#JusticeForKhadijaBashir:Aisha Buhari, Dolapo Osinbajo visits 8-month-old baby raped in Kano (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

#JusticeForKhadijaBashir:Aisha Buhari, Dolapo Osinbajo visits 8-month-old baby raped in Kano (photos)

Wives of the President/VP, Aisha Buhari and Dolapo Osinbajo today visited Khadija Bashir, the 8-months-old baby who was raped when she was 6 months old, at the Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital in Kano.

Khadija Bashir was reportedly raped by the husband of her mother's childless friend/neighbour.
The couple planned and raped the child because they were allegedly told it as the way they would get their own kids. She has now had surgeries because of the injuries she sustained during the rape.

The case is presently in court and the rapist has hired a number of lawyers to defend him.

More photos below...

41 comments:

Honestly the world is coming to an end.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Nigeria is a failed state. The identity of this young victim should have been kept hidden to protect them from the stigma and extra trauma the media could cause. It's only in a country like Nigeria that you see the media and even the president's wife parading with the young victim all for publicity without thinking of the long term interest of the child by hiding Thier identity from the public.

Victor Kachi said...

Nawa ooo

Get free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com

A lwayer wil actually take such a case? To defend the rapist of a 6 month old child? Smh. Wat has d world turned to?

Oh God what has this world turned to

Pls tell me to close my slacken mouth!

Good. Thank God the case is getting good attention from people that matters. Let me see how the 10 lawyers will free him. The man should be incarcerated.

Thank God it has gotten to the attention of d first lady. The next news shod be the sentencing of the idiot not all this visitation biko period

Truthurts said...

Nice one. Pls that man should b jailed 4 life. Such Babaric act! Tufiakwa!

Truthurts said...

The man n his wife should b jailed 4 life. This should b an example 2 others.

May that family never experience what it is to carry a pregnancy. May they never hear the cry of a baby in their homes. May they never have peace all the dayz of their lives. For every pain this baby feels, they will feel it in a million folds. For every surgery she undergoes,they will undergo multiple surgeries. Amin.

They should castrate the bastard that did it

OMG! What manner of human being is this? I'm having goosebumps reading this story. 6 months! 10 lawyers to defend him the man and his lawyers must be killed

Aren't people just plain evil? It;s a baby for crying out loud.. Do they reckon the money will come pouring in? smh... God, please hold this baby's life

evil world!

And we thought we've heard and seen it all.
Terrible.
How can one even have an erection for a 6 month old? So many questions unanswered.

I pray this couple get a death penalty.

sholetoga said...

God will punish the stupid moron of a man that did this to this baby....Huhuuh.........so pathetic

whitefalcon said...

Visits is not enough. Please madams, use ur connections to ensure that justice is not perverted and God Almighty will bless u for that.
Thanks.

The doctor,witch doctor,prophet/prophetess,pastor? revrend, soothsayer, etc that sold this idea to them should be exposed. The useless ten lawyers that was hired to defend them, should be stoned while the couple should die by burning them alife so that they should experience the pain this innocent girl went through. My heart is bleeding!!!

A resounding AMEN to this.

jamike daniel said...

Your world end wen you die..,no judging but someone has to send that person to God for his judgement

I'm crying for this little girl. The heart of men is wicked. Let's all be very watchful and protect our little ones.

Our First Lady doesn't look stunning any more.whats happening?

Toy baby said...

This man should be castrated and jailed with his stupid wife....God...a babyyyy. But why are they showing d innocent baby's face instead of showing d wicked's couples. They will never hear a cry of a baby in their home, their generations shall be wiped out ijn

Oluwaseun Telemi said...

We don't need any lawyer in this case, this man nd his wife are clearly not human, they should be executed, any lawyer who supports this man should be executed. What rubbish!!! Proudly VLOG

Is it only me?, can't even comprehend or picture the scenerio. May justice be done.

May God have mercy on them

Hmmmmmmmmm

Daily diet tv said...

Unbelievable! He deserves to die by hanging.

Sam said...

The native doctor or alfa that told them that raping a child is the only way they can have children should also be arrested

Pascal said...

How can you disvirgin a child at that age? Do u know how painful it will be? Even to disvirgin a grown up girl is very painful not to talk of a baby. Some men are just useless

Emeka said...

Shut up! Just say na president wife u wan take style abuse. Is it the president's wife that reported the news in the media? If the media didnt carry the news, how would the president's wife have known about it and give assistance by paying hospital bill and making sure justice is done to the accused? Mumu

Didnt u see that they covered the baby's face in the picture? Also many people can bear thesame name. So keep quiet & allow the wives of the president & vice president give justice to the case joor

Osa said...

You are the person who is a failed state because you reason with your anus instead of reasoning with your brain

Pls what is the rapist name?

Jailed? They should be killed

AMEN

Yes they should kill the lawyers for agreeing to take up such case

Her husband has being Ill since last year. How do u expect her to look stunning?

Omoba said...

Ask the facebook person that carried the news