Dino Melaye's wife reacts to Bisi Ibidapo Obe's pregnancy claims | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 October 2012

Dino Melaye's wife reacts to Bisi Ibidapo Obe's pregnancy claims

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

Im sure if d husband was not rich she would ve left longest time

@ Anonymous October 10, 2012 1:42 PM, your post is surely the best. Please who says kind hearted Tokunbo cant divorce Dino and get re married to a better man. Obviously from most posts, she's a good lady and Dino doesn't deserve her.
all you foolish married women (am married also with kids) saying you worked hard why a man was acquiring his wealth; what made you not acquire yours. The majority of reasons why women stay in this kind of traumatizing marriage is due to financial incapabilities.
Dino is truly a pure breed bastard
Tokunbo, i can't just imagine what you will be going through, please take care of yourself and children and start planning for the worst, also have Plans A - Z, remember prayer is the key to all our difficulties, don't get yourself involved in diabolic stuffs now, ur hubby just ain't worth it
Bisi, do i blame you - the man truly wanted to be snatched - denying his wife and marriage *whew*
i await part 2 of this drama - DNA test result

Madam Dino I'm married so I understand u publicly standing by ur man. But have u not heard that silence is golden? Did anyone say u must comment? We all know ur hubby is a fool but must u confirm to us that u r an idiot? Just SHUT UP!!! Pls.

annon 5:44 PM

Prayer worrior e pele o, we say person na ode ur saying they are lying about her! i didnt say she wasnt kind hearted i said she use to behave like a fool which obviously she still is!

Abeg agree, your friend is slow and stupid thats why whe will not keep her mouth shut, sit in her home take care of her children, protect herself from AIDS and pray for her dog husband instead of showing the world she s stupid by twitting nonsense... madam best friend from bwari, is people like you that dont help stupid women, im sure if i know who u are u must be one of the fools in her set.
tokunbo pele o, allow ur stupid friends destroy you finally by not telling to delete your twitter account and face your home. mschewwwww

FYI Madam Tokunbo Melaye said...

Just from bisi, we don link lola ajao.hmm! your hubby na selfish he goat with no love or respect for you.

If he cheats so regularly and openly stating he is a divorcee, then this marriage is certainly over else what is he looking for outside so regularly? going by comments, he has impregnated several women. Yes nigerian men are dirty hegoats but reading comments, see the number of women on his case? even your brother had to voice out! is he the only he-goat in town? madam check your sexmatics, bcos there is something single (not yet mothers) women are giving him in bed, wey you no fit give again

madam you can stay so that your kids will have their parents together but just know in your mind, that the bliss you shared at the beginning is over and each time he steps out, is too look for a replacement for you. Know that this path of staying with a partner whose activities openly dishonour you is truly a lonely miserable one for a lady as young as you. Imagine him telling babes he is a widower just for sex? are you dead ne?? God forbid! u dey alive to see your childrens children, but your hubby no get you for mind.Even flirty men protect their family, you man dey deny you unless matter hot like this...he will do it again bcos as u be doormat, you sef, no even caution am.

This dino the public dog/smelling he-goat would have brought you STI&std unlimited before but sake of hiv and &hepatitis, get your self tested, then invest in female condoms. then give him real hell at home while smiling in public, then remain in his house even if its just to piss off all his baby mamas/bedmates outside. Your children should now be your joy.

But realise that for a man to fuck about to this extent, to always have a type (light skinned big ass) that marriage don dey get kleg. he is now searching for something that you dont have ma.

Those of you that want her to leave her husband would you give her your husband or your father to married and help her look after her children,you need to get married first or be in her shoe first to know what it mean don't forget it was bisi that went to abuja to meet him not him that meet her in Lagos in the name of help.most big girl know this big fool call Dano both Lagos or Abuja, Bisi you can fool everybody but you can not fool God.many of you talking did you know what your husband or your boyfriend is doing behind your back i can see they are so many run girl on Linda blog.This just simple question who is Dano girlfriend before Bisi snatch her?The answer is Lola Alao and God catch her she got pregnant. Bisi you need to learn what they call female condom not only male condom. stop having unprotected sex AIDS is real. if he real love you he will marry you before you got pregnant. it happen in the 60s you can hold a man down with pregnant but is no more working we are in 2012 if the DNA say the child is his sorry he will not marry you and you and he will stay with is wife. sorry Mr Dano and Bisi you are a big fool not a loving sister and mother mrs Dano .......double omoba

ASK HER IF SHE IS HAPPY TO PRESENT HER HUSBAND FOR A DNA TEST. IF SO CALL ME ON 08023209016.(PAGEWOOD DNA SERVICES)..RESULTS WILL BE OUT IN LESS THAN TWO WEEKS...SIMPLE AS ABC.

WHY NOT DO A DNA AND STOP ALL THE ACCUSATIONS OF WHO THE FATHER OF THE CHILD IS YOU ARE BOTH CONSENTING ADULTS , AS FOR THE WIFE ITS NOT NECESSARY EXPLAINING ANYTHING IT MAKES THE WHOLE MATTER MESSY

HOW DO YOU KNOW SHE IS DESTROYING THEIR MARRIAGE ? WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THE MARRIAGE IS NOT ROCKY ALOT OF MARRIED FOLKS PRETEND

Delexfranco said...

@Onyinye, God bless you for your comment. Onyinye,the Lord will build you home in Jesus name. Dino's wife is a WISE Woman, the bible says "Every wise woman buildeth her house: but the foolish plucketh it down with her hands." Prov.14:1. You don't allow people to rule your home by their opinion. Even though it turn out to be true that it was Dino's child, that doesn't change the fact that Dino he's her husband. Please let's work to build our own marriage and relationship (if u have one) and if u don't, pray that the Lord should give you your own partner. Remember, everyone will reap whatsoever they sow. if you sow evil will reap Death.

The woman knows her husband is responsible for bisi ibidapo obe pregnancy. She only trying to brave the storm because of the comfort her marriage offers her and the very public denies of her husband of the pregnancy which gave her leverage over bisi.

For most recent news you have to go to see world-wide-web and on the web I found this web
page as a finest site for latest updates.

Also visit my web page based project management software

what a sad ending

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»