Pippa Middleton and her fiance make their first official public appearance together two weeks to their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

Pippa Middleton and her fiance make their first official public appearance together two weeks to their wedding

As a sister to the Duchess of Cambridge, Kate Middleton, Pippa Middleton's wedding is one of the most anticipated weddings at the moment. The 33-year-old bride-to-be and her man, James Matthews, 41, have been very private about their relationship but as the wedding gets closer, the couple stepped out for their first official public appearance at an event last night and they looked royal.

The pair attended the ParaSnow Ball at Hurlingham Gardens dressed to the nines. Pipa wore a sleeveless blue brocade midi dress with crystal flower embellishments at the neck and pockets while James was dapper in a tuxedo. Pipa and James will be married on May 20th at St Mark's Church, Englefield with Princess Charlotte and Prince George as their page boy and flower girl.

James' is heir to the Scottish title of Laird of Glen Affric, a position his father currently holds, owning a 10,000-acre Scottish estate near Loch Ness. When James inherits the title, Pippa will become Lady Glen Affric, a title holder, just like her sister.

17 comments:

THIS HER FIANCEE WORWOR O

OK

Nneka said...

she is marrying a man that is so much older than her. congratulations to her though.
click here for penis enlargement

Congrats to them

They do not look like royalty and she wasn't dressed to the nines. Stop dubbing word for word from daily mail

When Baba God picked up the call of a family regarded as "commoners"

Lucky life of billionaire children....

Long live LIB

Shebi na only blokos matter u sabi? Mumu

Get married already and this is NOT news

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

I was like what was that Sounds of music olden days gown she was wearing but then she carried it well in that picture she was shown walking my

That's because she is not royalty. She is sister to Kate finish

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Hush your mouth and go get your own billionaire royalty.

Wish them the best in their marriage.

HML in advance

She sef worwor .Kate fine pass am

Thanks buh stick to ur blog Ma... dee

Weda he's old or ugly all i see is money & royalty...who has fine boy or young boy help witout money??