News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
How is this affecting you Linda. Always looking for fault. Period
*sigh*
yeye-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
i dont really see any photoshop editting in the picture. she has always had a flat belly right from time.click here for penis enlargement
you can photoshop a picture on snapchat ma !!
The Photoshop life of Kylie...Long live LIB
thank God you acknowledged it was photoshopped
You can't photoshop and post on snapchat directly without uploading it which will have a white background...
You can't photoshop on Snapchat Linda! You need to check your writers, they are doing a horrible job.
I'm only seeing her MUA's hand. I love hairy hands gaan.
Sexy Hips ....You rock girlBolaji
How do you photoshop on a live video on snapchat? Don't be daft LindaJealousy is poisonous
You all seeing her tiny waist and am like who else is seeing her nipple.. I mean I can see it through the sport bra..
13 comments:
How is this affecting you Linda. Always looking for fault. Period
*sigh*
yeye
i dont really see any photoshop editting in the picture. she has always had a flat belly right from time.
click here for penis enlargement
you can photoshop a picture on snapchat ma !!
The Photoshop life of Kylie...
Long live LIB
thank God you acknowledged it was photoshopped
You can't photoshop and post on snapchat directly without uploading it which will have a white background...
You can't photoshop on Snapchat Linda! You need to check your writers, they are doing a horrible job.
I'm only seeing her MUA's hand. I love hairy hands gaan.
Sexy Hips ....You rock girl
Bolaji
How do you photoshop on a live video on snapchat? Don't be daft Linda
Jealousy is poisonous
You all seeing her tiny waist and am like who else is seeing her nipple.. I mean I can see it through the sport bra..