30 aircraft land Minna for IBB's daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

30 aircraft land Minna for IBB's daughter's wedding

It was a show of who is who at the Minna International airport as 26 private jets and 4 police and air force aircrafts, landed the Minna International Airport today for the wedding of former President Ibrahim Babangida’s daughter, Halimat's wedding.

Among the dignitaries were Former President Goodluck Jonathan and his wife Patience, Senate President Bukola Saraki, former vice president Namadi Sambo, business mogul Aliko Dangote, many former governors, others.

21 comments:

Daily diet tv said...

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

And d daughter is wife No3, issoright!

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

And d daughter is wife No3, issoright!

ifeoma's verdict said...

Our niger delta money. Na devil go punish all of una.

Yes! Those are the most 'shrewd' businessmen in the world, abi? My guess is that half of them are national rogues and high profile criminals.

hmm CABAL!

tsalz said...

Joyous wetin b ur own..

Okay ooo

uniquechic said...

hmmm badass wedding....

Tboss command go o

emmanuel said...

Hahahah

Seen,next please.

Was my own PJ among the aircraft's you saw?

Thats the last of our dear sister's daughters just given away in marriage. I sincerely would have loved one of them married in Biafra land to preserve that link and keep the memory of that beautiful icon Ndidi Okogwu (Mrs Miriam Babangida) IBB is also a charmer though he fought against my people, handsome and loveable. Wishing you a blissful marriage like that of your parents but with very long life attached Amen.

Her religion permits her to be, why drink panadol on top another person headache?, mstchewww!!!

For 3rd wife okay!

Why wonn't they fly when the road from abuja to minna is in a deplorable state. Nonsense!

noel said...

that fucking village, Minna, get international airport? see as these thieves have no shame.

Can you see ,there is only two tribe in the world Rich and Poor!

30 aircrafts at Ninna airport for ibb's daughters wedding! 40 billion dollars gulf war oil money dividend indeed. All hail the cabal!! All time powerful, in uniform or in babanriga...

Boko haram no dey see this kind place to bomb na to kill the poor people them Sabi fools..foolish poor people sent to kill their fellow poor people...