200 cows found dead in Wisconsin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 January 2011

200 cows found dead in Wisconsin

First it was a massive fish kill. Then it was birds dropping from the sky. Now 200 cows were found dead in a farm in Portage County, Wisconsin. What's going on?

Read it here

20 comments:

signs of the end!!
or maybe the Earth is shifting and something is being set off.
IM REALLY SCARED!
i didn't believe in 2012, but now i think im starting too....
:9

Teaser said...

I know what it is, but, I'm not saying. I don't want to alarm anyone. Stay indoors. Please, please, stay indoors. Make sure your gate, doors and windows are locked at night. It might be a good idea to upgrade your home security system and most importantly, update your will. You have nothing to fear.

Emm @Teaser what exact;y is it that you do not want to say? Is Earth being attacked by Martian aliens?

Emm @Teaser what exactly is it that you do not want to say? Is Earth being attacked by Martian aliens?

OMG.....200 cows? What a big loss for the owner(s)! OMG..... Lord please put an end to this o!

*Makes mental note to never visit Wisconsin.*

lisaw said...

LOL @ teaser. You don't want to alarm anyone, yet you state that we should stay indoors and update our wills. Gee, thanks for not alarming us!

Abeg, carry go jare....mschewwwwwwwwwww

Now its animals;lets pray fast before it will be the turn of human beings......getting scared already....end time indeed.

Amaka said...

it could be the cold killing them. The weather's been really bad or wetin una want make I talk?

Pretty wings said...

Maybe them chop ota pia-pia!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

rapture

@Anonymous 1.23AM
Mumu, they say things are dying you say what a big loss! God help us o!!!!

Has it ever crossed your mind why this numbers are perfect. Why not 212, or 239. Since things have been dying their numbers are always exact. This just makes it all the more creepy. Give your life to christ o!!!!!

Que sera sera; whatever will be will be: the future is not ours to see.

This is getting scary ooo...should not be taken lightly....NOT AT ALL!

google march 21st 2011 all

This Quirky Chic said...

Ha ha ha!! Uh uh, 'could be a sign that something's up and perhaps i should withdraw my laughter o. Thing is, in the past few days there just seems to be so much conspiracy going on and we'd rather not indulge in morbid thoughts eh? That's how two old men - Doug Bower and Dave Chorley panicked the world with a crop circle hoax, giving rise to debates on whether or not it was aliens causing the phenomenon. By the time they confessed people even refused to believe them until they replicated the circles. Walahi, wetin oyibo animal rights defenders go do ehn, should someone wake up tomorrow and claim responsibility in the issue of these animals dropping dead everywhere.
But wait o, what's going on, and where is that my friend that blamed the last one on T.B. Joshua?

This Quirky Chic said...

Kudos Linda, u r doin well. Mnwhile shd you happen on my blog, no yabbin o, it's new and m still puttin it together.

This Quirky Chic said...

gbo, Linda have you googled march 21, 2011? confess.

Let me know when this type of thing happens in Nigeria, India, or Bulgaria and THEN I will panic! This scenario seems like first world problems to me so I'm not trippin.

its not march 21,,its may 21 2011..google