You ever thought that the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor E.A Adeboye, could create such banter?. Well, the man of God decided to entertain his followers on social media Saturday with the above tweet.
I feel that whatever he preaches to his children(congregation) can also be emulated by others(outside his congregation). Our Lord Jesus Christ preached to certain people, but today his admonitions are used universally. Except he is suggesting that his teachings should remain within Redeem Church and should not be practicalised outside. Perfect Peace of God remain and abide with All.
When he try to reach out to people from other denomination, and they try to crucify him, he now said the teaching is for his congregation. Any prob with that.
19 comments:
Good one! Hahahahahahahabah😊💕💕
Hahaha...nice one Papa...tell them 😋
lolz this baba ehn!
Pose like comet the frog! Nice
All thanks to his son who manages his account... dee
Like, when one decides to take Emzor paracetamol for another man's pain
Lol.
For real? Very funny period
His talking to that mumu freeze
I feel that whatever he preaches to his children(congregation) can also be emulated by others(outside his congregation). Our Lord Jesus Christ preached to certain people, but today his admonitions are used universally. Except he is suggesting that his teachings should remain within Redeem Church and should not be practicalised outside. Perfect Peace of God remain and abide with All.
I love that,nice one. Pple like to judge nd drag issues unnecesssarily dis days. Jobless people.
U are lost bro or sis. You don't know or didn't get d gist. U don't v to comment if u don't understand
LOL! Funny man.
God bless you sir
When he try to reach out to people from other denomination, and they try to crucify him, he now said the teaching is for his congregation. Any prob with that.
Papa preach to pple all over world but left for u to decide whether u are his child or not by regarding his words or not.
hmmm
Adeboye Enoch adejare is running a legalised brainwashing centre
ENZO UZOR Onye ara ka ibu. Period.