Ladies, if you had a chance to spend a day (or night)
with any of these professional boxers, who would you choose? African
Boxing Union Champion, Larry Ekundayo or Unified world heavyweight
champion, Anthony Joshua? They are both baby daddies, but are
'supposedly' not married. More photos of the boxers after the cut.
35 comments:
Bisi Alimi talk now....
joshua all the way
a lot of ladies would prefer anthony joshu simply because he is richer than larry. forget the physique, money is the issue.
click here for penis enlargement
AJ is the guy for me.
AJ errday
Ekundayo
Joshua all the way....its not just the money, he is cute, well built, strong, tall, attractive and sizzling just like chocolate topping.
i dont just choose Joshua, I want Joshua.
If I have to do it 100 times, it will definitely be with Anthony Joshua.
AJ thank you! Ekundayo has horrible tatoos! Those tattoos are not good for boxers. Hard and painful to remove. AJ is more famous anyway. Ekun di tatoos?
I know say linda go dey wish make Joshua ask am out.thief.
I'll always choose my man even in my next world. Make dem carry their money go, I no dey chop food were another woman chop remain.
Baby daddies
Wait, did they photoshop Larry to look like he's in Nigeria?
Linda, Pick one already joor! You may need to be the one to make the first move at this stage o!!
please dont compare 15 million pounds man to 1 million naira man
This Larry guy can throw some wicked punches he is not a bad looking guy ladies give him a try
Anthony Joshua look more cute.he can as well punch a woman honey pot wella
Aj pls
Anthony Joshua for all females in my family
AJ ...all d way, richer and more handsome than d latter.
Both....wink wink
Larry Ekundayo all the way
Linda take your time oo... Give my Aj some respect ook...habah, se to si?
Larry Ekundayo wuld b the man for me, looks more mature, darker, though the ink is a bit too much. But undoubtedly I'll spend d nite with Larry.
No honey... Anthony he's everything I mean he's so cute.. He's masculine body is killing me!! II have got a crazy crush on him gush! I feel like.... Never mind
just look at his smile ......
Joshua oooooo
Am drooling already!!
is Linda Ikeji that I want . I dey trip for her honestly. Winks
Joshua please come and hit me hard
Is today a boxing day? Why boxers only in the contest?
AJ all the way
Suddenly, ladies are not choosing d "beard". They want d guy with d goatie. God know una address.
Both
Any would do.
None please. Too much muscle.
Linda, you need to blog about Larry's fight this coming Saturday - he will become the WBO champion when he wins it. I'm saying when because I am confident in this very humble guy - I'll be watching live with other top Nigerians. Can link you up if you want exclusive interview - his brand new website is launching a couple of weeks after the fight.