Latest Sport In Victoria Island...Top Shots Go After One Another's Wives! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 May 2011

Latest Sport In Victoria Island...Top Shots Go After One Another's Wives!

Lol. Read the story at societynowng.com

10 comments:

Surprise said...

What a sport!!!

This is not new info Linda. Its been happening since before your time. All the top military officers & governors were chasing each other's wife for sport. I assure you..nothing new here..

Chilling said...

Anon May 17, 2011 12:58 AM; touche! It's an age long "sport!" The story would have been more interesting if they had given us clues on who these people are........LOL!!

Its a good thing they re going after one anothers' wife, at least it is staying within their bad circle
ME

SOLA said...

I expected to read NAMES nau, ahn ahn

why chase someone else's wife when there are plenty of young, pretty, unmarried girls that are probably willing to date rich men of that caliber? doesn't make sense to me.

steezz.com said...

The write up no make sense 2 me.

Wetin Chilling? You want cause trouble here again? I beg make we go without names this time.
I no know if we don commot for the trouble wey we enter the other week. I dey come to wind down after packing oyibo shit for work.
No vex sha but make we keep am like this. This story no start today, na long time sport

give us names please>> ppl like what they can steall from others, hence the reason for snatching each others' wives,

The article has made my Top 5 List of dumbest articles.