Video & pics: Tonto Dikeh falls on stage at Iyanya's concert last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 June 2013

Video & pics: Tonto Dikeh falls on stage at Iyanya's concert last night

I'm not going to assume and say she was drunk when she came on stage to perform at the Kukere concert in London last night, but she definitely behaved odd. She said something about not wanting to wave because her armpit wasn't shaved and kept mouthing off until she fell.

They had to help her off the stage. #Pokothingz! Hehe. Watch the video after the cut...

The video...

292 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292

This is what you get for throwing shots at Linda on twitter!..She insulted Linda 2days ago and she fell on stage 24-36hrs later..#DontMesswithLinda!!!!
LMFAO.

ma god ...what was she expecting ..dinner dress for a fast ...her fashion sense need enhancement ...as her behavior ..she gotta get some improvement ...

My dear, u ave 2 develop thick skin when it comes 2 d issue of comments...pple try 2 shut u up 4 various reasons...luv, hate or even jealousy. So, 4rm one blog luver 2 anoda...if nobody talks abt u, then u r nobody...embrace d hate :). Cheers.

Student go read ur books linda can't and cannot write ur exams for u anyway hbd in advance

Abeeegi na set up joor I just saw a vid of her on the stage she didn't fall but right after she got to the back stage curtain she hopped off like someone in her right senses and disappeared back stage so I'm not fooled jor. She likes to be in the news this way. Cos she knows we must talk. Let's not forget she's a very good actress!

Ayam ashamed on her behalf disgrace of the highest order

Gosh! Goose pimples all over ma body.. Disgrace of life

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmmn Poko, sup with u nah, I guess u bought into that jack N bull they say about getting high before u get on stage so you can perform properly. N down No No. With that boyish hair cut I was expecting a more razz outfit, u don't have so much vocals so u shud be much of a performer N cling to that.

Volt said...

Wrong post cutiepie...tht ws meant for wivestownhall connection I guess

High on cheap drugs

Tonto omo dikeh pele ti e shey u no wound sha? Next time no wear long gown n heel if u don high on dat thing, na just advice sha

Mama Africa said...

U sound sober and remorseful. With that said, happy BATHday in advance. Buh seriously try and be modest. We all feel u r annoying and hopeless. Most of ur comments can really be so annoying. Well, is not late for u to start correcting the impression we all have about u PJ. Okay? Take it life easy.

RoleModel said...

Prince jobless ,I love u..and happy birthday in advance...dnt mind them haters..they secretly wish they were u...(Now I know they are coming after me,I'm goin to enjoy this)...
Happy birthday,..buh pls kindly come to naija and gimme a ride in ur new car..

James said...

Lovely boobs. ROFL!

My guess is she O.D'd

What is wrong with Linda these days? She always tells us there are videos whereas there isn't any. Is this some kind of tricks to attract attention or what? Na wa o

NO WONDER! HER BREATS SWEET..OOOO

Prince Jobless Father said...

Yes my son, i will bought that car for you ASAP. I am happy you are not a spoilt children like Tonto, you make me pride..

I repeat, TOTAL DECAY!!!

she yabbed burna boy when it happened to him, so no sympathy for her mehn

hahahaha..she falls right after burna boy. lol

when it comes to tonto is not a news

Tonto,tonto,tonto. How many times I call u? My pikin I don tell u say singing na calling from God no be by force, if u no listen to my advice my daughter then ask omotola n genvive wetin do their singing career? Go back to acting all those ur rash girl roles e fit u pass dis show of shame wey u wan bring upon our family, make dis be d last time u take weed comot from house go anywhere u hear? A word is enough for d wise my pikin, no be mistake say u fall na God dey tell u something quit weed n singing career now

when it comes to tonto is not a news na her way.

Wrong outfit am not expecting this to be post sha. I wonder who operate Linda blog

LMAO exactly what I was thinking . Burns boy got the last laugh #karmatingz

Mz MNB said...

it part of entertainment.

TONTO, U ar a capital FOOL

Stay off drugs. That's all.

prince jobless dear your posts offended a lot of people you know. that said you can always redeem yourself

:).....happy birthday in advance

Trying too hard to be naija's bad girl (Riri). get a personality girl and stop immitating!!!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda i was about commenting on tontolet fall on the stage wen prince jobless lines caught my attention dude said he schooled in the u.k and so freaking what. Dude said he is getting set for his birthday and he bought a lot of stuff and so freaking what dude says again dat he hopes pop c gives him a wheel 4 his birthday and so fucking what dis guy is definitely a kid and most esp a retard get a life kido and ignore shit heads that throw dirt on u via this blog kabish hombre

The twins are back again..hahahahahaha

what was she thinking?

Pele

This babe is a jerk!!!she jes making mockery of herself...bi*ch

i dont knw wat dis female artise are turning into now are they selling their body in search of men or wat

http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=8228

she don smoke sk for confidence ...well it is allowed but not an overdose

(twitter/instagram)

Linda do you know only people with laptop that's able to watch your video, am using a bold 5 and it keeps saying download flash drive
Fix it Linda

OMG!!!!! Lmfao,,, I love tonto dikeh. Dis babe no go kee mee and my friends.

Tontolet.... lmao Pokolet

she was drunk on stage.

staff said...

all this to be relevant?

