Lol. See how tiny Kylie Jenner photoshopped her waist (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

Lol. See how tiny Kylie Jenner photoshopped her waist (photos)

In photos shared via Snapchat, 19-year-old Kylie Jenner posed in a sports bra and thong, flaunting her photoshopped trim waist while she sat for hair and makeup.

13 comments:

How is this affecting you Linda. Always looking for fault. Period

*sigh*

yeye

Ugo said...

i dont really see any photoshop editting in the picture. she has always had a flat belly right from time.
click here for penis enlargement

you can photoshop a picture on snapchat ma !!

The Photoshop life of Kylie...

Long live LIB

thank God you acknowledged it was photoshopped

You can't photoshop and post on snapchat directly without uploading it which will have a white background...

You can't photoshop on Snapchat Linda! You need to check your writers, they are doing a horrible job.

Mhiz A... said...

I'm only seeing her MUA's hand. I love hairy hands gaan.

BJ Bonji said...

Sexy Hips ....You rock girl
Bolaji

How do you photoshop on a live video on snapchat? Don't be daft Linda
Jealousy is poisonous

You all seeing her tiny waist and am like who else is seeing her nipple.. I mean I can see it through the sport bra..