Adaora Ukoh and Sam Dede star in new movie, Naked Ambition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2011

Adaora Ukoh and Sam Dede star in new movie, Naked Ambition

The movie was written by Adaora Ukoh and stars Adaora Ukoh, Sam Dede and Tonto Dikeh as leading roles. Sam Dede has been missing in action for a bit now in Nollywood movies. Nice to see him back.

7 comments:

s.a boy said...

Sam Dede pastor? u must be kidding Linda

adaora has lost so much weight, she is looking even better

tayo said...

from Nollywood actor to Pastor... bwahahahhaha....

Adaora Ukoh is sure doing a lot for herself i love your drive and spirit girl you are a wonderful actress and would love to see you on more film posters
happy belated bithday heard you celebrated with the handicapped more grease to your elbow girl.

lost so much weight? wow..I cant see it...abi no be the same picture we dey look?

@Zicmilitary said...

wow Adaora is looking really hot and pretty..... i guess this gonna be a 9ice movie... keep it up girl do ur thing and shun the haterz

buy diazepam generic valium valium pill street price - buy cheapest valium online