TF? Lol...See the exam questions given to students of a univeristy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

TF? Lol...See the exam questions given to students of a univeristy

Is the person who set these questions alright? Lol...

49 comments:

Dis one nah joke ooo

The person that set the questions is very intelligent but at the same time likes weed so much. All in all you can tell the person loves current affairs and is a fun person.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚questions to ease exam tension. This must be a joke tho...lol

Hian lol 😁

dis is jus crazy....lol

uniquechic said...

Lmao! Ds is epic...

U go fear nau

Lmaooooo funny

Chibyke said...

Biochemistry students on this blog can relate to this. This pure biochemical reasoning

Let Mrs Buhari get hold of the examiners

Mcheeeeeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Lmao... See what zo oza room has caused, all thanks to Buhariaonodu! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ #DealWithIt

These are tough questions...forget the name calling!

LOL!! I love these people.

Very Nice Set of Questions

These type of questions are quite common in Universities especially in professional courses. There is nothing extra-ordinary about it, the student should just ignore the drama and focus on the answer the that examiner wants to see.

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

Yeah!
The person is alright!
Names used don't matter.
Anybody can bear the name Buhari or Dasuki. A lot of people bear those names.
Although the rate at which parents give those names to their newly born kids has declined since a bearer of the first name took Nigeria into recession and made things hard in Nigeria. And since a bearer of the other name became popular for the reason for which he is popular....

By the way, People give those names to animals!

Yeah!
The person is alright!
Names used don't matter.
Anybody can bear the name Buhari or Dasuki. A lot of people bear those names.
Although the rate at which parents give those names to their newly born kids has declined since a bearer of the first name took Nigeria into recession and made things hard in Nigeria. And since a bearer of the other name became popular for the reason for which he is popular....

By the way, People give those names to animals!

Hhaahhahhahhahahah,this is serious o.

Boring. Is it everytging that should come to a blog?

I can't view the pic

Just trying to inject some humor in a serious exam. I actually think its brilliant!

The exam questions can only be set in all those stupid private university

Mr Gandes said...

God Bless this lecturer!!! I've not laughed this hard in a while.

Love the way he/she related the exam questions to present happenings in the country. ....But that "in the other room" killed me. Loool. Would have loved to see the look on each student's face, whether to laugh or frown at the exam questions. Looolz

That lecturer is sick!!! Hehehe. Nice one.

tundesiyanbola said...

This is a kind of lecturer dat if u want to fail for course u wil pass by mistake. Just like my lecturer den Prof B ,dey can give any example to make u understand d subject matter. Keep it up lecturer

Hahaha! Only in Africa!

This uni is Babcock university, to all of you that think private schools don't know anything

oma said...

Easing exam tension.but I can tell d lecturer could be strict too

Lmao see me trying to think of the answers sef

LMAFO.........chai

Introduction to MMM UNITED if you are not into it already. It pays 100% of your investment. Example if you put in #100k you get #200k
after 30 days. Even though unbelieveable its been paying for over 4 months now. You can search for "MMM United" on google and
read the reviews.

NOTE: MMM UNITED IS BITCOIN BASED

Let me Know if you have questions.

https://www.mmmunited.org/a/register?ref=fidelis.chukwuebukadavid@yahoo.com

1. Click and Sign up with the referral link above.
2. Fill the form
3. Choose a desired password and click on submit (i.e. Send Registration Details).
Hang on a bit, a pop-up box will appear confirming that it's been sent.
Don't bother going to your mail box. Just go to the login page and complete registration.

4. Go to login page https://www.mmmunited.org/a/manage
After filling the Captcha Image, fill in the email and password you just registered and login.

5. Choose country and save your number

6. Click on Account and ADD your BlockChain Wallet Address if you don't have any.
a. Create a BlockChain wallet here https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/signup
b. If you do have a blockchain wallet, Click on recieve in your BlockChain wallet
c. Click on Account in the MMMUnited Platform and save your wallet address.

7. Go back to Dashboard
8. Click on Provide Help
9. Click on the Box, Click on the BitCoin and type the amount in Dollars in Multiples of 10 and save.
10. Login every 24 hours to check if your matched.
11. Call me if you need BitCoin to fund Your Wallet on 07034524959.

I totally like this comment, as a medical student in training this has actually given me an idea of how to use current situations happening around to tackle multiple task questions given to us in med school, nice one!

This is what you call applied questions. Those who studied applied sciences can relate.

Don't see anything wrong with d questions. D students should just focus on the required answers.

Ok seen

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Haha nawa o Babcock exam question has reached ur blog.

Nawa o BABCOCK question has reached ur blog

Very creative way of asking questions....these are applied questions.

this is sooooooo babcock university!!! very very casted!!

The question gives you the mind set that you are handling a PERSONALITY and you have to give the BEST TREATMENT POSIBLE and available.
Secondly, that what these people are going after abroad can well be handled here in Nigeria CONFIDENTLY and with ease.

Juwency said...

Lol, exposing the health level of our politicians. Showing they're sick and not fit to rule this nation.

Juwency said...

Lol, exposing the health level of our politicians. Showing they're sick and not fit to rule this nation.

Juwency said...

Lol, the examiner is provoke by the country leaders and that's why he wants to expose their sick way of performance

Anne said...

that's a serious exam questions,forget the humor in it

Hahahahaha, nice one

9ice one Babcock University, Proud to belong!