My fiancé not only created my ring, but crafted earrings for my daughter Raegan from the same materials as my ring. He then popped the question to Raegan: Joshua asked her if he could be her daddy, and Raegan said yes. #WrightforJordan#RaeForJordanToo
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Aww! Is this the sweetest proposal ever?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

18 comments:
CONGRATS!
Wow so sweet!!!
Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!
Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all
So cute
Okay!.
Awww so sweet....
Long Live LIB
what is this? like seriously?
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP
so sweet....where is beau ooooo
DOCTORS WARNS GUYS THAT DRINKS ALCOHOL LIKE CRAZY READ
dietherapy247.com
Not the sweetest but all join
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Nice..
How Is it d sweetest biko?
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
This is what I call proposal and not the insane ones I keep hearing these days. Some folks be confusing danger with love.
heya
awww
hmmmm...Mother and Daughter at discount rate. I though Black Friday was November!
Lmao .... You
'Must, Must' Must be a funny guy