How ex-footballer, John Fashanu allegedly tried to inquire about & possibly 'toast' a lady aboard a flight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

How ex-footballer, John Fashanu allegedly tried to inquire about & possibly 'toast' a lady aboard a flight

Apparently, former pro-footballer, John Fashanu, 54, recently made an attempt to inquire about a young lady from her friend (who narrated the story), in order to possibly make a move to befriend her. However, she turned out to be 'too young' for him. Back in December 2015, Fashanu was linked to an Abuja-based media personality Rachel Bakam (Read here). Continue to see the interesting tweets after the cut.

18 comments:

Na waoh...E no dey tire?

Na waoo

But he stopped asking question when he got to know her age....

Tire for wetin nah??? Linda take note!

John fashanu is an unrepentant womanizer and everyone know that.... funny thing is I had a huge crush on him in secondary school.

Long Live LIB

So see people casting first stones....God will forgive you guys anyway

Hahahahh,some men no dey tire for women matter

***Fool. Must u come to social media & expose him? What have u gained now? Yoruba demons & guluma. Olorun'majeh oh!

Ada bekee said...

Maje number 2. Rachel you better be careful.

jisike

Racheal Racheal Bakam haaaa am ashamed,you left your husband for John Fashanu the womaniser and no money with even treat u well with your son.Sad.see you looking so frail and haggard now.Be wise

Rachael come get ur man o

Indeed what have you gained from this exposé. The man is an top ex-footballer so balling is part of him. Perhaps if it was you he was interested in instead of your friend you won't post this.

**********************ayam not interested in your funny story*****

Shameless goat , pervert

DonAlfonso said...

So what if he was interezted in her and older than ur dad?

keke driver said...

AGBAYA OSHI.....LOL

Na wa o. This girl has no home training. Big Fash is renowned for being very sociable. He is also very friendly. How does asking about her sister amount to toasting. You guys should cut this guy some slack. He is still happily in love with his Rachel girlfriend. I checked her instagram. These cheap spoilt girls are only looking for cheap publicity. She is very disrespectful. To talk about an Elderly like that. Wow

21 December 2016 at 19:34