Photos: The wedding celebration of Zahra & Ahmed Indimi continues in Maiduguri today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Photos: The wedding celebration of Zahra & Ahmed Indimi continues in Maiduguri today

Billionaire oil mogul Alhaji Muhammadu Indimi will be celebrating the wedding of his son, Ahmed and daughter of President Buhari, Zahra today at his residence in Maiduguri.

51 comments:

Lol, CONGRATULATIONS ooo

Long Live LIB

Congrats to dem again

Hehehe this is purely a "haves" affair

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,seen.

Malduguri huh? Over to boko harams. WHY MALDUGURI WHY NOT ASO ROCK HUH? FREEBORN HISS. please this rubbish should just come an go nigerians are tired of it. ARRANGEE WEDDING freeborn hiss again.

Beautiful couple! Wealth and class

Malduguri huh? Over to boko harams. WHY MALDUGURI WHY NOT ASO ROCK AND ALL OVER NIGERIA HUH? FREEBORN HISS. please this rubbish should just come an go nigerians are tired of it. ARRANGEE WEDDING freeborn hiss again.

pretty bride

May Allah bless their unionπŸ™πŸ½πŸŽŠπŸŽπŸŽ‰ To haters ,more pictures are loading,stay tuned πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Power couple

Icharity.
Get paired within 4days as you make donations
Grade 1: You donate 6000 to someone 5 people will be merged with you to donate 6000 back to you making a total of 30k.
Grade 2: out of the 30,000 you've made you donate 12000 to someone then receive 12000 from 25 persons. Making a total of 300,000
Grade 3: you donate another 24000 to another person and receive 24000 from another 125 persons making a total of 3,000,000. And so on till grade 10.
It's best you Act Now!
You can call or whatsapp Franklin John on 07061513509

Congratulations to both families. God bless your ♥

Blue bloods! Linda take note!

OK

Wow... 😘

Congrats to dem......so our zarah had s*x last night

Awesome

Okay ooo

Oghenetega said...

Just Love the Calmness & how the Family Love Zahra..
Nice1.

The elites

Wish they live together happily ever after. I guess the 'new' added to the 'bride' is to show that she is 'chasis', tear-leather not hand me down.πŸ˜ƒ

I'm very hard working with good business ideas but lack of money is slowly suppressing my dreams which I'm not happy about. I want to start up a business of fish farming, and it will cost about 75,000 naira to start up, I seek assistance to raise the money and I pray someone will lend a helping hand to me. Nothing in little. And I promise to come back here to share my testimony and when my business grow I will assist someone too to start up a business. Pls good people help me achieve my dream and have a better life too thank you. This is my email kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

Rabbi Harrison said...

I love This when will be rich as much as this!

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

Mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwww...

Nice one. Ultimate Cycler is back! Earn Xmas money without stress..want u need is just N12, 500 and you're 1 step away from being a millionaire. If you want to be registered.. Call or WhatsApp: 08167646112 or send mail to fortunatusblog@gmail.com

Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

cool. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Nice 2 know.

All the money... dee

Good for them

To much money

Waxloaded_Admin said...

I wish them a happy and fruitful union in love, joy and peace to tolerate each other.

For latest free browsing cheat and tech gist about gadget, tutorials. Phones review and lots more visit spybaze.com

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

***********************wait. Dix wedding dey finish at all??!!!

AGB said...

So much power in one wedding.

QL Homes said...

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

HML to the couple.

No wahala,we dey,good for them.

Money is good

Happy married life Zahara, may God mk u a good wife to your husband and a good mother to your children to come.

Abeg make dem allow dem go "gbesh" now

What is all these yeye party for now

Na Una sabbi.

Money dey good

Introduction to MMM UNITED if you are not into it already. It pays 100% of your investment. Example if you put in #100k you get #200k
after 30 days. Even though unbelieveable its been paying for over 4 months now. You can search for "MMM United" on google and
read the reviews.

NOTE: MMM UNITED IS BITCOIN BASED

Let me Know if you have questions.

https://www.mmmunited.org/a/register?ref=fidelis.chukwuebukadavid@yahoo.com

1. Click and Sign up with the referral link above.
2. Fill the form
3. Choose a desired password and click on submit (i.e. Send Registration Details).
Hang on a bit, a pop-up box will appear confirming that it's been sent.
Don't bother going to your mail box. Just go to the login page and complete registration.

4. Go to login page https://www.mmmunited.org/a/manage
After filling the Captcha Image, fill in the email and password you just registered and login.

5. Choose country and save your number

6. Click on Account and ADD your BlockChain Wallet Address if you don't have any.
a. Create a BlockChain wallet here https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/signup
b. If you do have a blockchain wallet, Click on recieve in your BlockChain wallet
c. Click on Account in the MMMUnited Platform and save your wallet address.

7. Go back to Dashboard
8. Click on Provide Help
9. Click on the Box, Click on the BitCoin and type the amount in Dollars in Multiples of 10 and save.
10. Login every 24 hours to check if your matched.
11. Call me if you need BitCoin to fund Your Wallet on 07034524959.

Why is it that this online begging increased so much this Christmas season?

It will not finish here on LIB.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.

Na bad belle go kill you.