'I don't respond to hired help' - FFK comes for Lauretta Onochie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

'I don't respond to hired help' - FFK comes for Lauretta Onochie

Yesterday, President Buhari's Personal Assistant on Social Media, Lauretta Onochie, slammed former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode for shading acting President Yemi Osinbajo, for saying President Buhari treats him more like a son than a Vice President(Read here) FFK has taken to his twitter handle to respond to her comments. See it after the cut...

91 comments:

FFK...hmmm..ur mouth eh! Itself? Nor be living thing again..used tampon? Laurie, go hang yourself. He don kill u

mizz diamond said...

So what are you? What's your occupation now?jobless rogue.

Epic replyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…... just negodu her face.. agadi nwanyi. The marrying woman, always marrying... Woe betide thee..

#gbam. FFK killed it.

hahaha I said it he will come u, now u see ur life HELP

FFK most u insult a woman who looks like your mother? Any man who engages a woman is a weakling, Besides she don't go about ranting in the media but u did. I wish this government should probe ur office as d then aviation. Thief. U don't even have manners advising her to go for face lift. Idiota

FFK is truly crazy. If I had a husband like this, I will truly be ashamed.

E don be for the woman

Here you are responding and you say you don't give response to such people.
Being confused now has a new meaning.

Here you are responding and you say you don't give response to such people.
Being confused now has a new meaning.

Hrm paul said...

Jesu lol he just finished d career if this woman chai he murdered her o Jesus ffk bad

Yeye dey smell. Must one responds to everything.

uncommongirl2009@gmail.com said...

Extremely distasteful words from a very obnoxious man.

FFk when u say someone is a walking corpse, remember no one has promised u tomorrow. A person is ill does not guarantee that the person is going to die. Fear the Almighty God for HE alone has the key to life and death. U being healthy does guarantee a sick person will die before u. Only the Almighty GOD can decide who goes first so fear GOD FFK, fear GOD.

Hired help oponu you omitted one word TRUSTED hired help nobody trust you I can't wrap my mind how you managed even to make it to become a minister I believe President Obasanjo took pity on you bcos he knew your traitor father & he knew you can't make it on your own now you hv to insult a honorable lady pls God be the judge in this matter we hv an escaped mentally challenged idiot walking our streets like always wishing you a very very horrible day go hide your head in Shame were alaso

First what have you done you've replied her secondly your post just shows how badly you want buhari to reply you that's so bad you gonna wait an eternity for that lousy faggot

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

FFK ma man,,,,,u jst got the right words every time, one love

Madam abeg just be loyal and go into hidinG this man don finish you lol

Madam just respect urself and Goto bed this I warned u that he will mess u up now here is it.lol

Choi!! No one does it like FFK i tell ya... Hahahahahahaha.... See constructive yarns naa... Gud for her sef, who az ha??

Thumbs up for you FFK

FFK- Jisos. LMAO

tsalz said...

Dis man ehn.. If e see dis woman e fi beat d woman up. Calm down Oga.

FFK is so childish. I can't believe he was once a minister!

You have already responded foolish man talking trash.

talk2frankky said...

This man is a disgrace and must ve sniffed four lines of coke before coming out to write this garbage.

Linda aka miss feminist welldone as I can see your handeork.

TELL HER O

And these people would say GEJ is the most insulted president and yet u called an incumbent a walking corpse y not face the person dat called u out,Y throw shade at the president.

Lmao...This man is a finisher.
But FFK!! You shouldn't use such words,you're a father

And the much awaited response is here ...and it is strong!
Scoreline 1:1
Patiently waiting for second leg

Three tweets is not a response? Baba go and sleep

What a shade!!!!! I love this guys so much!!!!

Abubakar A Abubakar said...

You were once a hired help

Don't mind d ugly monkey. She talks anyhow. This ugly bitch doesn't fit, to be in dt office. Ewu

Y are they drinking panadol for the VP? Nawa oh.

AOI said...

This Fani Kayode is a mental case

FFK you are a complete woman...so you finally respond,people on this blog predicted it...nuel

Faith Ogaga said...

Na waaaa ooo
Person mama and possibly person grandma !!!

FFK e don do ooo, i think u re going too far.

