Billionaire Amazon founder, Jeff Bezos wraps his arm around his wife as they shop at an Italian market (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 May 2017

Billionaire Amazon founder, Jeff Bezos wraps his arm around his wife as they shop at an Italian market (photos)

Amazon founder, Jeff Bezos, said to be worth $81bn, was photographed embracing his wife, MacKenzie as they shopped at a historic Italian market - Campo dei Fiori Market, which dates back to the 15th century and has been filled with vendors daily since 1869. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

OK...
GOOD FOR THEM

See $81 billion, no flashy jewelry or clothes. Now compare it to a picture of Mr Hush puppi or Davido

Glochen. said...

Lovely.

Dan said...

Mogul marital goals

TheRealAkon said...

See NO designer handbags or any sign of affluence. The difference between our Naija self proclaimed millionaires & civilised white!

Is she Asian too?

Good and nice.

ok this is news abi???

Oky seen....

AGB said...

Go look for news on channels TV website.

I guess he will wrap his hands around Linda Ikeji and not his wife.

And the wife looks so simple. The poor ones who just saw a couple of coins won't let us rest on instagram. Showing scanty closet and some show racks mtschewwww.

I CONGRATULATE THEM

I admire them therefore my role model, so help me God, amen.

Amen for you, brother.

grande master said...

To follo your wife to the market, says alot bout this guy, and crouzly who wears fashion to market,show some respect to our niaja millionaire's joor.. lol

'Shoe racks'

Na so o.o. People who make money genuinely don't make noise not show off. Did you see the paw paw?

Mehn sexy billionaire!!!

Gilbert said...

Wow billionaires