Bride recounts her amazing story of finding out three of her bridesmaids were pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

Bride recounts her amazing story of finding out three of her bridesmaids were pregnant

How sweet!

15 comments:

yomi said...

so beautiful

mine is coming soon wow

love

Faith Ogaga said...

Awwwwww...nice

This is lovely, congrats to them all

U used pregnant ladies as bride maids? So what happened to d groom men? U spoilled d train...next time use single ladies...give single ladies opportunity to meet bachelors....Not using pregnant married women with young unmarried grooms men

Beautiful.

Love.Eating.Pussy said...

Foolish comment...poster is it ur wedding.can't single ladies still meet people in the wedding about call somebody infact anybody to borrow u small brain.

I love this

U sound stupid.

Nkem4eva said...

So what if all her friends are married? She should borrow yours and turn matchmaker abi?

Nkem4eva said...

Lovely girl with lovely friends.

Madam anonymous,,, ure indeed outta ya mind. Shu,how e take affect u? I guex ure desperately searching dats y e dey pain u, as if u attended d wedding. Pshweww

parrot said...

Are you ok? Is the Bridal train a singles dating train?

I need cash urgently so I want to exchange my 100tbc for 50k, if you are interested contact me on whatsapp 09024360475 or call

...next time??? Are u suggesting a second wedding?