Does Omwumi look pregnant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 January 2011

Does Omwumi look pregnant?

I'm sure you all have heard that she's pregnant and expecting her first baby. I don't know how true that is, but this is a recent pic of her, taken Wednesday January 19th, 2011.
Does she look pregnant?

14 comments:

Surprise said...

No, she does not look pregnant. Na eba full her belle.

lol @ surprise

Myne said...

Wow, congrats to her, I think she looks it a little?

skankmypeaceofmind said...

that looks like a well fed stomach to me.

How does a person look preggos?

Enmebaragesi said...

She Looks Heavily Pregnant mt shew Nigerians and their rumors.....

Jobs in Nigeria said...

Yes. Wetin b my own sef? Time will tell make 7 months reach first. lol

If she is preagnant and wants to keep the baby, I wish her safe delivery

NO.

Iemberdoo said...

Omawumi loves to wear very high-heeled shoes,the fact that she's performing in a flat one here is very 'suspect'. I think she's truly pregnant

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

Pregnant or no pregnant, my baby looks so cute in the pix. Time would tell if she was truly pregnant.

she is preggos

No way! She just parted ways with her man.

She won't want to tie the man down with "eba" belly? It is just a rumour!

She is not a fool at all unless it is a new 'correct' man!

tee said...

I am happy to anounce that she is soooooo pregnant. sebi she stays in Lekki. No be eba full dt belle. lol. Wish her all the best and hope the baby can sing like her. who is the baby daddy? Linda do u know?