FFK is really full of poo. Has a stinking cake hole for a mouth. This is a hardworking woman not a woman who works with her tu tu to earn a place as your prestigious baby mama. So your baby mama is finer than this lovely Igbo woman abi? And for your information, I am Yoruba so you don't think this has got any tribal undertone. You are an intelligent man but sometimes I doubt your intelligence

Loretta deserves that. Talks and defends the President like a house maid!

Jesus Christ see shade

And some people still think this dude is a responsible man. Shebi he has a child too. We will see how he reacts to such insults towards his ward.

FFk truly I love u die,leave APC nd they old fools people

Oh my God see finishing , Loretta please i beg do not go for rounds two i fear for you, the blow might even be fatal, Unless you have decided to take FFK advice and go see doctor paul of botch by nature, my candid opinione i feel you need plastic surgury forget the messanger all this insult about Your ugliness is it not time you do something about it,this is the 21century go and get a facelift even a lip filler it will do you good, you will see.

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

you have written a full essay to her on Twitter, sir, you have responded to her

she has a job

IFEYINWA don't

It shows how low this man is. Shameless

Lauretta address the hunger recession and suicide in the land. Stop defending d president. We r hungry n angry ..up ffk

This FKK that was prostrating everywhere for OBJ looking for appointment...licking ass everywhere...FFKfood4dance...now is talking rubbish!

the thing don pain him he responded by force after saying he would not respond lol...#FFKfood4dance.. -dexter

If ur living​ in a glass house, Pls don't throw stones. This is a bomb that will keep her thinking all through her life unless she's shameless. Let her keep talking while her half death boss keep spending the tax payers money.

It is evident to conclude that FFK is a wife beater with no regards to womanhood. His level of gangster mannerisms potrays he is an educated fool. In advance world, when a woman throw shades at you, you do not have to throw shades at their physical appearance. There is always a smart and well cultured manner Fani could have responded the woman.

Now I see that Nigerians only support quantity but not quality. FFK is been loved because of his fluency in English.

FFK is an absolute disgrace!

Hired help, ugly duckling, walking corpse. And some people will continue to applaud this lunatic?

Olashile Canada said...

Show us ur pics i said it the problems women faces are women walai,a shameless father ranting on twitter nd y'all are jumpin up smh for women yet u lot are claimin feminist shit

Word!!

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Okokobioko! See finishing.lol this Ffk get bad mouth no be small.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Okokobioko! See finishing.lol this Ffk get bad mouth no be small.

FFK you don't have to insult her. Anyways, she's not ugly.

The lady just commented to be heard too. I guess she tried the wrong person. Achalacha nwayi.

FFK, Bastard son of a bastard father, who understandably missed out on parental love and upbringing, add the drugs and you won't be surprised at the foolishness and shamelessness of FFK.

You said she is a hired help? What are you? A retired hired help or a jobless hired help? Like one of your former employers (as a hired help) said, "all that one needs is some food in his stomach" and he starts to babble.

That people cheer you on also shows how empty a lot of young Nigerians are.

This man needs to undergo a thorough mountain of fire deliverance.

FFKFOOD4DANCE -apologies to Loretta- is obviously pained by the UGLY SLAMMER from the so called "UGLY hired help".His response is a mere vulgar abuse which failed to dispel the insinuation that FFKFOOD4DANCE understands looted funds and food correlations and not the fine nuances of civilised human relationship based on mutual respect, decency, camaraderie between and altruistic service for the betterment of humanity.

Yet u replied. Femi I think u need to go back to rehab or prison like kemi. I'm really worried about u. At ur age and level see what u r saying. Facelift? Tampon?? I will pray for u. Ur poor kids. To be constantly embarrassed so.

I would hang myself!!

I tremble in shame whenever I remember

Insult to women. He's less than a woman.

Some people sha....when the woman was trash talking FFK and did she not know he's married with kids, most people here loved it. And now someone's husband has responded and you are calling him names... For Me the response is magical making it 1:5...Lolz

FFK Food for dance, Stupid idiot. She is employable. Are you???? Bitter retarded moron. Idiot that his incompetence contributed to Jonathan's defeat. What have you ever done well in ur life??? Marriage, FAILURE!!! Fatherhood, FAILURE!!! SSA, BIG DISGRACE!!! Campaign media man, DISASTER!!! FFK, PLS JUST SHUT UR GUTTER MOUTH, LOW LIFE!!!

