MUD Nigeria Makeup Kit Mega Promo!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

MUD Nigeria Makeup Kit Mega Promo!!

Are you a Makeup Artist, a Beauty Entrepreneur, or simply a Makeup lover, then  MUD Nigeria has got plans to give you a “Joyful June

Treat yourself or give the Perfect gift to gorgeous new look with MUD Makeup collections. Each features an assortment of our professional quality make-up products in the latest palettes, hand selected by the artists at MUD to flatter a wide range of skin tones. Choose a simple kit and/or make someone’s dream come true with a deluxe makeup kit and set of professional tools. 

Starting June 1 - June 30, MUD will be offering incredible discounts on the specially packaged makeup kits. Kits can either be purchased from the Lekki studio or can be shipped to all locations nationwide. Continue...

Note: Discount is ONLY applicable upon full payment of the kits. Payments must be received on/before June 30 2013 to qualify for the stated discounts.

Shipping Details

Delivery available Nationwide

FREE Delivery for Lagos Locations

Pay on Delivery Option also available (Lagos ONLY)

For Kit contents and other details visit http://mudnigeria.com/nigeria/promos/june/

For more details contact a MUD representative

Tel: 07082978030

Email: info@mudnigeria.com

BB: 2A929402

25 comments:

Opeyemi oluwakemi said...

Not too bad nice oooo

There is a message from Linda from Siere Leone- a woman that returned from hell and heaven on make-up. its a must read. Check it out in the internet. PLs beware!!!

I need a kit ASAP!

Oh! And Linda, d bb pin is incorrect... 9digits?

Too expensive!!!

linda this their PIN is wrong, please check and correct.

GUSTYS BLOG said...

I KNOW I LOVE MAKEUP A LOT BUT TRUST ME THEIR PRICE IS JUST TOO MUCH..........IT'S NOT MAC. LINDA HABA, TALK TO THEM BIKO!!!

So expensive naija things can be different when there is bh cosmetics, sleek n Co cheap and good products.

linda d bb pin is incorrect.it's meant to be 8 figures not 9

Rubbish

Na wa o. Still cost die. But I still wants.

Una weldone oo!jst passing

Gosh !even Mac is cheaper!..

Very expensive!

Not bad ke? So madam cash which one will you buy?,na for mouth?

Costly cost

Fearless! said...

Too expensive,our government need to sit up and stop letting foreigners come and take advantage of us!

There's no price control! #rme

THAT IS SERIOUSLY EXPENSIVE......KI LO DE

MUD is obviously a far better brand than MAC.MAC does more branding and rebranding than them,try any MUD products u will love love....abeg I no be MUD rep o b4 una go dey wage una tongue.

MUD's correct pin 2A929402

Abeg oooo its 2 expensive jor na gold?

It's very expensive or I would have gotten the Freshers kit. If I enter market with 30k, I know what I will get. I've gone thru d contents on their site, 1 lipstick, 1 eyepencil bla bla bla.
I don't even like d way it's all their products in one box, I love to mix brands. Sleek, Mary Kay, BlackUp, Fashion fair Tara etc.
My problem with this MUD pple is their price, even their classes are way overpriced. Whatever
Linda if you like, dnt publish

Mud should reduce their price,seriously let's look @ foriegn products dey are very good, nd affordeble evn to outsiders, so y are is mud making it look dey are more special, try ok genevive,make a difference.......

The knowledge you have shared with us is superb. All the details are appreciable.
orogold cosmetics

The knowledge you have shared with us is superb. All the details are appreciable.
orogold cosmetics