Bisi Alimi looks unrecognisable in new makeup photo at the British LGBT Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Bisi Alimi looks unrecognisable in new makeup photo at the British LGBT Awards

Tonight is the British LGBT Awards and Nigerian gay activist, Bisi Alimi, is there with other members of the LGBTQ community, like Caitlyn Jenner.

For the event, Alimi got a facebeat that transformed his face and made him look like a beautiful female. He is wearing a Nigerian designer for the occassion and explained his reason for doing so. 

24 comments:

ifeoma's verdict said...

Mentally deranged people.

NZUZU

Two deranged men

Yuk!!!

Beautiful I must say,they slayed it.wawu

Fools hell await u all. Wasted souls

Bisi u are doomed. Smh Hope dis ur mua won't spread dis ur HIV thing to other innocent souls by using same instrument.

uniquechic said...

he looks so diff like a female

Hmmmmmmm...... God have mercy

Spreading hiv, because only gay people have the condition? What a retard, he might have hiv, but the disease of ignorance you have, is far worse, you stupid human stain.

Awon werey!

God please be merciful

Pleasessssss CAN SOMEONE TELL LINDA TO STOP FORCING THIS MAN'S NEWS ON US? it's disgusting having to come to LIB everytime only to see this man's posts. If its an advert we'll understand, enough of gay publicity It will not make Nigerians accept it.

May God deliver ur soul

Nell said...

Make you shouldn't read any gay story,since your ignorant retrogressive and bigoted mind can't stand it....the world is moving towards equal rights like it or not gay rights are included.

Really lukz different!

See transformation. .power of makeup

UCC INC said...

Sick people

Weirdos trying too hard to promote their denatured brand, throwing it in our faces at every opportunity.

Nigga looks like Iya basirat from some market place,like Arghhhhh ugly as fuck

Toh let's take it easy oo

ola philip said...

If you like criticize them na the same hell fire all of una dey go

@Nell, guy right = animal right.