Porcelain is giving N1000 discount on every item purchased up till July 5th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 June 2013

Porcelain is giving N1000 discount on every item purchased up till July 5th

Porcelain delivers free to locations in Lagos and items can also be picked up at their locations in Festac and Lekki. Payment will be made on delivery. So hurry to www.porcelain.com.ng and place your orders.

Don't forget to visit www.porcelainboutique.blogspot.com for upcoming sale info and the arrival of new items.

You can also place orders by emailing, calling, texting or sending a bb message
Email us at porcelainboutique@yahoo.com
BB us at 29444efc and 28e8e34d
Call or text  08163711110 and 08090655550

27 comments:

K we ve heard....better news

Janelicious said...

linda u did not post my comment on flavor and inyaya. sad face way i demand to know.

I just ordered and I luv the dressess.

Marketing strategy giving discount to attract customers wen ain't falling for this

VERY UGLY CLOTHES!!!!!! MOST OF THE THINGS THERE SHOULD BE SOLD FOR 1K AND BELOW......YUCK!

...not up to standard!

I just got the dresses I ordered wow that was fast. Luving the quality

Rilly? Like I care!

Soooooo luvly

Linda, you have decided to pay a deaf ear to my message i emailed you.

Hmmm @ anon 12:32,u just ordered now now and you'v gotten the dresses already.

marty said...

did i hear festac!!!!!!!!!! hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pls how can â„“̊ place orders on deir web

I luv d gown...how can i get it?

Wat abt those outside lagos?

Re dey sellin shoes if yes hw much nd how much re dey sellin der clothes bc I ned to know

Order nko delivery ni, I prefer balogun boutique.....

...turn a deaf ear, darling!

Omo TLips said...

Hmmmm, babe, I think I know the content of your mail. Meanwhile, Linda has also decided not to give M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ a reply! It's well sha

Ph?????

Idiot

Gbam!

Linda ya behind is a killer!I saw u somewhere.

D clothes look ok, buh d website isn't impressive @ all. They should find a professional.

Their website style isn't cool @ all. They could @ least name the clothes with d titles below. The model is wearing a short n top, hw'll we know which 1 d price is 4??

This kyn website sef. Its wack! Cnt evn place an order der! I'm I suposd 2 call 2 describe d dress I want or waah???