Poko you fall my hand,the dress belongs to toyin lawani,that was the dress she wore for her 30th birthday,as u dey do big girl,u still dey borrow dress.i shake my head for you,Poko or porno wetin dem dey call you,get yourself a life

She's jes a disaster!!! Shouldav sticked to acting alone!!!!!
Btw, beautiful pple, for ur lovely and affordable female rings, brooches, dresses, tops......... Pls add me on 29a032cb.
Biko Linda, help ur geh n post my comment ooooo*kiss*

hahahahahahahahahahhahah, dis is great, i love this kind embarrassment!good for her

She did it intentionally sodat we can see her artificial br.....st

@ PRINCE JOBLESS
yes am one of your biggest critic for ONLY ONE reason..your choice of pornographic photos as your avatar or dp or whatever is sickening to folks like us who have kids, and they have access to the computer and read this blog i live here in the UK like you and am a very close friend of Ms Ikeji, I personally called her and made my opinion known, if you love her blog so much, you should show some respect and at least be civil with your choice of profile pix. PERIOD.

Cheers
Kevin

what has happened to MODESTY, please? why is everyone struggling to show off more breasts, than others? see what she did to herself.....her breast did not ALMOST spill it...it SPILLED out. girls dont ever feel they look attractive if they aint wearing one skimpy thing or one breast-exposing thing..... God help us
*Slimmie*

Don't take that personal PJ. Much Love!

Mtchew she don ai 2 much...am sori gurl music is so nt ur tin abeg!

Nice dress but for a wrong purpose. Sorry about the fall though.

NK said...

Such a drama queen! Smh,btw Linda I no open ur blog for like 2days and I no die,I'm not such an addict afterall! Lol

I wish all her teeth broke off when she fell. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww

LWKMD @ Embalmed / celebrating her breast day?? U guys on dis linda's blg are all luna....lol!

Lol @ embalmed. Think so too.. I wonder y tonto keeps singing.people go download her songs dey laff

PEOPLE WICKED FOR THIS BLOG OOO UPON ALL THE LONG LETTER FROM OUR VERY OWN PRINCE JOBLESS,UNA NO EVEN SEE AM..

eby said...

Nice dress. Sorry about the fall dear

lalaciouschops said...

tonto is stil my favorite Nigeria female artist, but i go beg her make she take am easy Ooo.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Hahaha! Burna boy gO laff hen! Afta mouthn him off on twitter last year. Hehehe!

Dude's actually a dudette-prince jobless aka linda ikeji.Read btw d lines people.@linda post this or not,i'm on to you.

The hairdo makes her looks old...

JustPorsh said...

Loll!
No be small karma.

LINDA IS LIKE TONTO IS RUNNING MAD

LMFAO now who gets the last laugh...balu. when burna boy fell this bitch was talking out of turn, karma has caught you. the rise and fall of tonto, literally.

Linda u are an idiot!! Fat head idiot!!

Long note Essay, got tried along the line

Can't see any video Linda!

@anon 11:30 AM sharrrrrrap jor! See how you are running your mouth like you are Tonto's father! Is this not the same woman that made fun of somebody else for falling on stage? Now that she got served by karma, people like you want to start crying for her??? Mtchewww.....you better go find something to do than to defend this low class woman!

Lol @Achmed's reply! Nice one dude! Best reply ever! Hahahahaha! I co-sign jor, F U prince jobless!!!!!!!!!!

Or Tonto Decay lol

that airport cleaner head don catch you yeye girl abeg park well comot for my front with ur smelly armpit pig

she was high like a kite!n her boobs spilled out of her dress. tonto stick 2 acting dear,u suck as a singer

TWITS said...

LOOOOOOOOOOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!! Burna Boy, where art thou???????????

Stl long u tonto...go giirl!!! Th mor ths haters lament, th greatr u bcom..c hw many comnts u pulld alwedy....ul soon hit a thousand sef....sms her boobs n niippl popd out sef..pls mor on ths aunty Linda...lovz!!

Creise! (Crazy)

Don't mind what they're saying about u k. Happy birthday tho

ifyody said...

lil wayne slipped and fall on stage sometime. itz not a new thing na. Maradona was falling anyhow sometime inside d football pitch. ppls that can hate will see something to say. it can always happen

exactly what she laughed at burna boy about just happened to her............i dont need to say KARMA IS A BITCH

SHE'S HIGH NOT DRUNK .. I KNOW SOME DUDES WILL FOLLOW UP WHAT IM TALKING

Ahhh, this is not even a good video.... i have a better video that showed everything from beginning to end! Tonto literally embarrassed the entire nation... i was ashamed!

Dinner dress to perform on stage?????seriously???? Lame move girl no1 does dat

How can anyone compare this hott mess to beyonce. She has no licence to fall or act the fool on any stage. Nonsense !!!

Lekan said...

The law of Karma af cash Tonto o! They call me "BURNAAAA!" lmao

SO IS SHE SELLING HER BBOS OR WHAT AS THEY ARE ALL ON DISPLAY. NANSENSE

it's a pity that she fell on the stage. it can happen to any body at any time, so no one should make fun of her. may be she stepped on the fabrics she was wearing and could not control her steps. it's a pity.

All of you in dis blog re FOOLs, starting from AMEBO Linda to foolish jobless prince n co... YOU GUYS SUCK!

Seriously, Tonto you re full of shit.!

Iyanya furked her after d show.

Monic

She's always coked up...no be today

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292   Newer› Newest»