OMG! Exclusive picture of P-Square's new N750million mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 January 2011

OMG! Exclusive picture of P-Square's new N750million mansion

You would think one mansion was enough for them. You won't believe what the new one looks like. If you thought the first one was big, then check this one out..after the cut...

Ha ha ha ha!
I kid, I kid, I kid!
Yeah, I need to get a life, I know...lol

36 comments:

Mayjydda said...

Haba Linda!

blogmother said...

*dead*

Alicia says....

hissssssssssssssss

Bushdakta said...

I want my time back.

Idle hands are the devil's playground.

You made my head burn.

wienna said...

We're not even in March not to talk less of April 1st yet and you've started cracking your jokes already.

I keep praying for you. Seems its not working :)

Wetin be this? Wetin? Woman, behave. Linda, please you've been warned. Don't do this again or I will bind you. My juju is from Nollywood and is very very powerful. lol.

**AUTO-TUNNED VOICE** This is by far the best post Linda's made in many years.

Whipping my (imaginary) hair :)

Prism of an Immigrant said...

Hahahahahahahahaha...u got me. i was abt to comment on hw much they like to waste cement.

Lmao.....Linda u r so silly

too funny. but wait whose house is this though?

on a more serious note. is that actually someone's home in Nigeria. WTH is that? na wa o

Coy~Introvert said...

lmao!! that is really funny

whose house is it though?

Lmao, you are just so naughty Lind's
u def gat me, i was ready to tongue lash my bf about his stubborn decision to remain a banker when he can grab the mic too, while i shake my ass in his videos and make millions.
Fiercely!

Ok so u people are on here talking abt how Linda fooled us... didnt anyone notice that this is a picture of an actually house. Someone somewhere is actually paying money for this monstrosity to be built. An elephant... like WTF?! I'm sorry for the neighbors I can jus hear they property value dropped to the ground.

tayo said...

LOL....

Nauthy you !!!!!linda, nauthy you!!!!

Eros P said...

LOVE YEWWW LINDA!!! u just made my mornink! ''i love u just like a flower''

hahahahaha......so silly!

It's kuku someone's house in oregun....my friend lives beside it...UGLY! wonder how the neighbours allowed such to be built...smh

dada said...

ok yea linda fooled us but wtffff is that... i mean an elephant...and it seems it has windows so meaning u can enter...i hope it doesnt fall one day...what sort of crappy house is this...?

Linda, u've made my day! I just can't stop laughing. I'm coming back to this tonight. To me, this is the best post in months.Thta elephnat, na wa o.People dey build house sha.thanks for this Linda, love u so much.

Ha, egba mi. Agbo(herb) Linda ku ekan, koi pe. this girl don mad finish. just joking. love u.

Surprise said...

Linda you no get work o. You got me sha.

I will build this AKITEKSURA masterpiece for you if you agree for one night stand with me. LOL

NwaOma said...

First of all I broke out the calculator to determine the dollar value of the 750mil house and shook my head before clicking. Linda you're too funny! You totally got me!! This house is razz man, I'd be too embarrassed to live in it even if my father is a millionaire razz businessman biko!

helen said...

hehehehehehe Linda i like ur sense of humour..but wait oh Lily re u packing to that house(tufi 4 tufiakwa)?...i gbadu u gurl!

ccLuV said...

BWAHHHH AAHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BWWWWWAAAAHHHHHHHHHH OMG!!! Are you serious with the elephant? AAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHBUAAAAHHHHHWBWAAAH!!!!!

Nduyeobong Akpan said...

Linda you really bought my head with this one.........

truth said...

I was just complaining about having a headache and then this ?LOL you had me laughing out loud!!! May God feel your day with laughter. You are such a joy!

You need to get a man that takes up all your time and gives you 6 (six) children. Now, let us go into the silence. *Prays for Linda*

hahahahahhaaaaaaahahaaaaa...you got me !..i was about to say P-SQUARE AGAIN!...but m-e-h-n!...is someone really building that MONSTROSITY?.. hope the guy no be ELDER O or INITIATE!...becox this looks sooooooooooo u-g-l-y!!!..can't people build simple decent houses anymore?!

House looks classless

What's wrong with the house? It looks very interesting, and is definitely unique...

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa boy o boy infact LOL linda you are tooo funny. Its like you don't have any more news for us again. Is this a house or what no class no style no design Hhhhmmmm.