Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Photo of the day!

You ever thought that the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor E.A Adeboye, could create such banter?. Well, the man of God decided to entertain his followers on social media Saturday with the above tweet.

19 comments:

Good one! Hahahahahahahabah😊💕💕

Hahaha...nice one Papa...tell them 😋

lolz this baba ehn!

Pose like comet the frog! Nice

All thanks to his son who manages his account... dee

Like, when one decides to take Emzor paracetamol for another man's pain

Lol.

For real? Very funny period

His talking to that mumu freeze

I feel that whatever he preaches to his children(congregation) can also be emulated by others(outside his congregation). Our Lord Jesus Christ preached to certain people, but today his admonitions are used universally. Except he is suggesting that his teachings should remain within Redeem Church and should not be practicalised outside. Perfect Peace of God remain and abide with All.

sheezee said...

I love that,nice one. Pple like to judge nd drag issues unnecesssarily dis days. Jobless people.

U are lost bro or sis. You don't know or didn't get d gist. U don't v to comment if u don't understand

LOL! Funny man.

tsalz said...

God bless you sir

When he try to reach out to people from other denomination, and they try to crucify him, he now said the teaching is for his congregation. Any prob with that.

Toy baby said...

Papa preach to pple all over world but left for u to decide whether u are his child or not by regarding his words or not.

hmmm

Adeboye Enoch adejare is running a legalised brainwashing centre

ENZO UZOR Onye ara ka ibu. Period.