'If you call me Illuminati, God might strike you down' - D'banj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 October 2012

'If you call me Illuminati, God might strike you down' - D'banj

"The reason why I am successful today is because of God. So if you can't understand my success or if it's too fast for you, please don't classify it as Illuminati. It is very annoying and God might strike you down, because he would not share his glory with any 'family' - D'banj said in a recent interview.

180 comments:

Faithy said...

Na wah o

hahaha...dbanj av vex...tru tho bet haters wud always talk.

Faithy said...

Na wah o

i wonder how kanye will react whn he hears this...fingers crossed! oshe!!!

Well, he said "might" meaning it's a probability and depending on how the Nigerian god is feeling,anyone calling him illuminati could be struck down. Emphasis on the word "might" b4 y'all begin to rain insults at him.

Segun said...

Dapo ti binu oooo. He haff vex:D

name sake said...

Issorait, matters arising,LWKM

rayenter10ment.com said...

Abeg mek una free this guy o. He's not illuminatti o. Na baba God dey do am o

May the people who criticise your blessings from God never experience good things in their life.Amen

Well said bab Dbanj....enough with giving the wrong group glory.

Oshei

Princess Inuaeyen said...

No need in replying them o. Its gonna mek them talk d more. Silence is, and will always be Golden....Our dear koko Master

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. None but ourselves can free our minds-Bob Marley. Shallow minded/jobless/poor/lazy people, Please stop attributing entertainers hardwork and success to illuminati.

jst me said...

hmmmm.......if nobdy talkz abt u den u are nt in existamce! In d oda time shal tel

epe!

What is mighty if I may ask d banj! When did God almighty become mighty!!! Or has God change h
His name?

Benny said...

God bless u dbanj.....illuminati my white ass*eyesrolling*

I think this is a serious issue....if some people can be bold to accept that they are illuminati and some are bold so say they are not... why would peolpe not just believe thier statement...

HE HAS STATED HIS POSITION ON THIS ISSUE SO PEOPLE LET HIM BE.

@ anon,2:15 PM.. You so much on point.. Might doesn't mean it is certain.. or na linda change am to might.. He should use the word WILL so we can know he is serious...

gengen said...

Linda you are such a controversial somebody. You now chose this picture where he is wearing a chain that somehow looks like that weird so called illuminati sign. Dbanj honey don't mind naijas. Some of them just have feeble minds. Illuminati ko, Juju demi god ni. As long as you know it is the God you serve that is elevating you, carry go. Those of us who appreciate your music will continue to support you

Emeka Facts said...

Kanye west also said he is not illuminate.Dbanj is also saying he is not a member.Guys we shld believe him. For me all I knw is that God knows who is who.

Ice Princess said...

Odidondon!!! Dbanj is vexing o

Who are u to judge the life i live!
I'm not perfect and i don't live to be!
Before u point your finger at me make sure ur hands are clean!
-Bob Marley

I feel where he is coming from. It is just like Uti and all these other artists that people just want to bad mouth. They keep quiet for a while and then it just becomes really annoying so they speak up and condemn whatever is being said. Like Beyonce's fake pregnancy. Her family had to come out and say something because it was just so mean and wrong. She even showed a pregnant picture of herself

Sure they wuld always talk. Abi no be dier work again

Since when did God become a striker, Dbanj carry go, since when did u start bothering abt what pple say, u dumped mo-hit, without looking back, dis na small mata na.lol

the idiots that scream illuminati are theones that crack me up.Dbanj should please laugh it off

haha nigga plz, aint nobody calling you illuminati..you wish nigga.

KOFOSHY said...

baba don vex oo

He said it when cool fm interviewed him last week. He dint sound so serious.

mikeayooye said...

IF ILLUMINATI ISN'T UR 'HOME' Y CALL THEM 'family'. All the signs, emblems, logos, and symbols are all over u. SO WHAT ARE U...

