Obasanjo unable to register. DDC machine rejects his fingerprints 3 times.
Obasanjo's finger prints could not be captured by the Direct Data Capturing Machine (DDC) after three attempts. After a long wait, he left, promising to return back for the exercise as soon as he returned from an overseas trip.
11 comments:
Kay
said...
Baba OBJ called it "a hiccup of a new process", I'd rather call it "negligence of the duty of attention to detail when it mattered most".
11 comments:
Baba OBJ called it "a hiccup of a new process", I'd rather call it "negligence of the duty of attention to detail when it mattered most".
I don't envy that corper o. He won't forget the incident for the rest of his life.
His 15 minutes of fame evaporated before his very eyes.
I stole this from some other blog: the powerful also cry!
hehehe....this is hilarious !
They should cut that finger off, na juju and the machine will reject it
lol when people say this country's a joke, sometimes they mean literally!
Na Baba Iyabo face the DDC machine dey fear, that's why the machine no fit capture tyhe finger prints.
But Linda, you hate OBJ that much? Why did you write Obasanja instead of Obasanjo? Abeg free OBJ o. No be him cause world economic recession o. LOL
Its a sign from God! God does not want corrupt OBJ's hand or finger print in Nigeria's future :)
Political Thug...mschewwww
lolll @ teaser & surprise comments.....i concur o jare!..haba! the machine no f-ea-r?...nah liver fail am o jare!..ahahha