Dentist assists a South African woman who was badly injured while escaping from a violent stranger, regain her smile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

Dentist assists a South African woman who was badly injured while escaping from a violent stranger, regain her smile

Alexandra Deen narrated her shocking experience, after the extremely sad report of the South African girl murdered and burnt beyond recognition by her abusive ex-boyfriend gained attention across Africa. On the 12th of February 2017, she was abducted by a stranger but luckily escaped after jumping from his moving car. Not without sustaining serious injuries, which affected her face and teeth. (Read more here)

Sadly, the Police never took her serious enough to look for the man and arrest him for his crime. Alexandra on twitter requested for help from anybody who can assist her in getting her face back. "If anyone can help me get my face back, I would really appreciate it. I especially miss my smile.," she said.

A dentist, named Dr. Alexander Faizi Rawhani, has now offered to help out and this has kicked off. See a photo of Alexandra and her sisters at the dentists' office below.

18 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
BROTHER NDUBISI said...

What did the dentist do self? when people turnin into trans this one is postin two teeth that he manage to fix..I rub my manhood on ur head

Touching. Wishing her all the best.#takeastandagainstdomesticviolence

Abram said...

she had a teeth bridge done, i have one also. when you

looking for penis enlargement? click here now!

have missing tooth/teeth, they construct a bridge that is fixed to the existing teeth on both sides.

here is how to get a big penis said...

good for her. she saved herself from rape or even death.

This is dope... She has no doubt regained her lost smile....

parrot said...

Your limp manhood

Mauu said...

God bless the dentist! ! There are still a few human beings in the world.

I tell you we have great people in Africa my best regards to the doctor & also to the lovely lady.

hrm paul said...

Ur a fucking bastard ndubisi with ur hiv infested manhood u piece of sgitu cannt be appreciative dat d dentist is helping out go suck on a mad woman's cunt u fuck boy

nawa for this world!

Parthnrnos said...

This is what I have been facing in my life since I was 5. Pls, Linda Ikeji help me...abeg! Help bring back my smile. As you do so, God will put a smile on your face too. My email is (parthrnos09). Thanks

You guys should check out Beaconhill Smile Clinic www.beaconhillsmile.com
They are dental specialists in smile makeover

Mumu comment you no even fit fix nails let alone teeth mtcheeew

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

So happy for you dear. Thanks to the dentist

Lol...quite funny!

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Fool