth was she thinking,she made a complete mess of her self.And it looked like they intentionally let her make a Fool of her self. If not sm1 would av saved her the shame and draged her outa that stage.she totally acted like a dog that was unleashed. She needs a professional help ASAP.

patalex said...

She is an embarrassment to all Nigerians

IkwerreBoy said...

smh

nkaylicious said...

Choi.

Hot mess chai...shame

BelLaBomba said...

It seems so funny @ first cus I laughed so hard I woke my dad who den came to check if I was ok.but seriously if u hate her nd don't hve anytin good to say about her just say a prayer fr her. This confusion is escalating #poko baby

Kai ...where's my bomb????

London....London....London....mumu girl...smh...

What a big disgrace! Totally speechless.

The mic shes holding not even making use of it Lolz. She came there drunk

Diz gal day craz gon!!!

Hahahahahahahhahahahahah......londoooooooooooooooooooooooooooon! I didn't shave so I can't wave hahahahahahahahaha

She's an entertainer and she's entertaining y'all . Right now she's trending and giving y'all something to talk abt . Go poko but tune down just a ill bit . Love u girl

This tontolet must be a shithead!!!

Kaiiiii Tonto you fall my hand!!!

this girl most def had something before she appears on stage!Even Eddy Kadi was struggling with her!

Shame no gree me watch d video finish sef,so so disgusting.

wow!she actually fell. dis is too embarrassing, my goodness. she being high on smth is an understatement.

very drunk........

That's not alcohol. That's the work of Cocaine aka Charlie.

Am so crying 4 dis bastard.....called Tonto Dikeh
Miss no life..........OLAMIDE shld disconnect wif u coz u will ruin his career.............................shame....... TONTO CHARITY DIKEH

Linda wetin na post my comment ...# tufia tonto don fuck up big time!.i tot it was a Normal fall but with that staggering and dancing to someone else's song that can not be weed or alcohol..that is drugs rehab is calling you...she needs help.to think she's even posting more pix on instagram abt mosquitoes been in the uk only shows shes stil high and needs help ASAP! Infact I don't blame her I blame iyanya for giving his stage to tonto to toy with.linda hmmm

Abeg Who can go to Ikwere to get TONTO DIKEH's father she needs attention frm home dis is out of hands or dey shld get her younger sister TATIANA DIKEH UR SIS NEEDS HELP OOOOO

Nonso. A said...

lmao..loooondon!!!...cocaine most def

Tonto was F-ing high,like seriously she is a big disgrace to d music industry. i suggest she sticks with acting cos this ain't her calling at all. you wanna be like beyonce nd riri nd ur acting dumb nd drunk? nt gonna get her nowhere for realz.

Hahahahaha

Tonto dike is jst high on madness...

Is this the thrash woman that all media outlets hype on a daily basis. Thought she was a good package. We should stop celebrating mediocrity in Nija. Regret condescending to watch this video.

Buhahahahahahaha...idiot!

Learn how to fucking spell already *irritated

Did u really need to add 'up'...can u raise ur arms down or reverse forward?

Get another page while at it loser...howtospeakandwritegoodenglish.com

OMG! This babe is definitely high on cheap drugs. She's so crazy

Tonto, as a Garden City Babe, I withdraw your citizenship. What da fuck was dat? That is not even about drunkenness, the babe is high on coke or some other substance. The screaming and sheer lack of class? You mile three diobu chick. I writhdraw your Port Harcourt citizenship. You are an embarrassment to us classy PHC babes mehn. WHADDAHELL?????

dmj said...

High like a SKUNK!!!!!wat a mess!

WTF Tonto be ur self na.

i am shy to watch the video.

backson inc said...

Yeah, u dont say. Lol a big hot mess. Lol

@tontolet u sef wan act like terry G, shey??? #TerryG talk say anybody wey wan do like am most to run mad......abi u don forget d song niii??? Well make we juss tenk God say e no pass the 1 wey apen....na another tin we for d̶̲̥̅̊
ε̲̣̣̣̥
γ̲̣̣̥
yan now.

@tontolet u sef wan act like terry G, shey??? #TerryG talk say anybody wey wan do like am most to run mad......abi u don forget d song niii??? Well make we juss tenk God say e no pass the 1 wey apen....na another tin we for d̶̲̥̅̊
ε̲̣̣̣̥
γ̲̣̣̥
yan now.

ε̲̣̣̣̥
γ̲̣̣̥
yan now.

ε̲̣̣̣̥
γ̲̣̣̥
yan now.

Whr d video ..... Abi na only me no dey see am.

I SHAME FOR HER! She was on drugs.

Hehehehe...

I beg to differ with those of you who think she's high on cheap drugs, whatever she's high on is definitely grade A stuff!!

why did u remove d video now...linda u no try ooo

Linda why did u remove dis video nah?

I cant find the,video ooooo y did u ppl take it off na

Why did u remove s video clip linda

Why can't I access the video again linda?

Didi said...

gbam!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»