This Mayweather sef! Baller alert! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

This Mayweather sef! Baller alert!

Boxing Champ, Floyd Mayweather was seen walking out of a bank with his goons, with bundles of money, which they carried out in a cart. They pulled the cart of money up to his vehicle, loaded it and drove off. The money is said to be part of what he wants to open his strip/night club with. He was recently allegedly banned from a Vegas nightclub so he decided open his own. Watch the video after the cut.. 

35 comments:

Kelechi said...

if he tried this kind of stunt in nigeria, he would have gotten robbed or kidnapped. he is lucky he is in usa.
click here for penis enlargement

NORAH said...

And this is the meaning of BALLING

BUCHI said...

Black man has problem!If you like be born in the US or wherever as long as you a black man, you will always have complex.

Money man

Faith Ogaga said...

He try

Good for him... dee

This guy too mumu. No class at all.

One day one of his goons will betray him

shebido said...

Are they not operating cashless policy in USA?, where did Nigeria borrow or copy the policy from

Pls is there any boxing academy anywhere? I want to go into boxing.I a 43 yrs old nw.Dis money dey turn my eyes

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

so you can still withdraw huge bills like this in America and not thru cashless?

My brother enjoy yourself when you're alive, your blessed

Larger Dan life!

I repeat, blacks are the problem of this world

tsalz said...

I love his dressing

Dan said...

Mogul talk

tbh linda and this guy should date!

Hrm paul said...

Dey dont operate cashless policy no mind cbn

Even with cashless policy doesn't stop one from withdrawing in d bank. He is a disgrace to black generation period

Sorry your time Don pass make one small boy no go beat u silly for ring.

has the man never heard of money transfer or internet banking?

Daily diet tv said...

Since both of them na money miss road abi? I gleefully concur!

VANITY!

churchill said...

Bet me sooner or later ths idiot will go bankrupt like MC hammer and other blacks stars. Is he richer than Bill gate,doesn't Internet banking work in USA. Theres's problem with blacks,they are the poorest race in USA and the world, neigbourhoods are ghetoos. Ths idiot doesn't have any charity foundation to help the poor black. By the time he will be sleeping in abondon buses in USA I maybe dashing him monies. A lot of them in USA, superstars before now driving taxi some are beggers.God help blacks all over the world.

Where is my whistle?

1 DOLLAR BILLS. WATCH CLOSELY

Kim k displayed her million dollar ring and got robbed. Why has no one come after Mayweather? Hes the biggest showoff of all time, and doesn't look too difficult to intercept and rob from these pictures.

Anthony Usoro said...

@Gideon amaechi abeg no make me laugh. Them go use your face do punching bag. LOL

Ola Dee said...

Anthony Joshua is looking for next victim

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Hey hey, go easy on my boy Baby.He didn't steal those,he earned them.Save your vitriolic energy,go use it to make you some mulla like he did?

Nadreb says said...

Am not a fan of dis guy, will never go out with a guy like dis, what is called privacy.

vickydom said...

Where is my whistle.... Laughs

Some said classless. Hmmmm funny people. See d passion and energy you are investing in criticizing him. Why not look d otherway. Ndi uwa.