Comedy skit: AY and Mike Ezuruonye kidnapping Oyibos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 January 2011

Comedy skit: AY and Mike Ezuruonye kidnapping Oyibos

18 comments:

lmaoo linda i laughed till i cried mehn...i don't think i've laughed this way in a longtime...thanks for making me laugh :)

chinwe said...

i'm too appalled to watch this. what is the point of this video please? making fun of a serious national (embarrassing) problem which has seen many people lose their lives? when are we going to get serious in this country? the govt has its problems but even the nigerians themselves dey tire me sometimes.

Myne said...

Men this AY will not kill me o...It started with the Chinese and then theat ending OMG!!!!!! Still laughing...nice one...nice one!

this is hilarious!!!!!

African oyibos...talk about turning the table!

Kay said...

I love this!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

@chinwe it's just a joke. the problem with nigeria is that we're too serious. chinwe just laugh with all of us, okay hun.

Jobs in Nigeria said...

ROFLMAO!!!!! Bad Market..lol

I hvn't laffed so hard in ages...lolololololololoolllllllooooooool

Prism of an Immigrant said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah This was hilarious...

Lmao...hilarious

Alicia says....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! the chinese guy is obviously a Nigerian-Chinese or Chinese-Nigerian (whichever way it goes).
his accent and pigin is toooo real that i doubt its fake.
and the other girl looks half Chinese, but i guess she looks the part enough.
still hilarious though....
some people should lighten up and laugh a little. lol

sally said...

this is hilarious. Never seen this b4. The girl sounds like a real igbo girl.laughing so hard at this skit.

hahahahahaa...men dis joke is out of dis world.Ay n Wonderboy,niz one guys.

lol!

Lmao....hahahhhahahh

CC said...

buhahahahahaha AY is a joker, kai see laff this early morning.

Ms.Ken said...

loool....but AY is really talented though. na d girl cum dey threathen dem.lol
but Chinwe u need 2 laff at problems too or else u get depressed and overwhelemd.if u decide 2 look at all d probs in naija dat way, u're overburdening urself. at times we make miostakes and we laff at ourselves 2 ease d hurt or 2 jus maintain sanity.lol. Laffing at our problems doesn't mean we accept it,or dat we r not doing nethg 2 solve it.

Tyra!!! said...

Hahahaha, lwkmd oooo!!!!!!