News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 5 May 2017
This Mayweather sef! Baller alert!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
A post shared by Girl Collection (@girlcollection) on
35 comments:
if he tried this kind of stunt in nigeria, he would have gotten robbed or kidnapped. he is lucky he is in usa.
click here for penis enlargement
And this is the meaning of BALLING
Black man has problem!If you like be born in the US or wherever as long as you a black man, you will always have complex.
Money man
He try
Good for him... dee
This guy too mumu. No class at all.
One day one of his goons will betray him
Are they not operating cashless policy in USA?, where did Nigeria borrow or copy the policy from
Pls is there any boxing academy anywhere? I want to go into boxing.I a 43 yrs old nw.Dis money dey turn my eyes
so you can still withdraw huge bills like this in America and not thru cashless?
My brother enjoy yourself when you're alive, your blessed
Larger Dan life!
I repeat, blacks are the problem of this world
I love his dressing
Mogul talk
tbh linda and this guy should date!
Dey dont operate cashless policy no mind cbn
Even with cashless policy doesn't stop one from withdrawing in d bank. He is a disgrace to black generation period
Sorry your time Don pass make one small boy no go beat u silly for ring.
has the man never heard of money transfer or internet banking?
Since both of them na money miss road abi? I gleefully concur!
VANITY!
Bet me sooner or later ths idiot will go bankrupt like MC hammer and other blacks stars. Is he richer than Bill gate,doesn't Internet banking work in USA. Theres's problem with blacks,they are the poorest race in USA and the world, neigbourhoods are ghetoos. Ths idiot doesn't have any charity foundation to help the poor black. By the time he will be sleeping in abondon buses in USA I maybe dashing him monies. A lot of them in USA, superstars before now driving taxi some are beggers.God help blacks all over the world.
Where is my whistle?
1 DOLLAR BILLS. WATCH CLOSELY
Kim k displayed her million dollar ring and got robbed. Why has no one come after Mayweather? Hes the biggest showoff of all time, and doesn't look too difficult to intercept and rob from these pictures.
@Gideon amaechi abeg no make me laugh. Them go use your face do punching bag. LOL
Anthony Joshua is looking for next victim
Hey hey, go easy on my boy Baby.He didn't steal those,he earned them.Save your vitriolic energy,go use it to make you some mulla like he did?
Am not a fan of dis guy, will never go out with a guy like dis, what is called privacy.
Where is my whistle.... Laughs
Some said classless. Hmmmm funny people. See d passion and energy you are investing in criticizing him. Why not look d otherway. Ndi uwa.