You haters leave my Dbanj alone o...yemmy

you no be illuminati but yoy they work with the second in command. you dey wear their chains for neck. abi you be their scape goat?

Lobatan d'banj e haf binu

Oreo cookies said...

HAS DBANJ FINISHED WITH ALUU4??? SO SOON?????

I READ THAT ALUU PPL ARE SPEAKING AGAINST THE RAMPAGE CARRIED OUT BY UNIPORT STUDENTS.

Is violence as a repayment for violence right?
NO

But there is always a chain reaction.

It is now left for ALUU to seek amongst their people, and point out the killers.

1. The people leading those boys on the street. I saw in one of the pictures. The boys were alive, naked and badly beaten being led by a group. I noticed these group were on a uniform, blue and white. They are a proper group and easily identified

2.The people killing the boys. I read that the pictures and videos were meant to be a mark of heroism and thats why it was so public and they were so confident in the killing. They are also easily identified.

3. The people who owed one of the boys some money, should boldly come out.I know their own version is to call the boys thieves for seizing their (Debtors) laptop and phone, well just as the boys lives have been exposed in such details and we can see they are well to do, so should they (debtor) come out and tell their side as well.if they feel they were right.

4 The owner of the video can easuly be traced. They did a goodjob with that kind of evidence now being played all over the world, yes, but they still had a part in this killing. let them come out and defend themselves. Even the soldiers killing during hitlers war came out to say their own side that they were only obeying hitler or whatever. so let the aluu camera men and women come out and speak.

YES SOME PEOPLE AT THE CRIME WILL GO SCOT FREE, BUT IF WE START WITH THESE GROUP, JUSTICE WILL BE NEARER. LET US SHOW THE EXAMPLE OF TRUE JUSTICE BY HEARING WHAT THEY HAVE TO SAY.

THE ALUU 4 CAME TO PROMINENCE VIA SOCIAL MEDIA, THOSE GROUPS I MENTIONED CAN AS WELL WRITE TO SOCIAL MEDIAS WITH THEIR OWN ACCOUNT OF EVENT!!PEOPLE WILL PUBLISH IT.

MAY THE SOULS OF THE DEPARTED REST IN PEACE

African Sweetheart said...

O PLEASE, SO HE REALLY THINKS THAT GOD WILL BLESS THE PROMOTION OF FORNICATION, SEXUAL IMMORALITY AND PRIDE.

SOME PEOPLE ARE REALLY CLUELESS.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Celebrity World said...

How about illuminatic logo on your neck dapo . Olopa ewo lepe

A theif wil always plead hs innocence. Na so j-zi sing song deny illuminati.evrybodi no b illuminati mchewww.

God knows the truth. Abe

Spoken a a true illuminati

HAHAH SEE VEX O....

someone who doesnt even know God is talking about what God would do. wow

He said it on beatFM last friday.lol,the interview was hilarous.I love the dude,pple shud just free him.

We hear!

Eromosele said...

I see where he dey cum 4rm. Na just like Joseline Hernandez of love and hiphop. Most of the blogs swear she is a transgender woman. She had to release a video of herself mastubating. It dey hard 2 enjoy dat vid becos all i just dey tink be say she be man wey don do operation. A lot of these people speak up because it truly does hurt to say untruths about someone you do not know well. Dbanj God is behing you. Continue to do you

thats Linda just trying to be nice ehat dbanj actually said is "baba e ma rundown" not u o haterz, ur fathers shall rundown....go to notjustok.comand listen to d 2hr interview with freeze and for all u donjazzy apologists dbanj no dey c una...hehe

Koko master haff vex ooo,naija sef?person nor go progress again haba!

God doesn't strike his creature down..pple hv every reason to call ur illuminati cos of ur recent aPpearance like the triangle necklace u r putting on and the kind of pple u associate with like kanye who sold his soul to the devil..

Na wah oooo

He's not Illuminati. Too small to be part of them. Say Obama then ehn hen we are talking. Which God is he talking about? His god lucifer maybe.

