Diddy crops Kendall and Kylie Jenner out of his 2017 Met Gala group photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

Diddy crops Kendall and Kylie Jenner out of his 2017 Met Gala group photo

In his defence, he did caption the photo '#blackexcellence', which Kendall and Kylie don't fit into... Here's what happened. At the 2017 Met Gala in New York, Diddy, Jaden Smith, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Kendall and Kylie Jenner among others took a group photo behind the scenes. Kylie shared it on Instagram a day after the gala but when Diddy shared same photo today, he cut out the Jenner sisters, leaving only him and his black 'team'. To be fair, if it was Kylie who cut them, the internet would have dragged them for being racist.

19 comments:

Which one Linda? Kylie cut them or diddy did? I'm confused

Dan said...

Guys affair

you no get news..... gerrarahere. so you know wah being fair means?

Chinyere Reginald said...

they don't even fit in there. diddy did well by cutting them out.

uniquechic said...

I wonda his beef with dem

Mo said...

Yes of course the Internet would a gone gaga. Blacks are at the receiving end of racism. Hardly do u find a black man discriminating against a white person! Usually the other way round Linda! It's only fair enuf to crop them out...they ain't black! Even with their sister and mum having black men in their lives....still doesn't qualify them as black. Lol

junia said...

Hmm linda that's nice of u 2 say the truth

Diddy is racist den

I need cash urgently so I want to exchange my 100tbc for 50k, if you are interested contact me on whatsapp 09024360475 or call

Glow! said...

They really don't fit in the pix, they look like hoes!
What's with the finger pose? Mtscheww

You said his "team"... is Kylie and Kendall amongst his team? There's no case here abeg

Long live LIB

Good for them. Na all those kind people wey dey rush go enter picture wey Dem no invite them. Look at their pose and that of the others, you go know say them just run enter the picture.

its RACISM!!!

Even d original pic with em Kardashian sisters looks weird, like they were cropped in.

Why do black people always have inferiority complex? What's so special about this race of a thing? Wtf is 'black excellence'? Nowadays, I feel black people are more racist than white if the genuine comparison is carried out.

No it's not racism blacks don't hate whites . It's just we have to uplift one another bc the entire world are putting us down. #blackexcellence shows the that black ppl can achieve greatness and success aswell despite what the majority may think of us hence all of the successful rich black men in the photo

First of all the guys were initially taking a group pic and the two of them randomly decides it's a good idea to jump in and be apart of it. Sorry hunny it wasn't for u

Exactly!!! He doesn't want kardashians drama