I'm looking for help to raise 31,000 naira to start up a baking business. so I can save up for a better tomorrow and at least put a smile on my mums face. Thank you my email address is vvivian778@gmail.com

Of a truth, this guy has some loose nuts upstairs. A snake cannot but give birth to something that is long. Like father like son, same gene, same agbero nature.

Tell me, how handsome are u. Round faced
Pomo lips son of a gun. I have advised u before to abstain from that substance u frequently use, it will destroy u.

Abeg ffk na u fit this woman that feels so cool with her smelly mouth.she deserves no respect weda she b man or hewoman.she is so disrespectful so the whole stuff serves her right

Anonymous 15:23 he is good looking abeg.esp for his age,cos of hate u won't see that but am sure he looks better than u.

True talk

Agbomen said...

No you won't. Just divorce his crazy ass. God will not give such a husband, He isn't a wicked God.

FFK!! U will surely reap what u are sowing someday!

Agbomen said...

It's her job to defend and protect the President.

But, Nnenne, I have 2 disagree /w u this time. Y go after her her looks, her job like that? He shld stick /w the issue at hand.
That guy doesn't respect women, period.

Agbomen said...

The lowest there is. A used tampon? A used tampon??, A used tampon???!!!!! What man in his right senses insults a woman with something like that. This guy is a worm, a scum. He's a disgrace!!!

Kemcin said...

ALL YOU BUHARI SUPPORTERS LEAVE FFK ALONE, SHE ATTACKED HIM FIRST....... whew....

Anyone insearch of FFK's wahala will certainly hug one Irrespective of sex. Used tampon ouch!!!

"I don't respond to hired help." That, just that, on its own, was enough. It was ALL that was needed. It was classy, and it was deadly. That would have been the EPITOME of class and the killing sword had he just stopped there. He, however, descended into the gutter and made himself out to be no better than the description of the person that he gave by uttering that very description and abuse. He, also, portrayed some degree of misogyny. No GENTLEMAN, no WELL-BRED man would ever use such words to a woman. He portrayed himself as no better than the northern, muslim senator (from Yar Adua's home state? trying to remember) who threw a barrage of unwholesome insults at the late heroine of our democracy and indomitable lioness who put not just her own life but the lives of her husband and children on the line, every single day she fearlessly carried out her job as DG of NAFDAC, the late Prof. Mrs. Dora Akunyili, whom because she dared, against the will and advice of her fellow Federal Executive Council members, raised the Memo on the subject of then President Yar Adua's health, the need to ascertain the state of his health in far away Saudi Arabia, and to uphold the Constitution. Her memo was stepped down but the news of it and its stepping down got to Nigerians and catalysed the actions of the Save Nigeria Group led by Pastor Tunde Bakare and others, and catalysed the entire country up in arms and vociferous protests, and various other leaders, elders, groups, politicians, the NASS, Governors'forums were shamed into upholding the Constitution and Vice President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan was made Acting President. Prof. Mrs. Akunyili was summoned to the Senate on some other frivolous pretext but it was just so that the frustrated northern elements in the chamber, playing out the script given to them and teleguided by a wrathful, frustrated Turai Yar Adua and cabal, could have their pound of flesh and humiliate her before the entire nation (there were tv cameras). Among all his nauseating and despicable, ridiculous insults which actually only made him look ridiculous and exposed his low intelligence in the face of the cool, calm, steady, unfazed and unbowed, professional Professor and Honourable Minister, he accused her of having been Turai Yar Adua's cook, and of having cooking for Turai Yar Adua in Aso Rock! This, unfortunately, is the kind of low-life, misogynistic, gutter-spawned creature, Mr. Fani-Kayode brings to mind when he chooses not to exercise control and instead, give truth to the accusation/insult leveled against him. I pray God has mercy on them both and restores them both to His Divine Design in JESUS' Name, Amen.

Dis aunty no go pack her ugly face go hide inside the other room... dee

He has always being confused,no bi today,e don't tay.

By their fruits u shall knw them! where is d characteristic of a good leader? Later u wld try to run for a political office in did nation abi? Pls, dis is not d kind of leader we need, grow up n stop being childish

Do u expect her to join dem to insult d president?

He has always being confused,no bi today,e don't tay.

uniquechic said...

I was awaiting FFK's response..but really can a father be ds crude..how do d older kids walk on d street and not feel ashames of dia fathes loose mouth and obscenities..
oga o