Who'd you rather? Larry 'The Natural' Ekundayo or Anthony Joshua? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

Who'd you rather? Larry 'The Natural' Ekundayo or Anthony Joshua?

Ladies, if you had a chance to spend a day (or night) with any of these professional boxers, who would you choose? African Boxing Union Champion, Larry Ekundayo or Unified world heavyweight champion, Anthony Joshua? They are both baby daddies, but are 'supposedly' not married. More photos of the boxers after the cut.

35 comments:

Ola Dee said...

Bisi Alimi talk now....

joshua all the way

Gamiu said...

a lot of ladies would prefer anthony joshu simply because he is richer than larry. forget the physique, money is the issue.
click here for penis enlargement

oneheart said...

AJ is the guy for me.

AJ errday

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Ekundayo

Joshua all the way....its not just the money, he is cute, well built, strong, tall, attractive and sizzling just like chocolate topping.
i dont just choose Joshua, I want Joshua.

If I have to do it 100 times, it will definitely be with Anthony Joshua.

AJ thank you! Ekundayo has horrible tatoos! Those tattoos are not good for boxers. Hard and painful to remove. AJ is more famous anyway. Ekun di tatoos?

I know say linda go dey wish make Joshua ask am out.thief.

I'll always choose my man even in my next world. Make dem carry their money go, I no dey chop food were another woman chop remain.
Baby daddies

Pee said...

Wait, did they photoshop Larry to look like he's in Nigeria?

Vlad said...

Linda, Pick one already joor! You may need to be the one to make the first move at this stage o!!

please dont compare 15 million pounds man to 1 million naira man

hrm paul said...

This Larry guy can throw some wicked punches he is not a bad looking guy ladies give him a try

Anthony Joshua look more cute.he can as well punch a woman honey pot wella

Nancy said...

Aj pls

Anthony Joshua for all females in my family

AJ ...all d way, richer and more handsome than d latter.

Oghenetega said...

Both....wink wink

Larry Ekundayo all the way

Linda take your time oo... Give my Aj some respect ook...habah, se to si?

Agbomen said...

Larry Ekundayo wuld b the man for me, looks more mature, darker, though the ink is a bit too much. But undoubtedly I'll spend d nite with Larry.

oiza said...

No honey... Anthony he's everything I mean he's so cute.. He's masculine body is killing me!! II have got a crazy crush on him gush! I feel like.... Never mind

bcmaureen said...

just look at his smile ......

Faith Ogaga said...

Joshua oooooo
Am drooling already!!

is Linda Ikeji that I want . I dey trip for her honestly. Winks

Joshua please come and hit me hard

IB said...

Is today a boxing day? Why boxers only in the contest?

AJ all the way

Suddenly, ladies are not choosing d "beard". They want d guy with d goatie. God know una address.

Both

Any would do.

None please. Too much muscle.

freddiewit said...

Linda, you need to blog about Larry's fight this coming Saturday - he will become the WBO champion when he wins it. I'm saying when because I am confident in this very humble guy - I'll be watching live with other top Nigerians. Can link you up if you want exclusive interview - his brand new website is launching a couple of weeks after the fight.