The pair attended the ParaSnow Ball at Hurlingham Gardens dressed to the nines. Pipa wore a sleeveless blue brocade midi dress with crystal flower embellishments at the neck and pockets while James was dapper in a tuxedo. Pipa and James will be married on May 20th at St Mark's Church, Englefield with Princess Charlotte and Prince George as their page boy and flower girl.
James' is heir to the Scottish title of Laird of Glen Affric, a position his father currently holds, owning a 10,000-acre Scottish estate near Loch Ness. When James inherits the title, Pippa will become Lady Glen Affric, a title holder, just like her sister.
17 comments:
THIS HER FIANCEE WORWOR O
OK
she is marrying a man that is so much older than her. congratulations to her though.
click here for penis enlargement
Congrats to them
They do not look like royalty and she wasn't dressed to the nines. Stop dubbing word for word from daily mail
When Baba God picked up the call of a family regarded as "commoners"
Lucky life of billionaire children....
Long live LIB
Shebi na only blokos matter u sabi? Mumu
Get married already and this is NOT news
I was like what was that Sounds of music olden days gown she was wearing but then she carried it well in that picture she was shown walking my
That's because she is not royalty. She is sister to Kate finish
Hush your mouth and go get your own billionaire royalty.
Wish them the best in their marriage.
HML in advance
She sef worwor .Kate fine pass am
Thanks buh stick to ur blog Ma... dee
Weda he's old or ugly all i see is money & royalty...who has fine boy or young boy help witout money??