Paul Okoye looking dapper in new promo shots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Paul Okoye looking dapper in new promo shots

Paul shared the photos on his instagram page today. Very handsome!

92 comments:

Gbabe said...

First to comment!

Must wear glasses paul

BUITI said...

Peter nailed the look better.
www.buiti.blogspot.com

COOL!

e bonto said...

Paul and Peter his twin bros r my guys anyday anytime.Goodlooking ok

Dnt understand the pictures he looks old

Why is he lookig like T-PAIN??? Please Mr Paul watch ur weight! Nice still!

I totally prefer him to Peter....

money is gud bro nd shor life is turn by turn i hope 1 day my pix wuld atract attention like diz but 4 paul he is kul

money is gud bro nd shor life is turn by turn i hope 1 day my pix wuld atract attention like diz but 4 paul he is kul but lin lin must i beg u b4 u air my opinion it,s really bad dat way @ westino.

Thank God 2day na paul Okoye,lili e bi like say u too like peter Okoye pass paul, but why nah!!!

Thank God 2day na paul Okoye,lili e bi like say u too like peter Okoye pass paul, but why nah!!! Anyways 1st to comment dancing alingo

bush boy, doing up his 2 buttons. okoro guy

sQo said...

I

chai handsome specimen

I luv dis tw0 br0das, dey are s0 cute m0re grAce!

Paul looking dapper Okoye.

He looks dashing,ladies dis is ur guy

And the best famzer goes to Linda nwa ikeji, what's wit all d praiz wts spectacular abt ds, don't you see djzee's posting on instagram, shaw of brackets and the rest of em all, cus they r nt yet ambassador for one telecom company..smh, any body can rock suite, so stop telling us nonsense (in dbanj's voice)

black jewel said...

Peter & paul, aki & paw paw. Me like de tine under deir trouser

Dead pics ! Stick wt d jeans

udbros said...

Waooo, lukin xtra cute.

Queen Bee said...

He looks blind!

P square my niggas for life,Chop your money !

Peter Better in Suit ,Paul better in Cele cloth...

Looks better than his brother

babe said...

Cute....Muaaah

Shey na weytin dey reign 4 dem be dat ok....u guys should watch out for mine o...#smilez#

Faith Links said...

Finally somebody is learning to be social media conscious, hmmn dats good o tanks to Peter!!score card 70% Peter will have killed dis look 100% Paul no hard feelings o "walks away"

No single swag na wa wo,abinibi yato si ability

Chinedu said...

i love this guy's swag...
I prefer his style to his brother...

If i can be like this in my 30s, i have no worries

Twin swag! All cool...

Nothing dapper here oo instagram stalker Linda Ikeji!

Peter Looks beta am not tripped at all
This pix are not all dat he shuld get d looks Dat suit him he just looks. Wrong

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

#wash aye!

Nah!!!!
Prefare peter to paul

Has he sorted out his paternity mess with former miss plateau ?

YEAH, YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN! YOU CAN SEE WHY THE TEENAGER KEPT THE PREGNANCY. GOOD GENE WITH LOADED POCKET THINZ. HMMM...WHO NO LIKE BETTER THING!

It comes with name mehn! If u an OKOYE u gasto be fine mehn! We dey fine gaan!!! Where is fav cousine NELOH OKOYE?

Wow. Lookin gud. But dat lips black oo. See wat smokin has causd. Just sayin...D Curious1

Prince charmin, ur dp is just disturbin. I v seen sum sh*t but dis is beyond sickenin. Just sayin...D Curious1

Y are u guys hating ehn, abeg joor u look good darlyn

Before it was Peter, now Na PaUl... Linda u no get better gist?

Looks cute but his twin is dope...

Paul paul, fyn dude. But y d spiderman pose in d 2nd pix?

Don't know why I luv dis dude. So muc inlove wit him. Alwaz lookin simple.

Pearlie or wat do u even call ur sef, ur d biggest fool I've ever seen. 1st to comment ko 2nd to cmment ni. Big IDIOTS u r

All na make up .....

Idiots

Man wey dey bang two pals at once.

i wonder o!! cant peter and paul wear suit without glasses?