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Whether or whethant I just like this Guy...Oshe!!!

Amen.........

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

doll (retired blogger) said...

corrrect guy

Its Obvious a very wide and ignorant amount of people worldwide don,t really even know the essence of the name called Illuminati.
Neither Jay Z, Kanye or any of them black rappers are members or can be members. Its just not possible.
So thinking someone like D'banj is an Illuminati is a huge joke. The bot comes from a very well respected Christian Family and if you know him well he is much more than a true Christian than most people who condemn him.

u guys you shuld stop calling every body you see Illuminati,how much does he have to become a member.this is a cult were d millionaire meet not just a boy,i mean real men

BLOGLORD said...

skibanj is vexing ohhh!

YINOTINTO said...

nsogbu dbanj. abeg pass me d mic. lmao na now u just wake up abi?

Errrrr, Dbanj. . . I'm sure u know that you will give account of this talent that God has given you? Are u using it to promote His glory? Does ur music actually glorify God? Dude abeg, think well and make a turn around. God gave u this music and stardom to draw souls to His kingdom.

Uduak Dyamond said...

Na God oooo, D'Banj was in the Faith Tabernacle Choir, Living Faith AKA Winners' Chapel, Ota. Haters abeg free this guy na!

LOL. HE EVEN HAS HIS FISTS TIGHTENED TO KNOCK OUT THE HATERS. DBANJ EJA NLA. YOUR HEAD DEY THERE DIE

Tiwa said...

Dapo, no mind our people. If you get money, nah devil give you. If nah dem, you no go see their brake light. Our homily in church was about jealousy and envy. Trust me bro, we specialize in it in our country.

Nikky said...

Lwkmdfh. Gehn Gehn. He aff vex.

Has jay Z or Obama or kanye or any other memeber admitted to being one? Don't they all just deny it and let us notice it by the clothes, jewelries, music, movies and general way of living? D'banj is not the first to deny.

On the otherhand, he might be a memeber and not be aware of it yet.

by "family" does he mean mavin family, #jstaskin#

phade said...

Liar oshi....Wu r u fooling....Mshwww

I see from the headline Linda is looking for a celebrity to fight her again. Well done Linda but I doubt Dbanj will fall like Jim Iyke and co

suz said...

Gbam!

owolabz said...

No be Lie, my guy no be illuminati ooo.... na God ! LEBETE

Lwkmdfh. Gehn Gehn. He aff vex.

Princess mimi said...

Illuminatti or Ogboni , nobody cares.

Whether he is illuminati or not...na him business be that and he will settle with God on the last day...whatever he might be, iluminati or not

Is it easy to join,beefer join na! A lot of u will do anything 2 make money. Dbanj u owe no asshole an explanation. God is watching!

God knoWs hIs own

As in.........tell dem my guy

DK1 said...

The penchant for Nigerians to invoke god in everything can be annoying. The typical Nigerian cannot complete a single sentence without mentioning god. God this, god that! In 2012 politicians still come and tell poor Nigerians that they will provide electricity and water 'by the grace of god'. How silly!

The concept of god has been cheapened in Nigeria. I think the god i believe in has much more crucial matters to deal with than the career of a pop musician. Anyway, just my opinion. Let me stop the rant here. Good luck to all of us.

God į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ ‎ watching.... Stop vexing bros "CLEAR CONSCIOUS FEARS NO ACCUSATION"

teeemorney said...

Best answer for those annoying jobless pple who should learn from him,rather finds nothing wrong in pulling down a successful man. I wonder what dey derive in 'pull down syndrome' though!

BIBI said...

pple jst like 2 hate on someone.weda he is or not, let God be d JUDGE

teeemorney said...

Best answer for those annoying jobless pple who should learn from him,rather finds nothing wrong in pulling down a successful man. I wonder what dey derive in 'pull down syndrome' though!

