Kanye West snapped kissing a mystery woman on the balcony of his hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 May 2011

Kanye West snapped kissing a mystery woman on the balcony of his hotel

Kanye is living it up at the 64th Cannes Film Festival where he's playing a few shows. In Kanye style, this is probably for a stunt for the cameras. Yeye man...:-)

12 comments:

see as he do im mouth sef....lol

probably a music video,ad, photoshoot or something

ChiChiLuv said...

Kanye is such an attention seeking little man, I can't stand him! His childish ways overshadows his talents in a big way and unfortunately he doesn't have good people around him who can pull his coat tail and tell him that he is a turn off at times with all these antics. I don't know if he knows that the same God that promotes can demote as well due to people's pride and he's got TONS and pride in not a very good way.

He is a very very very talented writer, producers, performer and all around creative being but Jesu, he just too full of himself.

publicity and its always a white woman. when he was a thug in chicago, none of them would have given a fuk about his black ass, true talk!

who cares?

**sideeye** said...

Hahaha, the show is for Amber Rose.

Kanye shud pls move over. We know he is talented, but his lifestyle is nothing to emulate. I have never seen someone so petty. smh

Katie Upton her name is. An IMG Model. She's hot. I will smash her anyday

Bad bele people! hmm..

In his own words ''they calling me an alien, a big headed astronaut, maybe its because your boy yezie gets ass alot'' That pretty much sums up Mr West. bad belle pple should leave him alone jare.

TY said...

this is sooo kanye. he needs to come up with something else other dan this or he'll loose d attention he's seeking.

Yeezy, I knew u'd be back on top again!
Carry go my ni^^a!!