Photos From Stephanie Okereke Linus' Surprise Birthday Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 October 2012

Photos From Stephanie Okereke Linus' Surprise Birthday Party

More photos after the cut...

70 comments:

Pweety gurl!

Doris said..... said...

Lin Lin..I be wan talk say this na stale gist buh wen i see pictures..... i know say linda na correct!!

linda linda, omo to gbasky, my first impression on seeing the pix was awwww linda, this gist don pass now, but i decided to go tru, and waooo,i saw d complete birthday pictures no blog has shown us yet. good journalist job done here.

Princess Inuaeyen said...

Luvly Pics....... Congrats once again. Buttu Linda, dis gist don stale na #bbyawnsmiley#

Promos In Nigeria said...

Stephanie and Linus. A match made in heaven. Love you my Angel. Simple and happy birthday party.

what kind of dress is she wearing? that is just wrong,tacky and unflattering. the picture where they are kissing is so cute

Linda please enough of this 36 year old lady already...there are more important news like the Aluu4 news.Moving on.

galore said...

**Isorite**......why dem put their hand under table like dt...@emem Isong...@Ini Edo....@Steph.....@Monalisa....and d other girl........hmmm,,,wetin una hands dey Play under dt table....**Mouth sealed**

OMG Linda!!! tag ur fucking pictures! wtf!....HAPPY BELATED BDAY STEPH..

jennietobbie said...

Love is beautiful! Period

Adele said...

I am so happy for Stephanie. She's come such a long way. I remember when she had her accident and had to use a walking stick, then she got married and the marriage failed and turned a bit nasty (in the media at least). God has brought her a long way. She is at the top of her career again and has married someone who seems like a true prince charming, what a testimony! Stephanie, I hope you realise how blessed you are. Continue to inspire others with your story so that others who feel downtrodden will know that there is always light at the end of the tunnel no matter how dark it may seem. I also have to applaud her for maintaining her beautiful ebony skin and not succumbing to skin lightening pressure.

Chei una don clear ur gbagaun!!! is it no more a "surprised party" hehehehheheheee.i soo mush luff u Lindy koko!

now thats the fab kiss! Steph n Linus.

David said...

I can't imagine being there. I'm so ochlophobic.

She looks happy. It radiates from within. Im glad she didnt give up on love. Got it right second time around.

horluwatosyne said...

U deserve it my darling stephanie.....muah

Why does her husband always have that disgusting look on his face???? Relax jorrr..!

Onakachi said...

They look so in love with each other.

Immaculate said...

THEY ALL LOOK GREAT. LOVE HER PICTURE

finest-in-internet said...

She really looks happy!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

E get as this mr Linus face be...

what is dis woman wearing on her birthday for god sake? akpa garry tufiakwa all d d name of dressing.

"All that glitters is not gold." Stephanie is eager to call friends and take pictures and say she is celebrating her 32nd birthday. There is nothing bad about that, but she could have waited until she is 35 for such type of glamour - though we live one day at a time and do not know what tomorrow might bring: At 35, she might be with the 3rd husband, so its good you (Linus) make hays while the sun is shining.

Anayo O. Anayo you have been DOCKING LIBers for a while. Could you please grant an interview so that we can 'praise' you?

O boi...stephanie sabi kiss oo..But why so much distance between them tho?

maryam said...

is stephanie pregnant?

Mrs L looks pregnant, or Is me ?

Monalisa in *yellow*

African Sweetheart said...

Such a cute couple!
God bless them :))

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Sorry oh linda but what's wrong with d husband's eye....or is it mine dat is seeing double

such an ugly dress shes wearing? ahn ahn. must she fall hand everytime and show her mgbekeness?

Lovely pics! Congrats Steph, many happy returns.

The guy self know know how to kiss

She is soooo pregnant! Congrates girl and long live your marriage

Her husband looks constipated! Stephie dear..give him some laxative

cdiv said...

She ȋ̝̊̅§ preg okkk i see linda.....wishing her Well

Sasha Fierce! said...

Unfortunately, we are not in the mood for this kind of pictures now. We are mourning Period.
I wanted to smile but the thought of the ALUU 4 wouldn't let me.
How could we live in a country so blessed yet we are so barbaric and uncivilized?
Justice for the ALUU 4.

baby cute said...

lifeis beautiful, stephanie is really pretty, she sure had a blast!!!!