Nigerians and other ignorant people are too quick to use the term "illuminati",abeg you people should grab a book and read jor

jimjone said...

oga get used to it you in public glare .

http://www.reverbnation.com/Afeez1

I beg make 'em free the guy jare. Illuninati or no illuminati, the guy is harworking and is reaping from his hardwork. Whether he's an illuminati or not is between him and the Omniscient God. Bravo Koko master, u too much.

jimjone said...

oga get used to it you in public glare.

http://www.reverbnation.com/Afeez1

teeemorney said...

Best answer for those jobless pple who see nothing wrong in pulling down a successful man who dey should learn from. I wonder what dey derive from the 'pull down syndrome'. D'banj, may God continue to bless u

Who dash am Illuminati? Na beans? Na hin type dem dey find dia? Abeg he shd take chill pill jere. *not interested smiley*

Well said my bro/sis
Lmao

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha i cant stp laughing dis is d most mean and hardest talk i hv ever heard frm dbanj he must be very angry i love u for dis dbanj it shows u are indeed a true christian to know how much God loves his glory,pls people stop talking.

As long as it is not illuminati, he should ignore the hatas and move on... The illuminati claim is a normal thing when people no get information about the things wey pesin dey do...

naima said...

Dbanj,u may not know ur a member.that triangle chain on ur neck given to u by kanye west is a sign of illuminati.
no vex na u cause am for urself.u are dining with the devil so u are no different from him.na longthroat put u for that condition.

People must talk wen person don arrive.

Francis said...

He did not say "family"

lekan raji said...

yes jare, i support him. i believe him

People must talk wen person don arrive.

Warri Girl said...

Point noted, the guy don talk we don hear.

But who cares really? Guy churn out hits or stay silent.

Note "God might strike you down because he doesn't share his glory with anyone or family" so all of u calling him illuminati shud actually be careful! :p

Morlard said...

lmao... Niccur aint getting the juice as he expected in G.O.O.D Music... well, i have always known dbanj as a good defender, super eagles for make sense for you ooh... You all should read the statement very well, MIGHT ... this is a two possibility...Meanwhile, niccur has been much on media lately.. maybe his bored chai.. nwanne ndo..

as in seriously....it is not cool at all....we see our fellow nigerian making progress n we call him illuminati....we dont love ourselves n dat is bad

Surely, every good things come from God

naijaopenmouth.com

For your information Illuminati does not admit every Tom,Dick and Harry

BayTrinidad said...

**talking to my mouth** Don't dare call D'banj illuminati ooo if you don't want to chop pomo, edo ati panla... LOL

Bayo!

BonkoINC said...

Even kanye D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sing gospel song! Buh â„“̊ neva calld U̶̲̥̅̊ illuminati sha! J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇Ï„̣̣̥ sayin

Lmao

well said!

LoL ,am sure he said that with a smiling face.

http://t.co/gQGujb4N You'd be surprised what you can do with chains,pins and a ring.

Abeg Abed, make u go sit down, now u re claiming dat u are nt illuminatti bar, bt u hav their neckless on ur neck. U also wash kanye's car in his garage, we all kn who u are and make u no carry GOD cover am. U be illuminatii period.

I don't understand why nigerians open there mouth and start saying rubbish, what dey are not sure of,d'banj is illuminate are they there when he was been initiate. Nigerians plzz always thinks before saying nonsense.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

IF KOKO MASTER TRULY BELIVES HIS FAME AND FORTUNE AND PROGRESS IS FROM GOD THEN LET HIM REPHRASE HIS STATEMENT AND SAY GOD WILL STRIKE ANY ONE DAT ATTRIBUTES HIS SUPER STARDOM TO ILLUMINATI AND NOT GOD MIGHT STRIKE THE PERSON IF HE IS SO SURE SAY NO SKELETON FOR CUPBOARD LET HIM BE UN EQUIVOCAL AND SAY GOD WILL STRIKE NOT GOD MIGHT STRIKE WHO HIM DEY JONES

OoooooooooooooooooooooshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Abi o. Pls free D'banj

bb said...

gbam!!! Dapo says so, i believe u bro.. oshee!!!

no mind them wada na lunatic or luminatic make them go try am na na watin u get u go take find watin u want e easyyyyyy

Ogbeni put ishan down oº°˚°Âº. We no ask you to vex in 3D for us. Me sef get HD vexing. Buh lip sealed 4 nao. ( ˘˘̯)

Big Junior said...

dapo no mind them jawe, fools must talk, goats must talk, just bcus u signed a record label with kanye dem dey bla....infact self kanye has neva open up and say he is a member of illuminati u guys just keep judging cus of the useless things u sometimes see on you tube created by jobless people, same as JayZ, beyonce and the rest of em, almost everytin is legalize in America so why would illuminati not legalise? pls ask urself this, and again why wont they be proud of bein a member atleast winning more souls instead of hiding it......grow up pple, #TeamJesus

kanye has his own problems with the sex tape to worry about d banj's comment, at least good to know dbanj still has his personality intact

Uduak Dyamond said...

Na God oooo, D'Banj was in the Faith Tabernacle Choir, Living Faith AKA Winners' Chapel, Ota. Haters abeg free this guy na!

IT AMAZES ME TO SEE THAT WHEN A MAN IS VERY SUCCESSFUL IT IS ATTRIBUTED TO ONE SOCIETY OF DARKNESS. GOD GAVE MAN TALENT. THE LORD SAYS A CATTLE UPON A THOUSAND HILLS ARE MINE.THE REAL BLESSED GUYS NA COURTESY OF BABA GOD. SELAH!!!

Dbanj won't be so foolish to be a puppet of illuminati.People should stop seeing the illuminati as a social club,they are evil,they are anti-christ.There are a lot of videos on youtube attesting to this fact.Maybe Dbanj should explain the concept behind the video he did with 2face,wizkid etc where he was amidst 3 pyramids,also his pendant in the above photo.This things aint coincidence.I know people could be so fanatic,before u start saying anything,u should watch videos on youtube where the pope would go to the extent of turning the crucifix upside down with all sort of gesticulations.All these are mockery towards God. Their mission is to make sin a bliss on earth.They rule the world,u should write illuminati backwards and google it !!

Wen he first got his visa 4rm bishop oyedepo no1 was dere 2 help me now da he is successful you now av things 2 say abt him..â„“☺â„“ dats actually success.if no1 has somtin 2 say abt u u avnt arrived.

Lo ba tan!!!!

She wasn't pregnant

for the record DOnjazzy was the one that concretized this whole illuminati thing when he came out n tweeted "some of the things you have been hearing are true" that statement was d cause why some idiots now took it to church that SKIBANJ (omo lu abi) is in something. anyway Donjazzy n dbanj era is over...."anybody that say illuminati again baba e loma ruundown"...in dbanj's voice

you guys are giving this guy too much credit o!!!! does he even know what the illuminati is ? or God that he has mentioned. I don't think Dbanj is that smart..

MIKE said...

Hi Dbanj "De koko Prince" I hail oooooo......, You too much jo, you reign also in my bass ITALY.

Listen, in ITALIAN language, the word "Illuminati" has a wonderfull meaning.......... consult an Italian dictionary on the net and see to tou self "OMO"

(ILLUMINA)-RE-or-ZIONE to english is simply "ILLUMINATION or SHINNING"

then "(TI) in Italian means "YOU"

so who is shinning.........
na "Dbaji oooooooooooo"
na "Dbaji oooooooooooo" sing sing sing on...........to new album

in Igbo parable (Mmiri mara "UGO" asago "UGO" aru)......means (the rain that showered the "EAGLE" has cleansed the "EAGLE")

and in Italian language means "AQUILA"......

ambassadorstyle@yahoo.com
ITALY.

