Whose boo is this? Hot 'shirtless' guy takes a walk on Lekki-Ikoyi bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

Whose boo is this? Hot 'shirtless' guy takes a walk on Lekki-Ikoyi bridge

Looks like some fit men are taking their exercise on the popular link bridge in Lagos to the next level. This shirtless man was spotted 'innocently' taking a walk on the bridge yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Comedian Bovi

54 comments:

Awwww...person hot chocolate,xoxo

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Person no go fit waka in peace again?....Lindy!

My boooooooooo... I love them fair!

Long Live LIB

Na advert ?

Nice..

😁😁😁

What the fuck!Freeborn wept for u dame Linda. PLEASE WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ON THIS GUY DRY CHEST HUH? Is like u never see masculine well built guys huh? COME TO NIGER DELTA AN SEE FREEBORN'S BOYS U WILL PIE FROM UR ANUS.

Hmmmmmmm,i no see anything there joor

Mtchew. Why go shirtless

Could be an mmm victim

Choi! Linda take note!

Good for him.

Una sure say no be one of those wey govt say make we report incase the guy do MMM, Abeg sucide watch dey important at this time oooo.

Show off

.. said...

Hmm.as a sexy guy that he is na

opeyemi said...

who him body epp ? Anyway its nice

Mmm

Or maybe a lunatic...

haha

That looks like Mustapha Madubuike?

This is what your blog has been reduced to? sad.

Lol..... Seriously oooo

Alasdear said...

Shey Linda, somebody cannot walk shirtless on the street without attracting your attention. This ur gossip done enter another level entirely.
LOL
No mind me oh! I like the work u r doing, well done. I pray I don't become one of ur gossip topic one day.
God help me though.

Why's Bovi checking out a shirtless man?Hmmmm

People like this normally dont base in naija....

*************************I hope d hotness from hix body ********defreezes every MMM account in 9ja******

Gbenga Popoola said...

He got the attention he needed

kunta said...

The guy wants to commit suicide but he is still contemplating..

Saw him jogging also today shirtless , hot body but he didn't have to take off the shirt . It's an over kill

bobchuka said...

Linda is tripping

lisnan said...

Lindodo hmmmm! God no go make you sight wan babawater one day I!! Are you sure say no be winch from water on assignment? Abeg o! We still need our daily dose of Linda ikeji blog o! We also need you here to help us beat this mark zugabag Facebook with the new LIS so mbok remove eye for babawater o!

MMM.

HARMATTAN

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Abeg he should go and put on his cloths.

Zibah said...

Choi boo are u single?

King Rammer said...

@opeyemi.... d body will "epp" many p******....

Um..I should really head to lag

Coming to join you bro once yours click..I know you're looking for lekki sugar momys..Peace!

Bovi is gay

MMM victim, please watch his movement ooo

Wh6 bovi go dey photo shurtlesss guys self na him stage be that

Lord dugbe said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂 dis guy u're a trip n ur spelling's a journey...a long journey to nowhere

Jade said...

Most negative comments here are from guys, jealous?? 😂

Lord dugbe said...

Anon 14:57 funny enough,that cld be the patriarch of your family about to buss it wide open on the bridge(mentally speaking).U found out on lib before your enemies and u can run to his rescue because u know his exact location...are u seeing the bigger picture sweetie?

#correctiondonewithlove

Lord dugbe said...

Why wait for his hussle to click b4 u start ur waka,i suggest u consult d inhouse sex machine chief Dr Engineer Lisa Udo.

Oga Udo,i hope ur customer husband never use ur head for isi-ewu in a case of mistaken identity.

Hmmm! Hope he is okay sha. Make e no plan jump o. Cos na from clap dance dey start.

He needs attention

Trust me, he no hot pass me

Hes a gigolo n nothing more

And ur response is so so so funny

Why not

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

Linda, he is my boyfriend, since I am looking for one. Laughing out loud.