Aww! Is this the sweetest proposal ever? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Aww! Is this the sweetest proposal ever?

This could be one of the sweetest proposals ever. According to Melonie Wright who shared her proposal story on Instagram, her man, Joshua made her rings himself and also made earrings for her daughter. During the proposal, he asked her daughter, Raegan if he could be her daddy. Read what she wrote below;
My fiancé not only created my ring, but crafted earrings for my daughter Raegan from the same materials as my ring. He then popped the question to Raegan: Joshua asked her if he could be her daddy, and Raegan said yes. #WrightforJordan#RaeForJordanToo

18 comments:

CONGRATS!

The Author said...

Wow so sweet!!!

Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!

Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all

So cute

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay!.

Awww so sweet....

Long Live LIB

what is this? like seriously?

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP

TONY OBUM said...

so sweet....where is beau ooooo

DOCTORS WARNS GUYS THAT DRINKS ALCOHOL LIKE CRAZY READ
dietherapy247.com

nwakaego uchechi said...

Not the sweetest but all join

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Nice..

How Is it d sweetest biko?

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Vic said...

This is what I call proposal and not the insane ones I keep hearing these days. Some folks be confusing danger with love.

heya

awww

hmmmm...Mother and Daughter at discount rate. I though Black Friday was November!

Shawncrack said...

Lmao .... You
'Must, Must' Must be a funny guy