NB. plz send to "De Koko Prince" for reply.
Thanks.

People shd desist from calling other people all sort of names and things, even the bible frowns at name calling and bearing false witness. The God we "serve" will not caLl people stupid names

MIKE said...

Hi Dbanj, De Koko Prince, you too much jo........ "omo" .....Relax, you shine also in my bass Italy.

plz consult the "Italian" dictionary on the net.

ILLUMINA-(RE) or -(ZIONE)is an Italian word and means in english as follows....... "ENLIGHTEN,SHINNING, ILLUMINATION.

then (TI) simply means "YOU"

now the new song;
"who is shinning"..........
na "Dbanj" ooooooo...........
na "Dbanj" ooooooo........... sing sing sing on...........to new album Xmas 2012.

in addition, the Igbo parable says........ (mmiri mara "UGO" asago "UGO" aru) means (the rain that showered the "EAGLE" has cleansed the "EAGLE")

Eagle in Italian means "AQUILA"

......"AQUILA 1"......

"who is shinning"............

from,
ambassadrstyle@yahoo.com
ITALY.

ATTN; Dear Editor, plz send this to "De Koko Prince" for a reply.
Thanks.

MIKE said...

nothing de happen

No beef intended let's just cool down and see dis comin year cos na oliver twist still dey blow u for dis year and d song was produced by don baba j d living legend ur(dbanj) oder songs dem oya to I can bet 20%of people commentin avnt heard it withou don baba j in ur life notin for u bro it is wat it is

dbanj should ask his best friend friend kanye na which God he serves.....

R4R said...

e ma binu OLABANJO.. I love u regardless oohhh
www.relationship4rum.blogspot.com

Bia uti sharrapp dia!!!u think we don't know its u?

U're dumb sha, choi!!! Ur level of stupidity is beyond comprehension...
Please go back and read d post like a million times, your brain might interprete it correctly after then...

Abegiiiiii

busitechnews said...

Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers; psalm 1:1

http://blog4all-com.blogspot.com/

shattap d'banj!! Even devil sef knw u be comfirmed illuminati member, other contratries na wash!!
Abeg pass d mic joor

#ejikebigdick

koko master dey vex oooo,make d pack well

My Jehovah wld bless u sweetheart! I don't knw when God started taking the glory for unholiness! How does d'banj's kind of music glorify God in the 1st place... Let's be careful what we attribute to God cos surely someday we wld give account... Amazing how no 1 else has expressed this view u made, cos dt was wat 1st hit my mind... May God help us all to seek Him in truth and in spirit... So many pple av gone astray I tell u. Wrong seems to suddenly become ok.. God help this generation of people pls.. I am super scared for all the lost souls out there I pray God draws us nearer to Him and opens the eyes of our understandin to be able to discern good from bad and take a stand for what God stands for iJn... Cheers... Don diddy!

Well said!!!! Totally concur! ... Shalom.m. Don diddy

Wat interview nd where?

I think d God he is talking about is d Nigerian god. D banj ooooo. E no easy shaa.

God will not share His glory with any 'FAMILY'? Abeg na wetin be family? I no sabi book o.

Alwys bitter..... I wonder y!

The statement is so clear but not all seems to understand it. "god" will not share his glory with any "family"mean the god of illuminati will not share his glory with the name illuminati. Their god has a name. And he won't want the name of the association to take the glory. Ask urself this question, did or Lord ask us to fornicate or lure odas? Or sing provocative song? Which God is blessing him? Ma pple be not deceive, separate urself from the pple of the world. Seek ye first the kingdom of YAWEH n every other thing will b added un2 dee

Lmao @ anonymous 10:15! Dis is d funniest comment on dis thread!!hahahaha can't stop laffing!

who dash am illuminati......smh , even if he is na cleaner for their temple

Thank you jare

Mrlaw said...

hmmmm...LMAO! Mehn dis one na lie ooo

LegalEagle said...

