News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
To be a celebrity is not easy ooh so every thing about a celeb is a topic on the web?
Make she continue animal like her sister soon their butt go squeeze like soaked bread
Oh please that's a tattoo
I see a tattoo
Who cares ? ... Merited happiness
hmmm ppl can jump to conclusions...culd just be a scar from a scratch
Living fake lives about! Mtcheew. Na nail scratch her bombom! Hehehe..Behind every 'Ghana Must Go' bag is a story. Here is the real 1983 Ghana must go story.~ Choose an identity
Most people don't care about her or it.
What are we to do? Next pls.
Maybe...maybe not Linda.Long live LIB
Bush girl Linda it's a tattoo.
UNA TOO TALK IF NA SCAR TRUE FROM SURGERY UNA TINK SAY SHE GO MUMU EXPOSE AM LIKE DAT .. MBOK HATERS EVERYWHERE
Wats my business.I need a closer look to conclude on wat kind of scar it is.
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I haven't seen scar with no meaning..maybe its tattoo or may be not.
Still lovin pussy.
Enter your comment...hmmm!!! Nice small butt
It's a tattoo. If you follow her on IG then u know it's a tattoo and not a scar
What's my own
Na so oh!
I tell you my brother
22 comments:
To be a celebrity is not easy ooh so every thing about a celeb is a topic on the web?
Make she continue animal like her sister soon their butt go squeeze like soaked bread
Oh please that's a tattoo
I see a tattoo
Who cares ?
hmmm ppl can jump to conclusions...culd just be a scar from a scratch
Living fake lives about! Mtcheew. Na nail scratch her bombom! Hehehe.
Behind every 'Ghana Must Go' bag is a story. Here is the real 1983 Ghana must go story
~ Choose an identity
Most people don't care about her or it.
What are we to do? Next pls.
Maybe...maybe not Linda.
Long live LIB
Bush girl Linda it's a tattoo.
UNA TOO TALK IF NA SCAR TRUE FROM SURGERY UNA TINK SAY SHE GO MUMU EXPOSE AM LIKE DAT .. MBOK HATERS EVERYWHERE
mtchew
I haven't seen scar with no meaning..maybe its tattoo or may be not.
Still lovin pussy.
Enter your comment...hmmm!!! Nice small butt
It's a tattoo. If you follow her on IG then u know it's a tattoo and not a scar
What's my own
Na so oh!
I tell you my brother