Zinnia:
Dear David,

Thank you so much for the word you just typed; I've been looking for that word for some time now.

We are both the same; I'm not into all these social crowd.

I am so happy for Stephanie.

Kay said...

so lovely ,so romantic! congrats Stephanie dear!

They look happy. Good for them and God bless them.

that being said, dat kiss nwe ka odi

Abeg is stephany bleaching abi na only me dey see am?

am i the only one that thinks she's preggers

Warri Girl said...

Cute couple.

Warri Girl said...

Cute couple.

mama ifu said...

The forehead on that guy makes him look like a neanderthal...But Im sure he's very nice...

Cute!But y is linus's facial expression always like his perceiving shit lol

nwa linda, you still be up and coming big girl sha,kai, koko bar no they rain ooo, london big girls they hulla for movida or china white . pls stop the noise.

I see Frank Edoho,the wife beater

Big Junior said...

Na d man name dey funny me pass, Linus *does that name still exist?* na im be say d man go dey lie wella.....hehehehe #justsaying

ALLYBERRY said...

See her face Α̲̅πϑ Makeup,§ǿ nice Α̲̅πϑ perfect!!! Ini Ido make U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ learn Oº°˚˚°ºh!!!

Blunt Queen said...

Mumu didn't you read the phrase "suprise party" olodo

I am so happy for Steph!!!!!

My advise to everyone is to always dress well on their bdays cos anything can happen. Too many surprise bdays theses days *rolling my eyes*. Naija una too much!

No they don't know how to kiss.

They are cute!

http://www.rennyvonne.com/home/

Her husband head big sha...lol

Ziba! said...

When I grow up, I want to be like Stephanie. When I grow up, I want to be like Stephanie. When I grow up, I want to be like Stephanie. When I grow up, I want to be like Stephanie. When I grow up, I want to be like Stephanie. When I grow up, I want to be like Stephanie.

Err, dunno if I want half the troubles she's been through though *bb hand on my face*

Shut up jor

Pls Mr dear sisters and brothers help us pls lets save a life of this my sister. pls I wanted to tell you guys that my only lovely sister has a breast cancer and she is in the hospital right now dying .. and the Doctor said that we the family needs to raise the big sum of 2.880000 Naira which is about ($ 18,000) to be operated, and all our family and friends have tried to raise money but all we got so far is only 1088000 NAIRA (6,800USD) which i assisted my self with the sum of 336000 NARIA (2,100USD) .so pls sister what we need right now is about 11,200USD to carry out the operation. pls sister help us if you want to help her even with other friends of yours no matter how small an amount of money you can assist with no amount is too small pls try and contact me and I'll give you even more information pls help us to save the life of this lady may the Good Lord God bless you and your lovely family as you have the Marcy full mind to assist your fellow human may God also assist you in everything you are doing in life also okay..thank you so much for your lovey help PLS ASSIST US PLS MAY THE GOD LORD BLESS YOU AS YOU HELP..ANY AMOUNT PLS..JUST SEND ME AN EMAIL AT richardgaryhillary@yahoo.com PLS OR YOU CAN ALSO TEXT OR CALL ME ON THIS NUMBER PLS +2348100926845

If her outfit is'nt good enuf for some of you, then go and die! You don have to be naked/trashy/fake cuz its ur bd nah! as long as she's happy and comfortable in wat she's putting on. Hatters go and die, abi make d Aluu pple come kill una.

enough of this two abeg.

stephanie eating naija money alone,first paris wedding now birthday remember the less privilaged

u sure u nt a scam,dt is d last we nd on blog.

abeg make she park haba enough of their attention seeking for once biko

stephanie is got some couple of cute pics here, good for her and d hubby, but sha linda, ds your blog don dey turn ovation magazine oOo! see as pictures full everywhere!

On STV dey said she's 30,now she's 32.na wah o

Chinny said...

Happy for u my sweethrt. Chinny

Chinny said...

Sweet babe

Sue said...

i can see frank edoho and his new wife sandra onucheya in blue shirt beside him, hope they havent started beating u yet, remember d same broom dey wait for u for d house, mnwhl, is it me or frank doesnt look as good as he used to look?