I prefer peter to paul. he looks more dapper but hey! I can't rob paul to pay peter so they both rock.

9ce one

Exactly my thoughts.......reminds me of Tpain when he had hair

Looks nice by the way

U r jst a fool! Mschew! Watch his weight how? Is he fat? Ppl like u mk ppl sad, stupid fool

Nicompoops..you and your brother

Yee! I don die. U are a bloody charlatan. Wow I knw ur type, u claim to knw buh in all honesty u're empty

TWITS said...

Paul Okoye...u too haaaaans....

Paul reminds me of wwe wrestler kofi kingston.nice pic sha.bt why all dis suit kwan??.suit no too fit dem oo,I prefer dia old looks oo..they look better wen eva they dress like power rangers or legion of doom...........THE DON

His on point.

Exactly

When will u have sense *rme*

Okay suit but please release the bottom buttons next time or hire style experts.

do u call that garbage hair?

IZU said...

PAUL OVER PETER!!!!

Fiona said...

Omg! I'v alwayz prefered paul to peter. Looks so luvly nd cute in d pix.

Nyc pictures

i like this twin better...

I bet that's a PR move to distract us from all the critics they both generated lately.
Linda, we don't care about them pics. Any idiot can take pictures.

We need an update:
- What's up with the teenager baby mama?
-Has Paul paid the hospital bills in London?or are they still in London?
- How does Anita, the official babymama handle all this?
- Has Paul taken his responsiblities towards his London son Paul Jnr?
-Does Paul still have any intention of marrying Anita?
-Does Anita want to stay with Paul or has she called it quits? El-shama was her friend after all.
-Who does Paul consider as his first son, André or Paul Mitchell?
-Has the long awaited DNA test been finally performed and what is the result?

Linda, let them excuse us with their sudden love for suits and picture-taking! We want correct gist !!!

I LOVE YOUR BOOBS!

Ogechi said...

It's a twin affair.

Paul looks cute, it's just dat I don't think he likes papparazi like peter does, you guys have to understand they are two diff pple. And pls stop criticizing pple it's a sign of I wish I was them. So let them be. He's handsome

pretty T said...

what do u guys even mean by'reminds me of TPain'??? this guy has had these dreads on for long since when it was short sef. btw, tho i adore both twins,i totally prefer Paul to Peter. hes less of an attention seeker, less of a talker(av seen their interviews with Peter always excited like a school boy), mature and handsome in a masculine way. not that Peter's gloss, glitz,and all. peter's suits were too loose, this fits a bit better. and his lips in the first pic??? ok, i cast and bind all lustful tots ..lol

WINNY said...

IS THAT A SPACE SUIT OR WHAT!!! EWWW

I prefer him a million xs to peter, peter is too full of himself. I love paul. Post my comment!

Foolish talk! N u u look better n plastic. Paul is a hootie nyday nywhere better than Peter.

Didn't kno u re among d "mongos" dat say 1st 2 comment on dis blog. Mtsheeeew

I prefer paul to peter.he's more smoother, sexier, hotter, delish,yummy,mouth watering. Peter n he's by 4orce pose, paul dnt need to mk an effort he's jst too sexy!

N u better n plastic, I luv u Paul.

Ur a dence! Paul is hot!

Simple n vry sexy, he's broda trys too hard n messes up.

abegie....peter is hotter and taller self... www.gistinnaija.bliogspot.com

I totally like his looks to peter's....peter trys too hard.#Teampaul#

Lady F

im just so in love with paul.. this crush is not going away. its been for years

Abeg looks toutish

This perpetual wearing of sunglasses even during moonlight bugs me.

Gbabe said...

@ madam housewife.......what is ur problem with first to comment? Busybody!

he doesn't like attention.ok na. But he likes knifing two friends. So which is better? F**king around or posing around?

A suit with leather sleaves.....haba! LI, u sef call dis one suit?na jacket o...Ibo boy style.lol

linda, ocho okwu. we have asked paul okoye aka psquare to stop wearing sunglasses from now henceforth. lol

Princess said...

Peter is best any time any day. Paul looks more like an agbero

My Surname is Okoye to that is why i am happy