Tuesday 9 October 2012

New Video: Terry G - See Groove 2

40 comments:

Respect Terry G baba

naijaopenmouth.com

Sasha Fierce! said...

That's why I love dem Naija babes. They won't stoop low to feature on this garbage.
Who the hell is Terry G.What does he stand for?

Agudosi said...

Terry G has lost the plot...for him him mind na as oyibo girls dey de video na class....slave mentality..

Wow, like d finishing.

Sexy said...

Terry G, don clean up oh. Nice song .

No comment* waiting for u guiz

Wonder remix lost video.....can anybody that knows terry tell himto ring me up we got to do another video fast.....080xxxxxxxxx

Nice video but i didn't understand what the white ladies were doing there*rolling eyes*

The mistake some of our Nigerian artistes dont understand is that white chicks and South African girls can't dance well to Nigerian beats and songs.

The white chick were just dancing out of tunes.

I don't like the videos cos of the chicks.

Compare it to Iyanya's Kukere video where you have 9ja chicks doing their thing,

The E said...

the song is ruined by the video..

AJ said...

Kai! Total rubbish! mscheeeeuw!

Oshi buy pepper no buy salt... This one na song abi make God allow me see christmas..

Dude has lost it, Switch up your flow, evolve, enough of this Akpako crap!!!

Dupe O said...

What is this???

umm this is just some noise.

What are those girls dancing to? Looool. All I hear is noise terry my nigga go sit for jamb don't foget to choose Maulag as first choice.

That Girl said...

I dnt think I like d song, d video too..

ALLYBERRY said...

*angry face* in as much as i like Terry G i get really madt when i see dem Naija artist using white chickens,#oops i meant to say chics# ƒσя deir videos...real annoying...BS

i like terry g,but couldn't finish this video,rubbish if u ask me,totally makes no sense,and i am proud Nigerian gals didnt feature in this mess

jaybee

iranu! What a mess??? What are people even singing in Naija these days making noise all over the place???

sharon Rogy said...

He is my guy anytime anyday,good one terry

SOLISOL said...

I tend to always wanna comment on the positive sides of ur stories/videos, buh terry G has really lost it...PS...I LOVE U LINDA

SINGLE MUM said...

RABBISHHHHHHHHHHH

is it just me or does the song have 'lento' beats.those oyibo chicks are dancing like real oyibo chicks-off the beat.

kester said...

Both the song and video na wash out linda plz tell terry G to go find some other job lolz

cute naija baby said...

Terry G, Mr Controversial. Ur wahala and ginger is too much, "TerryGzus" Imagine him attaching horns to his head. Kaiii , this dude,but i like u sha. All my friends and colleagues know i like ur music. Dem dey yab me sha... I still like ur music tho. Praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ginjahginjah intellectual ganja.

why they heck does he have all these white women in is video? He looks dumb and has made the video cheap by doing this....KMT RUBBISH!

1. All I hear is noise 2. All I see are stiff, less than average white chicks dancing off-beat... Terry G's 15mins of crap music is finally up.

sisi said...

this the reason y idint open the video ystrday wen i saw it on this blog cos i xpected arrant nonsence which is wot i jst watched. what does this guy say, if i may ask*confused*

Kinda sounds like Timaya's bum bum

nenyeAD said...

Wetin dey there to respect?. Really wish he could stop ringing them creepy bells and realise that white doesn't mean beautiful,

I think I liked d 1st see Groove song better dis remix or part2 is nt as nice.. Cool video tho but I Don't see it winning nothing. 9ja music industry is doing big n am so proud of us..

Couldn't finish the video: my patience ran out. #smh#

cool

Ahahaha when will naija musicians start singing about the government ??? Everytime love love love sex sexs ex sex and the overrated rubbish they spill out mcheeww.... There needs to be a revolution in nigeria ..

Tolantino said...

Jezu Kristi!

white girl for video? LMAO!!!!
Seriously, like we never see oyibo b4. ALL these lame ass vanilla flakes na im somborri go put for video. this idiot na mumu nor be small. garbage!!!
Btw, get rid of those piercings...they are so ugly and immature!!!

Stolen south African beat.
Why white girls?

girl said...

Disgusting smh,terryg has really lost it he goin insane

I don't understand all d ghetto piercing on his face ooo...9ja when we copy,we must Over-do