The scar on Kylie Jenner's butt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 April 2017

The scar on Kylie Jenner's butt

Some are saying the mark was left after her latest butt surgery...lol. May just be scar with no meaning

22 comments:

Chris said...

To be a celebrity is not easy ooh so every thing about a celeb is a topic on the web?

hrm paul said...

Make she continue animal like her sister soon their butt go squeeze like soaked bread

Oh please that's a tattoo

I see a tattoo

Who cares ?

uniquechic said...

hmmm ppl can jump to conclusions...culd just be a scar from a scratch

Teslim Omipidan said...

Living fake lives about! Mtcheew. Na nail scratch her bombom! Hehehe.
Behind every 'Ghana Must Go' bag is a story. Here is the real 1983 Ghana must go story
~ Choose an identity

Goliano said...

Most people don't care about her or it.

What are we to do? Next pls.

Maybe...maybe not Linda.

Long live LIB

Bush girl Linda it's a tattoo.

UNA TOO TALK IF NA SCAR TRUE FROM SURGERY UNA TINK SAY SHE GO MUMU EXPOSE AM LIKE DAT .. MBOK HATERS EVERYWHERE

Uche said...

Wats my business.I need a closer look to conclude on wat kind of scar it is.

Uche said...

Wats my business.I need a closer look to conclude on wat kind of scar it is.

mtchew

I haven't seen scar with no meaning..maybe its tattoo or may be not.

Still lovin pussy.

Enter your comment...hmmm!!! Nice small butt

It's a tattoo. If you follow her on IG then u know it's a tattoo and not a scar

caroline said...

What's my own

Na so oh!

I tell you my brother