D banj I believ u are an illuminati Oo°˚˚˚° ..cos dt video wey u,2face nd wizkid dey na only u deey 4 inside triangle,all ds chain wey dy carry illuminati sign nko, ur relationship wt kanye west nd d likes....abeg no dey 4m innocence

if u have ever criticised any one may ur words come back to u a million folds

Lmaooooo...uti hun, ndo o?

I swear down

Well said!

Me too man!

Janie said...

All na wash...*tongue in cheek*

sokomighty said...

Τ̲̅Ñ’ÆŽ god of illuminati and specifically KANYE WEST might also strike u wen they read this

Thanks! D'banj. God bless you for saying that. So person no fit successful again...dem go say na illuminati. Big ups for you!

Abegi N o body agrees he is an illuminati Jay-Z, Kayne ,Gaga all said they r not but we alkl knw they r watch Nigas in paradise and tell me Jayz is not or Kayne
Mind u N o body wants to associate him self witthe devil
S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ koko master can. Aswell denie

D'Banji - let me actually ask you personally a question of understanding (1) Who are you calling mighty?
(2) What are does two things doing in your coat/suit?
(3) Don't you know the meaning of those LOGOS on your wearing clothes?
(4) It's known and was also called triangular which is used for what you are rejecting?

Expecting to hear from you soon!

Baba Dbanj wht u talking bowt dis for??????? Leave them let dem talk jooorh..... Dey beef ur glory, they end up lyk story... Keep focus man.

Ma guy u dey tink well well- why d word family? Who's family n wat typa family- I thot it used 2 b he will neva share his glory wit anybody or at least man. How e come b family, FAMILY?

Hahahahahahaha! I gree e be lyk say na scapegoat

Ova right thinking

Hahahahahahaha! I gree e be lyk say na scapegoat

Which kind too small, u no know say house boy de for satan's kingdom just as oga de, maybe na dbanj b their dustbin for now until him drop him own sacrifice

Y don't u educate us sabi sabi,which respected Christian family are u talking abt, is it d one whr he was taught to preach immorality via his lyrics? Mtscheeeew. Shame if u don't know what respected christian family means!

U sharrap idiot. Jealousy oshi. I inch penis ejike. Okoro. Go n work hard n stop hating

And yet again another set of shallow minded people. How do you know sign of illuminate? Oh if you black, singer and rich then you are one. Don't y'all think at all? Brains are there to use mate!!!

Well said!

who send am?

Shut up

What is making him bitter? Cos he said the truth? Smh for u! Barbie

Shut up

griffin said...

its only man that knows his secret of his success. just make sure you keep your god work boy haters will always talk

griffin said...

its only man that knows his secret of his success. just make sure you keep your god work boy haters will always talk

Illuminati or not,GOD is always watching us n he knw every hidden Agenda same as he can't share his glory with anyone nor any man made GOD(blind,deaf,dumb). D'banj ure best @ what u do,above all i wish u d best,more ororo 2 ya Elbow bro peace.

NIce 1 bro!

winners chapel ota ko/abeg d, bang na before before member ooo,winners no dey miss yarn like dis una yeye d,bang.he has sold his soul to d devil...nd will live in misery now nd after dis life.stupid miserable boy.

abegiiii dapo go find plenty seat take siddon.mumu ewu gambia...u allow kanye nd jigga carry u for der motor wey dey go hell already.

In my opinion he needs to set the records straight, Nigerian are fond of saying stuff that they do not have proof for the society is as old as time , because you see him with superstars does not mean he has to do what they do.

he has a humble beginning like any artist he has left those he met in the game behind he so they are not happy to bad to the hoodrats

Purchasing a promise ring is easy in case you know what you are searching for.

Sources: Amanda Greene, "With this ring, I thee shed. Oftentimes, couple will give promise to one another as a means of declaring their love for one another.

Here is my web-site promise ring 70s show