Lol.

15 comments:

Ok..

HAHAHAHAHA AS IN EEH

Raymond said...

Of course na... let us start suing everybody to court.
penis exercises works

Lol...even me,I"ll start suing 4rm nw

dupe said...

all ya'll mother fuckers?
Olodo rabata

Lolx...

Lol. Like you'll not spend legal fees, and want guarantee do you even have that you'll win.

For GuaranteedFixed Match, Call/WhatsApp 08033632664
Congratulations to our VIP premium subscribers and all
our beneficiaries, it's another Great Super Day, Fixed
Match Platform fully ready with Accurate fixed matches to
convert BET into CASH💰, stop wishing others winning
and Achieve Success, Start making MONEY

Please I need someone with a heart of Gold and the fear of God in their heart to come to my aid. I am an undergraduate in one of the Federal Uni but the hungry and suffering I have experienced this year is beyond me. For the past one week only what I have is garri and the garri is finishing now. I have tried as much as possible to get a little job to support myself but I can't get any..Please I need financial assistance. . Don't let me die of hunger please fellow Nigerians. durodoluwa500@gmail.com

THIS AYO SHONAIYA IS SUCH AN ATTENTION SEEKER AND ALWAYS LIKES TO ARGUE AND FEEL BIG. USELESS LAWYEAR WANNA BE THAT KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT HIS LINE OF BUSINESS.

Black Chef said...

OK hala me on whatsapp. 08164675256

Black Chef said...

Hala me on whatsapp 08164675257

hahaha azn

Veena said...