U used pregnant ladies as bride maids? So what happened to d groom men? U spoilled d train...next time use single ladies...give single ladies opportunity to meet bachelors....Not using pregnant married women with young unmarried grooms men
Foolish comment...poster is it ur wedding.can't single ladies still meet people in the wedding about call somebody infact anybody to borrow u small brain.
Madam anonymous,,, ure indeed outta ya mind. Shu,how e take affect u? I guex ure desperately searching dats y e dey pain u, as if u attended d wedding. Pshweww
15 comments:
so beautiful
mine is coming soon wow
love
Awwwwww...nice
This is lovely, congrats to them all
U used pregnant ladies as bride maids? So what happened to d groom men? U spoilled d train...next time use single ladies...give single ladies opportunity to meet bachelors....Not using pregnant married women with young unmarried grooms men
Beautiful.
Foolish comment...poster is it ur wedding.can't single ladies still meet people in the wedding about call somebody infact anybody to borrow u small brain.
I love this
U sound stupid.
So what if all her friends are married? She should borrow yours and turn matchmaker abi?
Lovely girl with lovely friends.
Madam anonymous,,, ure indeed outta ya mind. Shu,how e take affect u? I guex ure desperately searching dats y e dey pain u, as if u attended d wedding. Pshweww
Are you ok? Is the Bridal train a singles dating train?
I need cash urgently so I want to exchange my 100tbc for 50k, if you are interested contact me on whatsapp 09024360475 or call
...next time??? Are u suggesting a second wedding?